Becoming an iPartner, Arissto Coffee Machine Investment

LastManStanding99
post Oct 29 2018, 11:55 AM

37 posts

Hi everyone... I'm a coffee ambassador ( CA ), n also an iPartner of Arissto Coffee.
Arissto Coffee belongs to NEP Holdings Berhad.
Why don't everyone just try the coffee with monthly below RM30, before investment of it.
@MNet ( No you don't needs to buy the coffee machine, the company renting it out with RM1 nett )
@MUN if the machine breakdown ( leaking, motherboard ) is coverage by the company.
@skl097 yes we earn my the capsule.
@ckwong111 good for you... My guess is you maybe going Australia or Itali soon right ?
@RyuGW90 yes it is the famous diamond water.
@gamestotal thank you for your wishes, no worries we gonna makes it great and awesome. Or maybe you could try it with rental of RM1 machine first.
@icemanfx how long the company have registered ? As for I knows is almost 15 years plus...
@rapple yes there's still people who thinks that way, and there's still people still stay at the same situation after years... Just my 2cents options. No hard feelings bro.
@jimmyng everyone did they're homeworks, nowadays with the power of Google ...Lol
@ITzai keen to knows more... ? could pm me... ?
@spreeeee yes something is fishy unless we do our homeworks
@feverish well did you join ?
@AntiScam sure it scam, if you thinks that way, no worriers.
@tehoice yes what you posted is 100% rights ...Well done with your homeworks.
@CoupFanatic keen to know more about it ? Could always pm me... Or a meetup before makes a decision

Thank you for all the Sis n Bro for takes your time reading it.

LastManStanding99
post Oct 29 2018, 12:57 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Oct 29 2018, 12:22 PM)
thanks for responding...appreciate your helps in clearing some doubt...
please advise concerns as in post 126 and 129

and also this machine breakdown (leaking, motherboard) coverage by the company...is it forever FREE or just for under the warranty period?
is there any charges for the workmanship/labour cost of repairs and how long does it takes to attend to repairs complaint?

do you have a repair service response policy benchmark statement in place in your company?

(heard that, from a Penang former agent)...the repair response is ###k too slow...until the husband had to ###k the receiver of the phone (according to the husband....it take weeks to attend to a repair that if, if ###ked almost daily)

because that is what i heard...may not be constuded to be true are are continuing to be happening.......thus i asked about the repair service response policy statement....
Yes sometimes it may takes weeks for technician arrive you doorstep.
The fastest way, call up the agent who introduce you the coffee machine, he/she takes commissions, is part of he/she job.
Motherboard, leaking, is lifetime covered for the new model.
So if you have joined iPartner it is likes you have just bought 5 house, hired an agent to looks after for you.
Money game ?
Money game monthly minimum 15% return profits am I rights ?
But Arissto is minimum 15% yearly ( is way better then FD, but way lower then any other Money Game )
LastManStanding99
post Oct 29 2018, 01:40 PM

37 posts

Thanks for confirming.......btw, it is the husband of that agent that told of the ##King slow responses....it was his wife that had to take the ###king criticisms from the users.
I knows how it is... For the wife... Pain in the ass... Been there done that with others company.

what about old model that the investors had?
new parts for new models is free for life ...but what about the service/repair charges?
as we know, car parts under warranty is free, but the labour charges is damn expensive
For new models is totally free of service lifetime and some parts too. No labour charge. Unless you takes the dam thing throw, breaks it to many piece. Lol

money games you just got back a cert ....Aristo you get back the coffee machines....
If you decided to quit with it as iPartner, you can sell it off everything. The agents is on Q for it.
If you decided to stop using our coffee machine, just call up the agent ( CA ) who introduce about it. Full refund of deposit.

can get 15% with concerns as inpost 126 & 129? Please tell more and how?
Care to contact me or would you likes me to pm you ....
LastManStanding99
post Oct 29 2018, 02:21 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Oct 29 2018, 01:55 PM)
but there had been confirmed by others that the subscription fees of RM 2650 is non refundable .
btw has this RM2620 been increased?
Yes it have increased due to SST RM2650,
Do u knows what's RM2650 for ?
RM2650 is non refundable but it can sell off...
LastManStanding99
post Oct 29 2018, 03:14 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Oct 29 2018, 02:37 PM)
What is it for?.....for the company to tue down an investor n to make more profits?
I thought agreement got mention can sell coffee machines...there is no mention can sell subscription fees...please tell where in the agreement got mention can sell subscription fees to other?
If and when one can sell that subsciption...must pay how many % to the company?
Why would others want to buy from you when they can buy from the company directly
I have pm you, please check check.
LastManStanding99
post Oct 30 2018, 09:33 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Oct 29 2018, 04:14 PM)
this is from your PM message.....
but never seems to be able to provides the info I asked.....

