Free PS4 Extended Warranty, closed

TS99problems
post Jan 24 2018, 12:31 AM, updated 8y ago

134 posts

I bought this at Lazada, but can't register. Wrong voucher code with product country registered, it said. Called PS Malaysia, the person said it's a Singapore code. Tak puas hati, I emailed PS Asia and asked. They pula say it's Hong Kong code! Don't know which one to believe lol. Tried to refund but the seller don't want to refund since it's scratched. So, i dont know if it's Lazada seller tipu people, or PS warranty system is bodo, or my console is bodo (had difficulties registering it too)... Now I don't have anything to do with this code. Sell also takut kena brand scammer if it doesn't work. rclxub.gif sweat.gif

So if anyone just purchased a PS4 within a month and would like to extend their warranty, here you go. You can try your luck and see if it works for your console.

If it works, do reply with screenshot of successfully registering so I can close thread.

Code taken. Thread closed.

This post has been edited by 99problems: Jan 24 2018, 01:46 PM
greyshadow
post Jan 24 2018, 10:26 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

I've tried, seems valid code, but someone already used the code
TS99problems
post Jan 24 2018, 01:53 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jan 24 2018, 10:26 AM)
I've tried, seems valid code, but someone already used the code
Yeah, u/madballs used already. Asked for screenshot but no response. shakehead.gif

Enjoy the warranty!

Closed.

0.0226sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:09 PM