Puchong Horizon | by Huayang @ Aviary Residence, New condo link to LDP, Subang and Elite

aaron1717
post Jan 22 2018, 04:22 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

not really overprice if its location is nice... puchong wont offer you 380k 900 sq ft condo anymore.... freehold or leasehold? maintenance quite high? how many private new condos nowadays in KV offer you 0.25 or below 0.30 per sq ft? and ask the SA total how many residential blocks? or any other mixed developments?

as for the interest on progressive payment... if u wanna wait til almost VP only buy... either no nice unit for choosing or SPA price kena jacked up to 40% like nobody business... in the end u need take more loan and pay more interest too... either way....

can direct to LDP at this price point is not bad already... those at putra prima also not selling cheap either... if u reli like puchong and new condo and looking for own stay... take up the deal....
aaron1717
post Jan 22 2018, 04:40 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Jan 22 2018, 04:28 PM)
do you come across with any project under hua yang? any info or comment?
i only have fren owning one huayang project... workmanship not the best... but if the defects can be repair and he can stay in... he dont want make a big fuss out of it.... which i think even the top 10 developer also will produce such thing though...
aaron1717
post Jan 23 2018, 09:43 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tgarden88 @ Jan 22 2018, 07:19 PM)
I dun think the location is nice and mat rempit make noise every Saturday suggest buy Tropicana Aman 1 condo kota kemunIng more better with cheap cheap price and internarional school nearby
wa... ini at quite a distance away from puchong wor... and KK is not exactly convenient in and out of the township.... too drastic for TS to even consider about....
aaron1717
post Jan 23 2018, 11:05 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Jan 23 2018, 10:55 AM)
there is another project nearby called aurora residence but i don't really like the surrounding
well that one also selling quite expensive for that location... but close to lrt station... but not easy access in and out of LDP.... some distance away from bandar puteri also....
aaron1717
post Jan 23 2018, 11:06 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jan 23 2018, 10:59 AM)
For that area the price is abit higher. But 6 lifts catered for 15 units is not bad. And density is low.
if it is freehold... then it would be making sense... but i kinda feel its leasehold... still puchong is expanding to seri kembangan already... for new condo... this location not too bad already... compared to koi prima x2 etc....
aaron1717
post Jan 23 2018, 12:16 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Jan 23 2018, 12:05 PM)
ya, KOI prima now also not cheap but the house is quite big, but consider that location, its sucks and not suitable for investment and i hate masteron ...haha

hardly to find freehold these day
freehold can mostly hunt at puchong jaya.... price will be premium abit... but its freehold... but accessibility is an issue there... no direct exit to LDP....
aaron1717
post Jan 23 2018, 01:58 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jan 23 2018, 12:56 PM)
500/sqft? hmm.gif Would opt for Cheras or Kajang laugh.gif
Except people who works there then it's another situation.

We'll Koi Prima is that sort of higher end condo. And I don't think people with the ability to chip in for Koi would buy one in Puchong. Just my thoughts.
cannot compare like this lo... now puchong itself is comparable to cheras... the putra prima and beyond is comparable to kajang i guess... lol... koi prima looks luxury.... but its not... haha.... ppl bought it from 4xxk plus during 3-4 years back... and the location consider one of the suckiest around that part of puchong... if wanna stay in a condo of puchong... better choose those closer to bandar puteri or closer to kinrara will do.... as long as not at the lakeside and beyond will do... haha
aaron1717
post Jan 24 2018, 09:04 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Jan 23 2018, 03:13 PM)
Thats what the developer itself claimed as. "Luxury property developer of Puchong".
Aye... Puchong mana boleh fight with Cheras  hmm.gif  Cheras got Ikea, Mid-high mall like Sunway Velocity and MyTown, Mid/mid-low malls like Leisure Mall and coming Eko Cheras Mall. Then a few nice parks in Pudu Ulu and Tun Abdul Razak. Private and half-government hospitals. Nice view of KLCC and Bikmama tower  flex.gif I'm just talking about the northern part of Cheras laugh.gif
And alot more... Perhaps I don't know much about Puchong but I used to work there for a year and never liked the surrounding there lol. Except for brows.gif
haha... heritage wise tak boleh lo.... northern part at least jam like puchong town too.... laugh.gif laugh.gif puchong have easy access to sunway PJ malls also... compared to cheras... without mytown velocity... one have to always travel to city center for a mid-high mall like TS, fahrenheit, pavillion and etc... haha... but cheras ppl wont like puchong... from one super jam town to another super jam town... why bother to move there.... same applies for ppl from puchong laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0141sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:32 AM