QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 10 2018, 03:02 AM)
Cause the OS is great. Not better than Windows or anything like that, just great.
For me:
Custom build PC running MacOS ie: Hackintosh. I have never bought a desktop Mac.
Laptops: All of mine are MacBooks, Pro or otherwise. I've only ever bought one PC laptop. A Pentium III PC Suria laptop from eons ago.
I come from a BSD Unix background and just love the terminal (command line). It works really well with iPhones and iPads. Things like handoff, universal clipboard.
Yes. for those users have knowledge or from Unix Background usually preferable Mac due to Mac sometimes need command line to communicate or activation or carry out certain tasks if compare with Windows OS that one thing i dun like Mac ( perhaps I not like type of programming)For me:
Custom build PC running MacOS ie: Hackintosh. I have never bought a desktop Mac.
Laptops: All of mine are MacBooks, Pro or otherwise. I've only ever bought one PC laptop. A Pentium III PC Suria laptop from eons ago.
I come from a BSD Unix background and just love the terminal (command line). It works really well with iPhones and iPads. Things like handoff, universal clipboard.
No doubt that Mac OS is very stable platform but I still prefer windows platform as ease of integration/communication to Android, Sound Bar, SmartTV include VPN to my office.
If you have Mac, then you shld have Iphone, Ipad or any Apple product (proprietary) to ease Sync each other’s that bring you towards and feel the great of use of Mac product or Apple.
Mar 12 2018, 02:05 PM

0.1655sec