95 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user

CuteSniper22
post Jun 25 2007, 05:10 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(TMTANWHACKY @ Jun 25 2007, 04:52 PM)
about that ip thing? how do u change to 60.53/54 den?
very hard to achieve these two IP. Normally, I only get between 48 to 51.. these are common IP.
HeHeHunter
post Jun 25 2007, 05:11 PM

664 posts

Read
How do I tweak the settings to download fast?

[W]HIT3_@NG3L
post Jun 25 2007, 07:03 PM

2,104 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jun 25 2007, 05:11 PM)
there is no settings shown at your blog
its incomplete and not detail at all
see this
why my torrent is not moving and not connecting to any peer?
and is my tcp half connection set to 256?

This post has been edited by [W]HIT3_@NG3L: Jun 25 2007, 07:04 PM
saimatkong
post Jun 26 2007, 12:00 PM

1,938 posts

sad.gif sigh ... i installed and run the software... it download very fast... but yester i kena virus/trajan ... it keep poping up website in Internet Explorer... i have antivirus and do spyware scan also kenot solve ...

when i login to window it will tell my system time is wrong ...
i saw the system time it will set to year "1879" or other year... sad.gif

anyone encounter this problem ? any solution beside formatting ?

This post has been edited by saimatkong: Jun 26 2007, 01:13 PM
metalfreak
post Jun 26 2007, 01:25 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Hijack This

Download Hijack This program
Double Click the Hijack this program and choose Scan and save a log(or something like that)

post your log at Technical Support section in lowyat forum. the people there will help you..

Added on June 26, 2007, 1:26 pm
QUOTE([W]HIT3_@NG3L @ Jun 25 2007, 07:03 PM)
see this
are you using a router? Did you do your portforwaring? What about firewall?

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Jun 26 2007, 01:26 PM
saimatkong
post Jun 26 2007, 06:01 PM

1,938 posts

I have include hijackthis log...
Please help.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=478966
DevilMan
post Jun 26 2007, 07:57 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

Cant view ur blog picture.
xpresside
post Jun 26 2007, 08:45 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jun 26 2007, 07:57 PM)
Cant view ur blog picture.
must be something wrong with ur internet,lol
[W]HIT3_@NG3L
post Jun 27 2007, 08:52 AM

2,104 posts

hey i dont want xunlei do download files which means not the default download manager
how do i revert back to the original firefox download?
pics included

This post has been edited by [W]HIT3_@NG3L: Jun 27 2007, 08:54 AM
ahpek26
post Jun 27 2007, 09:46 AM

475 posts

QUOTE([W)
HIT3_@NG3L,Jun 27 2007, 08:52 AM]hey i dont want xunlei do download files which means not the default download manager
how do i revert back to the original firefox download?
pics included
Flashgot.
Can select which type of download accelerator you choose to use when downloading.

This should do it.

This post has been edited by ahpek26: Jun 27 2007, 09:51 AM
fillet
post Jun 27 2007, 11:16 AM

1,925 posts

how to disable the Download Manager?

i want to use it manually, not automatically..

any ideas? thanks
nikmuhammadhafiz
post Jun 27 2007, 02:37 PM

151 posts

dead url doh.gif
Nostalgia
post Jun 28 2007, 02:23 AM

2,878 posts

May I know how to check the upload/seeding speed for xunlei ? Thanks
nicotine
post Jun 28 2007, 02:36 AM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

there's some issue with this proggie, after a few min cpu usage shoot up to 100% =)

any fix?
weeluvmal
post Jun 28 2007, 11:19 AM

316 posts

QUOTE([W]HIT3_@NG3L @ Jun 25 2007, 07:03 PM)
see this
Vista takes a different patcher to change the half open tcp connection.
if you haven't done so, consider getting it here:
http://www.softpedia.com/progDownload/TCP-...load-72536.html
shareal
post Jun 28 2007, 11:31 AM

179 posts

xunlei is slow nowdays...haishhh stupido tmnut!
HeHeHunter
post Jun 28 2007, 06:10 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(nikmuhammadhafiz @ Jun 27 2007, 02:37 PM)
dead url  doh.gif
It's not dead...

About the pictures...

because I upload the pictures at pho2club.com...

Since they have no bandwidth left, I think I will need to wait till July.
dattebayo
post Jun 28 2007, 07:22 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Nostalgia @ Jun 28 2007, 02:23 AM)
May I know how to check the upload/seeding speed for xunlei ? Thanks
u can only view the DL speed at any time
but it does a good job in uploading, it will always ensure that u will at least achieve 1.00 ratio before it drop the job, but first u have to change some settings in options menu.

Added on June 28, 2007, 10:51 pmbtw just to share

bestest speed ever since the great throttle

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Jun 28 2007, 10:51 PM
weeluvmal
post Jun 29 2007, 09:58 AM

316 posts

to add on top of that,
If not mistaken, the default upload setting is to stop the upload half ( or is it one) hour after download is completed..
pho3n1x
post Jul 3 2007, 12:25 AM

298 posts

HeHeHunter ur pics in ur blogs are gone~~~
Help me install pls~~~

95 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:57 PM