xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user

crapp0
post May 27 2007, 06:15 PM

4,414 posts

How do you activate the english translation for xunlei? I already created the folder and put the translation ini file but its still in gibberish.

And there doesnt seem to be any guide on how 2 activate the translating.
crapp0
post May 27 2007, 11:15 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 27 2007, 08:32 PM)
It's still gibberish, but if you browse the xunlei settings at the top you will notice a language option pulldown. Select the En that will be newly listed there...

Neo - Np. just helping the community  flex.gif  boleh land ftw.
Thats why im asking, which is the pulldown menu to activate the english settings for xunlei?
crapp0
post May 27 2007, 11:35 PM

4,414 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ May 27 2007, 11:27 PM)
Then 3rd pulldown menu. With the letter (V). There should be languages there. Can someone help me with the settings?? Am I just supposed to leave it at defautl or do I need to change something to get it working properly?
Thx alot, got the language plug-in to work.
crapp0
post Jul 10 2007, 06:34 PM

4,414 posts

xunlei doesnt really work so well. Sometimes i get good speed but doesnt last very long, overall utorrent capped at 10kb/s gives reliable speed than xunlei where most of the time i get no speed at all.
crapp0
post Jul 14 2007, 05:22 PM

4,414 posts

How come the link given my hehehunter on his website are down? Both the translation pack and the free ads xunlei cant work.

This post has been edited by crapp0: Jul 14 2007, 05:23 PM

0.0178sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:44 AM