Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model
rokiroad
Mar 26 2009, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Mar 24 2009, 11:35 PM) ooooo! 00 series TTHongli! look 80% ori to me...and awesome that they still retain their trademark: free stand for each gundam. planning to get a bootleg dynames for some HG-fying to Rasiel. my bro bought a tt virtue but got no stand....
rokiroad
Mar 27 2009, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(lifesignx @ Mar 26 2009, 08:26 PM) rokiroad, where did ur bro bought the tt virtue and for how much? from kuching,place no telling QUOTE(lifesignx @ Mar 27 2009, 03:14 PM) @tanleeseng: u saw that at grafiti toys at times square? do they sell other tt hongli models as well? @madmoz: u serious?! any idea whether they are tt hongli or some other crappy brand? price? hey,tt hongli not a crappy brand
rokiroad
Mar 28 2009, 10:23 PM

ATTENTION!!!
tt hongli gsd and below for hg,the quality is not good,lotsa easily broken parts and the sticker sux....
if hg,go for g seed stargazer above....
rokiroad
Mar 30 2009, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 30 2009, 01:10 PM) No mate, you ain't gonna want this after looking at this picture: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Or this: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The chinese words are not comments and not worth translating. headshot battle damage,anyone??
rokiroad
Apr 29 2009, 10:28 AM

if the spring i think the only toy shop is wondertoys but the place not good la, no tt hongli also..everything ori, they sold MG strike(bandai) for 250,my bro found a shop that sells 220 once......
This post has been edited by rokiroad: Apr 29 2009, 10:28 AM
rokiroad
May 18 2009, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ May 17 2009, 12:04 AM) tons of em, all bad quality, with chinese names, easy to recog, they dun have bandai tag, ori names, and box quality bad.. oh... price is half.. i bought two fake "gundams" back in 2007. looks like the Zaku Warrior and strike freedom, scale 1/144.
uber lame.. u buy the lame brand that is why it hv chinese name, if the quality is ok,it will use the true name... QUOTE(edan1979 @ May 17 2009, 12:41 PM) no contact email This post has been edited by rokiroad: May 18 2009, 12:16 PM
rokiroad
Jun 3 2009, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jun 3 2009, 10:34 AM) hmmm... tt hongli mg strike freedom fbm? I personally haven't seen one... seen a GD one in Kota Raya but not tt... anyone out there can help? ive only seen a strike noir tt mg b4
rokiroad
Sep 5 2009, 09:05 PM

do tthongli hv gadessa already?
rokiroad
Sep 13 2009, 01:07 AM

rndm,wanna sapu the tt hongli shop in tabuan ??
rokiroad
Jan 11 2010, 02:17 AM

one major problem of TThongli is the sticker  it just wont stick
rokiroad
Jan 11 2010, 11:48 AM

GHD plastic quality is bad
rokiroad
Jan 12 2010, 12:37 AM

Usually,the quality fails in color accuracy and stickers for LWD if the stickers are left for long without being used,it will peel of by itself and the adhesiveness is lost  same goes to TTHongli "HG Seed and below"