Genting Highlands, Staff quarters environment & workings

MakanMeow
post Nov 7 2016, 09:00 PM

May i ask what position is offered to a STPM student? I'm thinking of working at GH with my friends after STPM, but we will like to avoid any job that take place in casino.... croupie, cage cashier, etc.... (bcs can't tahan the smoke, i think i suffocate before even playing..... 😅 )

Can i applied for back office assistant?? Does the job needs a diploma??? I really wish i could apply something other than waiter and croupie....Sry for being picky 😰

It would be nice if someone could ans my Question, thx ><
MakanMeow
post Nov 14 2016, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(Jaz-z @ Nov 11 2016, 10:43 PM)
Hi, i already interview last 2 weeks and i am also a STPM student. Got the job as croupier but need to training first if croupier. There have a lot of job, you can search at there. You can try croupier in non-smoke room. The salary quiet good and i heard they will add Rm300 for salary.
Adding RM300 for croupie who works in non smoke room? But won't they have you transfer to work in smoking area if there aren't enough people or short of workers there? I don't want to take any risk so i guess I'll take up another job instead~ Mind sharing where to get information about other jobs at GH?

0.0129sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:51 AM