Genting Highlands, Staff quarters environment & workings

SUSPLOUFFLE
post Feb 16 2014, 04:10 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(wong6516 @ Jan 28 2012, 03:11 AM)
attitude ?
1. try to chat with customers as friends( ps will not buli u since the customers are at ur side),

2.try to do as many shortcut as u can..(screw the cctv,they will not care about all this stupid shortcut in GGA(general gaming area),but remember dun misconduct early in the morning,bcoz that is the time they change shift),

3."respect" any senior who try to buli u (probably ps there are good,coz they went thru the same hardship like u b4 so they will understand ur reason in some circumstances,try to be friend.especially the one who from China.Last time,when i was in monte carlo 3,i got a whole pit of friends,and the ps help us to cover toilet as much as we request.Can u imagine one interval of resting 1 hour 15 mins,i just sit on the table for 5 mins...),

4.dun nervous,dun scare,there are just chips and not ur money.(just do watever u think is right,i once b4 open 40 rounds continuously banker in one table, did good deeds for mr lim,donation shocking.gif )

5.u will be entitled a "training card" after training,and it is a must to bring it because incase u did any mistake,tis card is the only way for u to avoid get screw up by the pit supervisor,am or csm(depend on how serious is ur misconduct)..i tried b4 once when i was still newbie,it is a 100 betting on 11 times (mini baccarat )area,and due to boredom,i miss paid it,and the customer claim.I just repay it back without acknowledging the pit supervisor,and the chip case beside my table had broken,then all am and a few csm were trying to repair it.Jus did a stun action infront of them..but the problem is...they dun ever notice it..later on,CCTV  called,told csm wat happened just now,and then all am or pit ps beside me just now get "love letter" whistling.gif ..

Just some real life story,hope it helps. thumbup.gif
what is means by shortcut?

open 40 rounds continuously banker in one table, did good deeds for mr lim,donation shocking.gif )

why the AM no stop u and change u?
can open so long" dragon" !and did u know the longest "dragon" in genting casino?
dragon means continusously open same kind.

This post has been edited by PLOUFFLE: Feb 16 2014, 04:20 AM
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Feb 16 2014, 04:11 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(Averllen @ Dec 10 2013, 12:18 AM)
i just done my spm 1 weeks ago, i heard from my seniors that working at genting highlands can save rm1500/month is that true?
if yes how to apply that?
croupier salary only RM1800.
what job u senior are?

senioe croupier?
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Feb 16 2014, 04:14 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(blackbird964 @ Aug 4 2013, 04:52 AM)
1k food signing wont last if everyday go to lao di fang, coffee terrace, good friend, etc... the cheapest place to utilize food signing is a malay restaurant called meeting point, haha
malay mamak in the car park right?
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Feb 16 2014, 03:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(wong6516 @ Feb 16 2014, 12:56 PM)
shortcut= no announcement, dont want show clear hand, spread chips like a boss.
that is no particular rules to state that if a pit or table keep losing money, it will be close. Imagine if the customers keep winning and you say wanna close. The customers will screw you upside down. right? i knew that day, after PS counted loss and gain, that table lost 100k. And i transferred to become extra at another pit.
dont know..i knew the largest betting in eilte, 200k per bet, and that baccarat takes 18 hours for one round.
ya i know what is dragon...
dont know..i knew the largest betting in eilte, 200k per bet, and that baccarat takes 18 hours for one round.
u means in 18 hours,got 18*60minutes=dont know..i knew the largest betting in eilte, 200k per bet, and that baccarat takes 18 hours for one round.game(let said one minute a game)
so the customer's total bet is 1080*RM200,000= 2billion and 16million?
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jul 25 2018, 12:32 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(AsiaPartTime @ Apr 30 2007, 07:17 PM)
if u work in genting heighland, dun ever thin kto spend ur money in the casino. u will be ban from entering the casino for 2 years from that day u quit.
2 years ???not 6 months??
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Jul 25 2018, 12:36 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jul 19 2018, 08:35 AM)
Behind Mary Brown there....old casino
Hr department right???

I saw.it.behind digi telco shop.
Very weird.the road is so narrow

the entrance is like a maze