Risky to signup as an ipartner. Keep us posted if you have joined.
Becoming an iPartner, Arissto Coffee Machine Investment
Sep 26 2018, 05:12 PM
82 posts Joined: Aug 2017 From: Garden City, Jakarta |
Risky to signup as an ipartner. Keep us posted if you have joined. |
Sep 29 2018, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 28 2018, 07:54 AM) googled and found this....hope it can provide some info... Chey.. I see. So they earn from the capsules that you order.https://arissto.com/my/rm1-coffeemachine-pr...istration-form/ To subscribe RM1 Coffee Machine Plan, all you have to do is place a minimum monthly standard order for one box (10 capsules) of ARISSTO Coffee Capsule with any valid credit card. The plan comes with a non-binding contract, you can decide to cancel the order and return the coffee machine at any time with no extra or hidden charges. https://arissto.com/my/rm1-coffee-machine-plan/ |
Sep 29 2018, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 28 2018, 08:13 PM) the member are paying RM799 for the machine + RM2 per month for the maintenance of the machine to be rented to you for RM1 per month....... Yea I do understand they have to earn. I am just amused at their go-to-market strategy. Pretty creative... I mean end of the day, at least they have a legit product- Coffee machine that works and nice coffee powder.your RM 1 is not enough to cover the cost of maintenance, so they have to make abit from the capsule lah...... wondering how they will recoup the invested amount at 6.5% commision per capsule? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 2 2018, 01:08 PM
Nov 1 2018, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(yklooi @ Nov 1 2018, 10:12 AM) no credit cards can join this rent at RM1 scheme? Isn't homemade drip coffee the best? I have my drip coffee every morning. Kopi o kosong actually i am now on 2 in 1 coffee.....few years back was on 3 in 1 you know lah...no sugar better The only hassle is the dripping part but it has become a daily routine. |
Nov 1 2018, 06:30 PM
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:20 PM |