Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model

Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 5 2010, 04:02 PM

550 posts

Hmm where to get MG Sinanju (cap ayam one of course) in KL? What's the cheapest price?
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 5 2010, 04:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(guybrushg @ Apr 5 2010, 04:47 PM)
saw them selling Shinaju at comicshop at cheras leisure mall, first fall(next to arcade park) selling at RM298 (less 20%) Beside they also carried Unicorn Ver. KA, Gundam 00 Exia type B and cherudim type D, GHD model, Gao Gao Gundam RX-78 version 2, NG gundam 00 with light, lots of Sango Gundam SD, HG of Gundam 00 series and some HG gundam SEEDs.
Aiyoo bootleg also already RM 298 ka? doh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 5 2010, 05:01 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(guybrushg @ Apr 5 2010, 04:47 PM)
saw them selling Shinaju at comicshop at cheras leisure mall, first fall(next to arcade park) selling at RM298 (less 20%) Beside they also carried Unicorn Ver. KA, Gundam 00 Exia type B and cherudim type D, GHD model, Gao Gao Gundam RX-78 version 2, NG gundam 00 with light, lots of Sango Gundam SD, HG of Gundam 00 series and some HG gundam SEEDs.
QUOTE(guybrushg @ Apr 5 2010, 04:57 PM)
but i bought mine through Jb talks for RM 89, RM 49 for Zaku ver. 2.0 and RM 65 for Shin musha.
So it's RM 89 or RM 298? For bootleg MG Sinanju that is. And Jb talks u mentioned, is the shop located in KL?
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 5 2010, 08:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(guybrushg @ Apr 5 2010, 07:03 PM)
jb talks i bought through internet, they dun have shop, i order through seller and they will order from china. RM298 is the price they sell in KL. RM298 - 20% = RM238.
Ughh.. RM 238 not so far from original one...
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 6 2010, 08:37 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Apr 6 2010, 05:50 PM)
Just come back from paying a visit to Jia Yang at Chow Kit.

Here the price list that I manage to see la.....

PG MKII - RM320
PG Wing Zero Custom - RM310
MG Strike Freedom FBM - RM130
MG Hi Nu - RM136
MG Shin Musha - RM106
MG Strike Noir - RM80
MG Sinanju - RM154
MG RX78 OYW - RM90
NG 00 Raiser (Designer Color Version) - RM110
1/144 GN ARMS (with Exia Trans-arm mode) - RM110

And a lot of 1/144 like exia, over flag (most 00 series) around RM22.

I bought 1/144 HG GN ARMS for RM80. Got RM30 price cut.Hehehe
Hmm can tell where exactly jia yang is located?
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 7 2010, 01:32 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Apr 7 2010, 01:09 PM)
Dear all,
The price I list is before 'nego' la.
The price I list is the price that 'paste' on the box.

Take example the GN ARMS I bought yesterday.
The box is stated RM110 but when I ask the real price, they said rm80.
no need nego also price cut oredy.

Well, for buying 6 item then got 50% discount, its true.And they call it 'beli borong'. BUT U cant buy 6 item DIFFERENTLY. Need to buy 6 pcs of same model, then can get 50% discount.

BTW, I think I will drop by again to buy 2 Shin Musha, 2 GN ARMS again.
So,anyone want to tumpang? Then we can get cheaper gundam lor.Hehehe~~~

I'll buy from them again early next month, hopefully the GN ARMS TYPE-D oredy arrive (yesterday just left 1 box and sadly I cant buy it coz they wanna use it for ordering sample.Then end up buying GN ARMS TYPE-E.Huhuhu)
Owh when? Maybe we can organize a trip to there?
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 23 2010, 05:42 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(genki23 @ Apr 23 2010, 05:30 PM)
The Pacific i mean is located at Butterworth lol
according to those chinese forum ... they purpose do so to get rid from "B" court case
Hahah this must be because they included the recasted gatling gun tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 26 2010, 09:54 AM

550 posts

Hmm since now is quite close to end of the month already... the group trip to Chow Kit shops how?
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 27 2010, 02:32 PM

550 posts

How about this weekend? Hopefully my pay will be in by then
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 28 2010, 10:17 AM

550 posts

Yay gaji is in~ rclxm9.gif So this weekend?

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Apr 28 2010, 10:17 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 30 2010, 11:19 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Apr 30 2010, 10:50 AM)
Ah How is Toybox one or Jia Yang one?
Oii gimme ur phone number (thru PM).. later on Saturday want to follow also
Exiled_Gundam
post May 1 2010, 05:55 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(takumikun @ Apr 30 2010, 10:00 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  well good luck to all of u in ur toy-hunt 2morrow...its too bad that i cannot join u guys 2morrow as i'll be going to Kuala Pilah to attend my cousin's engagement ceremony in the morning... cry.gif ...
Back from the hunt.. only jiayang opened, futang and toybox closed.. maybe due to labor day today.

QUOTE(beberenne @ Apr 29 2010, 09:56 PM)
Here's today's report. After i got the location of jiayang from takumikun, i finally went and hunted for the shop. Since i was not a registered member, they allowed me to get 6 boxes for 50% but must have two groups of 3's of the same kind.

Not much choices left and the Chinese lady at the cashier told me the new stocks wouldn't be coming in for at least a month.

What they have is:

1/60 PG
Gundam MK-II

1/100 MG
Gundam RX-78 v2
Zaku v2
Shin MUsha
Hi-Nu

1/100
Avalanche Exia
Trans-Am Exia
Kyrios
Dynames
Overflag
Virtue

1/144 00
Most 00 gundam from season 1

1/144 Seed
Becue
For 1/100 thy also got Tieren, 0 Raiser, 00 Gundam, 00 Raiser

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: May 1 2010, 05:57 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post May 2 2010, 11:37 AM

550 posts

^ got myself mg hin-nu
Exiled_Gundam
post May 2 2010, 03:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ssl @ May 2 2010, 01:38 PM)
who else show up? just buying 1 model? how much is it?
Only me and afsarudy.. bought the hi-nu for rm 90
Exiled_Gundam
post May 3 2010, 12:02 PM

550 posts

as for the mg hi-nu.. I actually want the outer armors only tongue.gif Not quite confident in bootleg's ability to do the hi-nu's intricate inner frame well
Exiled_Gundam
post May 3 2010, 01:43 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 3 2010, 12:31 PM)
Give to me la the inner frame? drool.gif  drool.gif  Can ah? Please..... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Maybe after I'm done with the outer armor.. then again, expect some of the inner frame will missing lor, coz I gonna use some of the inner frame to mod the thing I wanted tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post May 6 2010, 09:11 AM

550 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1384665
Bazooka cheaper by RM 5 tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post May 14 2010, 10:56 AM

550 posts

Haha I might sell back my Hi-Nu tongue.gif Muchid Sinanju is quite cheap whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post May 20 2010, 11:47 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 20 2010, 09:41 AM)
COD with Takumikun last night for 1/60 PG Wing Zero Custom.
Assemble it right away but just manage to finish both inner shoulder.
Huhuhuhu~~~~
So damn happy as this is my first PG!! (even its fake but still counted rite?Hehehe)tongue.gif

Added on May 20, 2010, 10:25 amAnyway, is there any stand that I can buy for 1/60 scale model?
Just realize my PG Wing doesn't have stands one.
Sadly nope sad.gif Though I did remember seeing someone modded the Action Base 1 to be able to hold PG Wing; iinm he have to epoxy some of the parts to make it stronger
Exiled_Gundam
post May 21 2010, 05:10 PM

550 posts

PG Strike tak ade?

0.0568sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:04 PM