Dacsee Driver Discussion v1, Info and FAQ

TSwillemng
post Jan 16 2018, 09:33 PM, updated 8y ago

178 posts

I am Dacsee recruiter(you can too), all the info below are basic knowledge of how to be a DacseeDriver.

Dacsee described as ‘Decentralised Alternative Cabs Serving & Empowering Everyone’, the ride-sharing platform is brought to Malaysia with local partner DMD Technology, and its operating model is described as one belonging to the community and not to any specific company; the theme behind the phrase ‘by the community, for the community’ is a recurring one.

How to be DacseeDriver?

Company website: https://dacsee.io/

No documents are required to submit now, as Dacsee is currently in the hiring and testing phase on the driver and software fronts, respectively. Dascee set for the app to go online (for Android and iOS devices) by late February, in time for an March launch. Following the Malaysian roll-out, Indonesia, India and China are next, before the firm aims to spread its reach further outwards

Driver rules of conduct, How to use the driver apps, Driver manual, video presentation will be given once App is launched.

Driver Eligibility
-18 years old and above
-Full Malaysian license (no ‘P’) + Malaysian IC
-Car manufacturing year TBC, minimum TBC

DACSEE'S INTRO VIDEO
English : https://youtu.be/mmZLJF-PuUU
Chinese : https://youtu.be/SyR4_Ye0nDc

DACSEE's Earning Structure:

1. Collect Fare from Passenger
2. Referral driver and earn commission for every completed trip up to 3 level tier.
3. Referral passenger and earn commission for every booked trip up to 3 level tier.
4. Node who respond to security distress signal and earn commission completed trip.
5. Verify another newly join Driver and earn commission for every completed trip.

Example of Commission Earning:
Rm10 per trip > 2% rm0.20 × 10 jobs = rm2
Rm2 × 10 referral drivers = rm20 per day
rm20 × 28 days = rm560 nett (Into your wallet)

Drivers who register before the app launch in March 2018.
start recruit users, users who use DACSEE will also get commission too.

Other ride-hailing platform drivers : you can start to save all pax numbers, soon you can share download link for passenger to download & use.
And earn commission% when Passenger using DACSEE OR they refer it to another passenger.

Bahasa melayu
Tak salah TRY ... Kalau untung boleh teruskan. Kalau tak, stop jer.

Lock dulu kawan-kawan anda awal-awal. TAKE ACTION NOW.

Dulu orang cakap untung join awal-awal buat grab dan uber. So, ini peluang untuk anda.

Anda berpeluang generate 2% komisyen dari 20% komisen yang operator dapat.
Penumpang dan pemandu sekali yang ada bawa masuk dalam dalam platform ini.

Selepas anda daftar, anda akan dapat link anda SENDIRI untuk anda create community anda sendiri.

Kongsi link ANDA sendiri masing2 kat fb masing2.

Ape tu DACSEE ?

[Updated] Selasa, 16 Jan 2018

Cerita dari akhbar The Star :
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...sian-prospects/

Cerita dari MalayMail :
http://m.themalaymailonline.com/money/arti...haring-services

Cerita dari Astro :
http://www.astroawani.com/berita-malaysia/...ri-teksi-165819

Dari Bernama :
http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v8/bu/newsb....php?id=1427881

The Edge :
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/dacs...system-malaysia

Payment Process
TBA

Driver Statement
TBA

Dacsee Contact
TBA

Frequently Asked Questions
TBA

This post has been edited by willemng: Jan 17 2018, 12:56 AM

yhtan
post Jan 16 2018, 10:04 PM

8,650 posts

First in willem boss thread tongue.gif
TSwillemng
post Jan 16 2018, 10:07 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 16 2018, 10:04 PM)
First in willem boss thread tongue.gif
Sabar Sabar. More info coming in. rclxms.gif
kelyee
post Jan 16 2018, 11:43 PM

-[inc]-XtMHz
1,296 posts

wah so fast post. is this comp legit kah?

skylinelover
post Jan 18 2018, 11:03 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(kelyee @ Jan 16 2018, 11:43 PM)
wah so fast post. is this comp legit kah?
Hopefully😄😄😃😃
forever1979
post Jan 18 2018, 11:04 AM

2,854 posts

please share the background of the promoter(s)

if unknown or ikan bilis, then very soon GG

i really hope someone can come out sincerely and fight with crapcar....
TSwillemng
post Jan 18 2018, 11:12 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jan 18 2018, 11:04 AM)
please share the background of the promoter(s)

if unknown or ikan bilis, then very soon GG

i really hope someone can come out sincerely and fight with crapcar....
yea man. crapcar's driver is replaceable in their eyes.

what kind of background of the promoter you need?
forever1979
post Jan 18 2018, 11:36 AM

