Becoming an iPartner, Arissto Coffee Machine Investment

Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 15 2021, 06:22 PM

31 posts

Anyone had gotten their partial profit release recently ?
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 15 2021, 09:05 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 15 2021, 06:44 PM)
how recent do you mean?
few posts back (Aug) and last page,...some had mentioned NOT yet...
I received my partial profit release through my agent . He paid me June and July partially and will claim from the HQ , while the other half still pending.

Also been chasing the outstanding profit release since May, it was all good until this year May sigh.
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 15 2021, 10:12 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 15 2021, 09:51 PM)
Thanks for updating,...
Hopefully it was just due to fmco lock down issues...
With the current reopening of lock downs, hopefully things will be as per normal again.
And not due to the conversion of "equity sharing" program as mentioned by a forummer previously (post 258)

Btw, did you seek to convert to equity sharing?
Actually regarding the equity sharing, I am still 50 50 about it , luckily I only convert 1 Id out of 5 , I still want some passive income to roll monthly .

Previously I chased the customer service regarding the rest of id, they also use equity sharing as an excuse.😠😠😠 I shoot them gao gao also the same...in the end luckily my agent able to give me partial profit release ( I am actually quite sad I didn't get the full amount as expected )

Well hope all goes smoothly and hope things back normal
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 15 2021, 10:33 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 15 2021, 10:26 PM)
You mention that "Your agent able to give you partial profit release"...
Your agent has the power to release money? Or he go there to make alot of noise until the company cannot tahan then release some money to stop him from making noise.?
If that is the case, forummers that had posted of not receiving commission payout should go "screw" their agents so that those agents can go do alot of noises to the company

Anyway I guess you have a better agent than them
Can try , not sure about the other agent. So far I am lucky to have a helpful agent .

Any updates from your agent ?
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 15 2021, 10:44 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 15 2021, 10:39 PM)
I wish I had those surplus pocket money and those  entrepreneur risk taking mindset to join the club...
Have to keep chasing your agent and get them and the company update you, it's your hard earned money .
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 17 2021, 06:03 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Sep 17 2021, 04:50 AM)
no, not a single sen!

how to get partial release?
Mine was from my own agent release to me, then he claim with the HQ.

Try follow up with your agent and see if he can do that.
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 17 2021, 06:21 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Sep 17 2021, 04:25 PM)
ok will tell my agent to do it.

but i think my agent tak boleh pakai, useless and terrible

or any contact can i direct to the management?
So far I've been contacting dealership dept and their lousy customer service , both also lousy . Luckily my agent was really helpful and sort it out for me although I only received partial not full, still better than ntg...but hopefully I can get full as per agreed in contract la. This moment have to keep following up for the other partial payment and month August and this month
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 18 2021, 04:54 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Sep 18 2021, 02:39 PM)
my agent just said office still closed, not confirmed when can release commission  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Well, chase the shit out of them .
They never give a deadline when the finance staffs able to calculate the profit release , the last time when I pursue this matter, their ipartner customer service also say these bullshit.

Guess you have to put pressure on your agent then.

Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 22 2021, 10:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Sep 22 2021, 12:44 PM)
my agent tak boleh harap, no reply ady  ranting.gif  ranting.gif

any number i can contact like their ip department?

sad to see 10k hard earned money gone like this
Now their office resume to work since yesterday, they will sort out the month May due first, but will take time due to their heavy flow.

You may try email jenny_kok@nepholdings.com.my and try telegram @DealershipDept .

I am now following up my another remaining partial profit release due June and July, as well as the pending August one.
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 23 2021, 05:47 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Sep 23 2021, 01:01 AM)
only resumed to work ytd? did they say they will payout the outstanding commissions to investors? havent receive mine since Jan.
As long as when they resume operation,chase the shit out of them.
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 24 2021, 09:39 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Sep 23 2021, 01:05 PM)
thanks bro. i will contact them later

i thought kl can allow all economy sectors to reopen, why they reopen so late?
Not only this, their so called customer service from so called commission dept and dealership dept also isn't helpful at all. Good at playing ping pong and kicking ball
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 25 2021, 10:35 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Sep 25 2021, 07:52 PM)
yeah, true!!! they just asked me to wait another few more months!!

and the wth is i found out they did not fully reopen, only sales department reopen currently

commission dept and ip dept still remain closed!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Screw it man like that..guess you have to tekan your agent hard already .
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 25 2021, 10:40 PM

31 posts

I will wait another 2 weeks to screw them, actually I have had enough with their ongoing dragging and ping pong-ing
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 28 2021, 06:03 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Sep 28 2021, 03:33 PM)
received partial commission today, anyone else received? but small amount
Is it the partial commission due May ?
Alejandro Sosa
post Sep 28 2021, 08:44 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Sep 28 2021, 06:21 PM)
i'm not sure due when because they havent release the statement in my account dashboard but i'm guessing it is. why only partial tho? almost 50% from the normal commission.
Prolly due to the mco period customer end close down , they unable generate earning from there ? Could be the cause of issuing the partial payment to us
Alejandro Sosa
post Oct 3 2021, 04:08 PM

31 posts

Btw, did you all managed to ask if the following month all receive partial payment or full payment ? I asked both agent and their office nobody can give me a clear answer sad.gif
Alejandro Sosa
post Oct 3 2021, 04:15 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Oct 3 2021, 02:22 PM)
i haven't received my commission, even partial!!!!
When is the last time you received your profit release ?
Alejandro Sosa
post Oct 5 2021, 05:45 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(WillLe @ Oct 4 2021, 10:46 AM)
not remember, around feb or march
If that so probably June or July will receive if you say your last received was march because the profit release is every 4 months receive the profit release
Alejandro Sosa
post Nov 9 2021, 09:57 AM

31 posts

well..I've been phoning and asking regarding the partial payment issues ( month June and July ) .

None give me a make sense answer, all they reply was asking me to wait for the official monthly statement, which I had been waiting for weeks ! None of them can reply boldly whether it will be full payment of partial payment...assume it will be partial payment then :'(
Alejandro Sosa
post Nov 11 2021, 10:10 PM

31 posts

Did anyone convert their ipartner to equity share scheme ? So far I only converter 1 of my id only

0.0417sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:01 PM