"My phone numbers
01x xxx xxxxx

We every Monday will a class at NEP = New Environment Products ( Diamond Coral Water, Arissto coffee is under them )

Tonight I'm going, will reach around 8pm

NEP Holdings ( Malaysia ) Behead.
xxxxx.
xxxxxxxx
Taman Serdang Perdana,
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor."

hmm.gif so today is Monday,...you will go there tonite to get the answers for us?
The RM26xx is non refundable but it can sale off after from the date you purchase on Arissto platform.

🌟Exclusive Invitations🌟
🌟ARISSTO Coffee Party🌟

Hello Danny Tan 😊
ARISSTO warmly invites you to attend *ARISSTO Coffee Party* at a 5-star hotel. There, we will be having beautifully decorated desserts and aromatic coffee accompanied by soothing music, along with many more surprises for you. We hope you can join us and enjoy a wonderful afternoon.😊

Each family will receive…
🌟A gift voucher with a total value up to RM300
🌟2 boxes of ARISSTO Italian Capsules with a total value of RM60
🌟A chance to taste the new flavor of ARISSTO Italian Coffee
🌟Enjoy VIP discounts for DIAMOND and ARISSTO products

😊Additionally, we have also planned a special surprise for you during the event.

We sincerely invite you to attend together with your family or friends as you will be given 2 reserved seats. Please do confirm with us of your attendance and seating confirmation will be provided in due time.

We wish you a wonderful day. 😊

Date: 04/11/2018 (Sunday)
Time:2.30pm - 5.00pm
Venue:Berjaya Times Square Hotel
1, Jalan Imbi, Imbi, 55100 Kuala Lumpur

ARISSTO Party has a 18+ age requirement. Thank you for your kind consideration.😊

Just to comes to have coffee. No worries nobody gonna put a knife on your neck.

LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 10:35 AM

37 posts

@MNet if your son above 18yr should be OK, but if is below 18yr, then I'm very sorry about it.

@NicholeChew0313 wow what you posted is 100% rights. Congratulations that you have joined . ( Must be waiting for 15% of side income by now ) lol...
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 01:38 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 11:18 AM)
from previous posted info by other forummers...
post 44, page 3

the guaranteed return they offer:

scenario A
Subscription 1 - RM2800
Coffee Machine - RM3750 (RM750 x 5 units)
promised return = 15% pa on RM3750
Return is at least RM562.50 per annum and is distributable on quarterly basis

how many capsule does it need to sell per year to get RM 562 returns?.
(a rough estimates of RM 8500 per year or (2833 capsules x RM3 ea)
this 2833 capsules per year is based on 5 machines, thus if based on per machine = 566 capsules per year
thus 566/12 = 47 capsules per month consumption per machine....
(a user of that machines would have to consume 47 capsule per month x RM3 ea = RM 141 of coffee per month.)

but if using current price & including the RM2650 subcription fee would be RM799 X 5 units = Rm 2650 + Rm 3995 = RM 6645 (this is the number that "should be" used in calculation based on actual ROI calculation)
the RM562 returns from an initial investment of RM6645 would be abt 8.5%

...possibililty or maybe, just maybe...
being in business for 3 yrs...accumulated many coffee machine contracts...then lease out as RM1 per month excluding the RM2 maintenance charges (the contract holders are paying for it)
with the RM1 machine plan, the user just need to buy RM21.60 per month (or just 10 capsule).....instead of the
"....The Company undertakes to the iPartner that each of the Company Customers will purchase a minimum of 60 Arissto Coffee Capsules per month (“Minimum Purchase Target”). as per link in post 77, page 4
hmm.gif i wonder how is the sustainability of the scheme would be later on...

hmm.gif just thinking...may not be Arissto's model....selling over price products then slowly returns to % earned to them?
just like i heard before...a gold investment scheme charging high spread, but them slowly returns some % as time passes by...until closed..

post 87 page 5....
"the entitlement is for 1 year....
the loan of machines to company customer is ONLY entitled to 1 year....after that is you makan sendiri?"

also post 44, page 4...there is no breakdown of usage per machine...thus the would be buyer of your contract does not know the per machine usage...

thumbup.gif welcome to that club of investors....  :thumbsup:
Wow... You knows all ...Very smart of you...Still not invest yet ? Too risky ? Never mind. Have invested ? That's good.

LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 02:09 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 1 2018, 12:22 PM)
thumbup.gif YEs,...Welcome to that club too.....

just a note of caution....
have some back up plan in case your relationship with your relatives, family members/friends that bought your machines that you are selling to them...turned sours
Just to verify.
We are not selling the coffee machine to end user at all, we are renting it to end user. We are selling the capsule. You investment the coffee machine, we will do the selling capsule for you.
Exp:
U bought a condo, from a property agent, the agent helps u rent it out. If condo water leaking, etc... Nobody renting it. Who will be responsible ? The property agent rights ?
If u invest the coffee machine from Arissto company, we ( Arissto coffee ) will tales responsible, if the machine breaks down, not workings, motherboard burn, can't function, nobody rent it. U still get 15% back yearly * note that is 15%, yearly, NOT 15% monthly * if is 15% monthly, I can confirm is money game.

What is Ipartner ?
Ipartner is likes a sleeping partner.
U can choose to sleeping all the way, as long there's money comes in. Or u can looks for others to invest same as you.
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 02:51 PM

37 posts

There's 3 status position
1) coffee ambassador CA
2) Ipartner
3) business partner

1) coffee ambassador the lowest rank of all. He/she will do sharing coffee, looks for new person/company who wants to rent coffee machine. Each capsule the person/company drinks he ( CA ) earns 0.10 sen.
The morn CA rent it out, the more he earns.

2) Ipartner is just invest the coffee machine and a license ( 1 license = 5 coffee machine min, 30 coffee machine max ) Do ipartner needs to sell coffee machine or coffee capsule ? No they don't unless ipartner wants to be CA too. Yearly get back min 15%. Even u knows who is renting it where is located, are ipartner gonna ask the person drink more ?
U have invested with Arissto ( we ) Aristto will takes care of it for u. ( Coffee machine breaks down....etc. Ipartner no needs to pay a sen for it, Arissto will handle it )

3) businesses partner, this unless u wants to do works, earn more n more, u will not be sleeping partner anymore, u must works for it.

This post has been edited by LastManStanding99: Nov 1 2018, 03:00 PM
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 02:59 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 01:58 PM)
notworthy.gif paih-sey, paih-sey....
actually, i don't know one-lah...i just copy and paste those info that had been posted by other forummers earlier....
all i do, is read and try to understand all previous postings and try to get the logic and hopefully the wisdom to see the differences...without impartiality that also suited my appetite.
Very humble of you... Lol...
Have u rent the coffee machine yet ? or have u try the coffee yet ?
If u have not try the coffee ..Why not ? ? Still likes 3in1 coffee ? Hehehe...
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 05:05 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 03:12 PM)
no credit cards can join this rent at RM1 scheme?
actually i am now on 2 in 1 coffee.....few years back was on 3 in 1
you know lah...no sugar better
Yes can without C.Card but with deposit 399.00. even with C.card also needs deposit 299.00, but before that have u try the coffee before ?
( Before you buy a house, u also see the show room. Before you buy a car, u also test drive. Before u buy a new phone, u also test it. Before u marriage, u also paktorlah ) what I'm trying to says is test the coffee first, if is good then only rent it with RM1. If rent the machine but don't wants the coffee, then why wants to rent it for ? rights ? If the coffee flavour not good, then why should u want....( Give me free also don't wants is coffee flavor is bad )
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 05:06 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Hetna Ligiv @ Nov 1 2018, 04:38 PM)
Isn't homemade drip coffee the best? I have my drip coffee every morning. Kopi o kosong  laugh.gif

The only hassle is the dripping part but it has become a daily routine.
Lol....Lol
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 07:25 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Hetna Ligiv @ Nov 1 2018, 06:30 PM)
Yes, Mr. Coffee Connoisseur.  biggrin.gif
Care to have coffee ?Try the coffee flavors first. This Sunday at Times Square 21st floor Manhattan ballroom. If u keen to know more, please pm me, I needs to register u, if no registration u could only be standing, no chairs to set. Halfway if you think is money game, u could walk off anytime u wants.
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 09:49 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 08:39 PM)
hmm.gif why there is a big RM 100 different?
care to elaborate the RM1 plan got VIP and non VIP membership....what are the differences?
With C.card
Because the bank trust u, and issues C.card for you. If anything u run off the coffee machine. We can change the bank. Lol. But would u run off with the machine would u ?...lol
Without C.card only debit card.
Debit card everybody can easily get. Rights ? If u run off with the machine, at least I could collect something.
Ahyoh bro... Now not asking u to rent first. I'm asking u to try the coffee flavor first...Do u get it ? Lol...Try the coffee first, it is worth it or not.

