xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user

Intrigue
post Jun 6 2007, 03:24 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

refer to my screenshot..

how come my uPNP is blocked?

and my speed is very very bad.. put port forwarding the same as my bitcomet and still the same.

Intrigue
post Jun 6 2007, 05:02 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jun 6 2007, 04:07 PM)
Alvin? Andrew here.

it takes time to pick up speed. I left mine over night and it was completed though

did you check your firewall settings

anyway I just downloaded the latest version of the No-Ad version and English translation in office. I will install it tonight.

http://www.lvllord.de/  <== to change TCP half connections..not sure if it still works.

Added on June 6, 2007, 4:08 pm

thank you so much for your translation man. appreciate it.
keep up the good work.
yea.. alvin here.

i open both bitcomet and xunlei on 2 different pc with the same torrent file. Bitcomet was running on total 38kbps on 3 torrent while xunlei keep stuck at 5.63kbps.

btw, i alreayd open the tcp half connection to 1024 instead of the default value

hmm.. wonder what went wrong.. will wait and test out hehehunter v2.0 after he released it. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Intrigue: Jun 6 2007, 05:02 PM
Intrigue
post Dec 20 2007, 08:03 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

i guess everyone is facing the problem also. Mine hardly can reach 20KBs
Intrigue
post Dec 20 2007, 06:52 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Dec 20 2007, 03:43 PM)
Don't say Xunlei, I tried all my clients today (deluge, bitcomet, flasget and of course, Xunlei), all giving bad speeds. Even from dattebayo. Must be the bloody tmnut screwing with something.
Oh hell yea, new Bleach episode today.
how fast u get to download bealch?

fark... me still 6% only after ON whole day to download liao.
Intrigue
post Dec 20 2007, 08:15 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

good for u.. me still 3kb/s

0.0345sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:44 AM