2,854 posts

those backed by big name.

like crapcar by Tan Chong

those players fail because in this indsutry, u need to build up ur team ' drivers'
u need to motivate them to drive for u...

if AliBaba for Mr Lee KS can be the investor then sure will KO crapcar...
TSwillemng
post Jan 18 2018, 11:50 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jan 18 2018, 11:36 AM)
those backed by big name.

like crapcar by Tan Chong

those players fail because in this indsutry, u need to build up ur team ' drivers'
u need to motivate them to drive for u...

if AliBaba for Mr Lee KS can be the investor then sure will KO crapcar...
Let me go and dig out those bosses behind the scene
syaaron
post Jan 18 2018, 01:27 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Jan 18 2018, 11:50 AM)
Let me go and dig out those bosses behind the scene
rclxms.gif

TSwillemng
post Jan 18 2018, 01:37 PM

178 posts

The activation payment is paid by company for who joined before the app launch

Ginny88
post Jan 22 2018, 04:32 PM

1,032 posts

1. Can driver see the rider's destination before pickup?
2. Can driver reject trips without penalty?
3. Is there any minimum amount for short trips?

Uber represents the worse conditions for drivers with negative to all the above. Dacsee should try to be better
TSwillemng
post Jan 22 2018, 08:40 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Jan 22 2018, 04:32 PM)

Uber represents the worse conditions for drivers with negative to all the above. Dacsee should try to be better
Its better than Grab in mechanism (no middle man then no gaming no penalty)because you wont ban yourself.

Uber > Grab > Dacsee

This post has been edited by willemng: Jan 22 2018, 08:41 PM
shoduken
post Jan 23 2018, 12:36 AM

1,741 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Jan 22 2018, 04:32 PM)

i actually find Grab is more worse than Uber in term of conditions. especially the privacy part where they actually show your full name to passenger inside the apps tongue.gif
forever1979
post Jan 23 2018, 04:47 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jan 23 2018, 12:36 AM)
i actually find Grab is more worse than Uber in term of conditions. especially the privacy part where they actually show your full name to passenger inside the apps tongue.gif
not surprise because for crapcar, drivers is just kuli/ low cost labour

Ginny88
post Jan 26 2018, 10:00 AM

1,032 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jan 23 2018, 12:36 AM)
Why do you want to hide your full name from passengers? If you have no intention to do bad things like molesting a female passenger what is the problem?

TSwillemng
post Jan 31 2018, 12:39 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Jan 26 2018, 10:00 AM)
Why do you want to hide your full name from passengers? If you have no intention to do bad things like molesting a female passenger what is the problem?
Hope this new platform enforce passenger to key in their actual identity for driver safety too.
JohnL77
post Jan 31 2018, 04:20 PM

1,887 posts

Where's the office?

Where's the app?

CEO was previously involved with another ICO (Initial Coin Offering Scam) called Centennial Coin of Prosperity. Apa macam?

Not to mention, the CEO is an underwear model. Check out his LinkedIn page - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-von-k...enberg-bba545b/. No experience in tech but suddenly become CEO of a company that wants to rojak e-hailing with blockchain tech.

We already seen how the non-tech founders of Grab came up with their super buggy MyTeksi app.

Bank Negara doesn't allow cryptocurrency in Malaysia. So how can DACSEE do business using their own cryptocurrency/blockchain/whatever?

The identity of the website owner is being hidden. Why? https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/dacsee.io

And a new piece of info - This website looks like it's hosted on a compromised server. Hmm...
wh0cares
post Jan 31 2018, 07:45 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(Ginny88 @ Jan 26 2018, 10:00 AM)
very simple. Not trying to be racist.
Some melei girl will cancel immediately if not their on race people.
TSwillemng
post Jan 31 2018, 09:13 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Jan 31 2018, 04:20 PM)
Where's the office?

Where's the app?

CEO was previously involved with another ICO (Initial Coin Offering Scam) called Centennial Coin of Prosperity. Apa macam?

Not to mention, the CEO is an underwear model. Check out his LinkedIn page - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-von-k...enberg-bba545b/. No experience in tech but suddenly become CEO of a company that wants to rojak e-hailing with blockchain tech.

We already seen how the non-tech founders of Grab came up with their super buggy MyTeksi app.

Bank Negara doesn't allow cryptocurrency in Malaysia. So how can DACSEE do business using their own cryptocurrency/blockchain/whatever?

The identity of the website owner is being hidden. Why? https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/dacsee.io

And a new piece of info - This website looks like it's hosted on a compromised server. Hmm...
No wonder i think i saw the CEO somewhere. I thought he was fashion designer before this.

Lets see will they kena ban after the app launch or successful like grab's buggy app.

0.0228sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:59 PM