This topic been almost few years, yet u r not invest or renting the coffee machine at all... If I one time can deal n closing sales....I'm super duper salesman loh...

Don't do not think about any INVESTMENT first, till u try the coffee. As simple as that...
For me ah, after I try the coffee takes me 21days to thinking n thinking n thinking again, then I only rent the coffee machine...Who knows maybe u takes 20days or more to thinking about it... or u don't wants to rent, if u don't wants to rent coffee machine....What can I do... ? Put a knife on your nack ?? I can't rights??

* Do Not buy, INVESTMENT or rental anything till u try the coffee*

LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 09:59 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 08:39 PM)
hmm.gif why there is a big RM 100 different?
care to elaborate the RM1 plan got VIP and non VIP membership....what are the differences?
No worries bro... I takes it as training for myself no offense at all.
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 10:12 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 10:01 PM)
logically getting to rent a machine at RM1 with a commitment to drink 10 capsules per month is sensible.
RM299 is the deposit for the machine so is RM399....am i right?
why want to charge RM100 extra for non CC?
so those that uses CC card maybe subjected to other charges (if applicable later)?

the RM299/RM399 deposit will be refunded immediately upon returns of the coffee machine or have to wait for months?
looking at the repair attention track records.......what are the chances of "late" refund?
Bro... DO NOT DO NOT I said again DO NOT rent anything first... Is not worth it to rent till u try the coffee FIRST. Still don't get it... Now my turn to ask...Have u try the coffee ? Hehehe ...lol

This post has been edited by LastManStanding99: Nov 1 2018, 10:13 PM
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 10:34 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 10:17 PM)
I trusted the previous forummers that tested it.
I want to make myself prepared for all possible answers and unmentioned conditions before I go try it.

don't you remember a friend of mine was an agent, thus he should have some leftover..... biggrin.gif
Hei.... That's good that yr friend is an agent ... Then u should trust him more then me... I don't event knows u at all... ( Don't tell me u guys fxxk up each other ass ) lol.... A simple question again for u... Have u meet any previously forummers here about the coffee ?
Now fast fast call yr friend made appointment to try try the coffee, I'm very sure yr friend have many capsules standing by...n he can tells u from
chapter 1 to end .... Way more better then me, I'm still newbies lah...
LastManStanding99
post Nov 1 2018, 11:47 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 11:23 PM)
yes, my friend has more than enough to stuck up your fxxk up into your ass too...I am sure the coffee would work wonder to you too.

don't use vulgar words ...your mother did not tell you? what a shame....
Ahyoh.... Let me tell u something... My mom die when I was 5yr... I don't even remember her face at all. Non memories of her face totally at all, would I takes my mom for this jokes ?? U makes me cry for my mom, my mom don't even know u at all... Why u what's to bring my mom for ? Why why why... ?? Now I'm crying leh... Yeah I'm cry baby... Why u so 小气one ? Yes it is a shame I didn't get to knows my mom well.
Did I use vulgar words ? Please please please open big big eyes see see... What parts have vulgar ?? Or maybe is this https://www.topgear.com/car-news/supercar/l...xk-all-sold-out

Now back to d points.... Fast fast tomorrow morning call call yr friend ask everything about it.... im very newbies lah... lol
Keep yr money well n save, promise me can...
LastManStanding99
post Nov 3 2018, 06:04 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Nov 3 2018, 09:50 AM)
Does this come with any contract? 10 capsule of coffee + coffee machine RM 1
Not really a contract u see.
U rent d coffee machine with RM1 but min with 10 capsules, if less then 10 capsule per month, why u still wants to rent it ? ( Others brand capsule can't use for it ) just call us up for return n refund deposit. ( Later u said ahyah this machine takes up my kitchen space so mafan...) Lol hehehehe

0.0309sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:05 PM