Anyone used Skrill withdrawal? They eat my RM2,617, Receive RM20,152.00 becomes RM18,613.35

TSgame333
post Jan 7 2018, 02:09 AM, updated 8y ago

388 posts

Anyone used this piece of trash? This shitty company actually a big crocodile swallowing massive $$$ from your hard earned $$$.
Incase, if you deposit to some service, say $10, it costs you RM45, when you withdraw that $10, they give you RM39, same goes from RM4500, and RM3900.

https://i.snag.gy/QCIOji.jpg

They do not have USD account holder instead, every transaction that make to your account will be ending up as MYR.
Say I'm receiving $4580, they shitty reduce it to 1 USD worth of RM4.25 ending up as RM19500

Same day I want to withdraw RM19500, they CONVERT BACK TO USD AND THEN CONVERT THE BACK TO EUR WHEN I RECEIVE IT ON MY BANK!

Payment Receive > USD > MYR > Skrill Account > Request Withdraw > USD > EUR > MYR > Bank

SKRILL IS A SCAM!

RM19500 was $4580 NOW BECOME $4238!!!! THEY EAT MY $348!!! RM 1,531.20!!

THEN!!!

THIS IS WHAT I RECEIVE IT FROM MY BANK!

https://i.snag.gy/uRp08v.jpg

RM18,613.35!!!

Edit: Wrong calculation.

My skrill account has more than RM20,000, so they first eat my $348 from $4580 to $4238, RM1,531.20

Then from RM19,700 to RM18,613.35, RM1086.65

Sigh, they eat RM2,617.85.

Pure scam.

Will post on reddit.

This post has been edited by game333: Jan 7 2018, 04:03 AM
TSgame333
post Jan 7 2018, 02:09 AM

388 posts

Anyone got scam similarly?
SUScocbum4
post Jan 7 2018, 02:12 AM

57 posts

Embed pun tabuli
TSgame333
post Jan 7 2018, 02:13 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jan 7 2018, 02:12 AM)
Embed pun tabuli
huh what?
prozdennis
post Jan 7 2018, 02:42 AM

127 posts

yes...definitely scam.../k standard is all 20k
Sesshoumaru
post Jan 7 2018, 02:42 AM

1,190 posts

That margin on EURMYR, ouch. Which bank is this? Not even the worst counter rates in Malaysia should give you that crap rate.
pisces88
post Jan 7 2018, 03:24 AM

3,966 posts

Why do u use this service? Is it like paypal?
shirohamada
post Jan 7 2018, 03:31 AM

944 posts

shlould have use buttcoin.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 7 2018, 03:31 AM
TSgame333
post Jan 7 2018, 03:48 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Jan 7 2018, 02:42 AM)
That margin on EURMYR, ouch. Which bank is this? Not even the worst counter rates in Malaysia should give you that crap rate.
Not bank problem, skrill problem, bank receive this amount, skrill sent that amount.
TSgame333
post Jan 7 2018, 03:48 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jan 7 2018, 03:24 AM)
Why do u use this service? Is it like paypal?
Only if they offer to pay on paypal.
TSgame333
post Jan 7 2018, 03:49 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(pekpekchan @ Jan 7 2018, 03:30 AM)
u wan fast transaction sure need to pay those charges lo
7 days is not fast, did you even use skrill?

This post has been edited by game333: Jan 7 2018, 03:50 AM
SUSAllnGap
post Jan 7 2018, 05:38 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(game333 @ Jan 7 2018, 02:09 AM)
Anyone used this piece of trash? This shitty company actually a big crocodile swallowing massive $$$ from your hard earned $$$.
Incase, if you deposit to some service, say $10, it costs you RM45, when you withdraw that $10, they give you RM39, same goes from RM4500, and RM3900.

They do not have USD account holder instead, every transaction that make to your account will be ending up as MYR.
Say I'm receiving $4580, they shitty reduce it to 1 USD worth of RM4.25 ending up as RM19500

Same day I want to withdraw RM19500, they CONVERT BACK TO USD AND THEN CONVERT THE BACK TO EUR WHEN I RECEIVE IT ON MY BANK!

Payment Receive > USD > MYR > Skrill Account > Request Withdraw > USD > EUR > MYR > Bank

SKRILL IS A SCAM!

THEN!!!

RM18,613.35!!!

My skrill account has more than RM20,000, so they first eat my $348 from $4580 to $4238, RM1,531.20

Pure scam.

Will post on reddit.
this is the part of the old establishment system.

currently there are so many crypto companies that are going to gangbang all these outdated dinosaur companies to the ashes with very very competitive rates
otakotak
post Jan 7 2018, 08:01 AM

280 posts

siapa suruh guna skrill
Arvinaaaaa
post Jan 7 2018, 08:02 AM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(game333 @ Jan 7 2018, 02:09 AM)

SKRILL IS A SCAM!

THEN!!!

RM18,613.35!!!

Pure scam.

Will post on reddit.
Wtf is skrilllllll
SliparJepun
post Jan 7 2018, 08:20 AM

109 posts

https://forums.envato.com/t/locked-stop-usi...wal-money/75132
azbro
post Jan 7 2018, 08:33 AM

4,403 posts

For those dunno what is Skrill...

Good..

Cos i also dunno lol

But, from what i did a search in K, its some sort to pay for prawn lol

Cabut

This post has been edited by azbro: Jan 7 2018, 08:35 AM
beetch
post Jan 7 2018, 08:37 AM

429 posts

I thought skyril no more.

Got account but kena closed.

Only ppl do illegal activities use skyril

True syoreyz.
jimmybcmy
post Jan 7 2018, 08:58 AM

395 posts

Why not use TT transfer, cheap fees.
FatalExe
post Jan 7 2018, 09:02 AM

695 posts

I receive payments in skrill for my services, and God the fees are killing me. Rm30 for rm100 withdrawal with atrocious exchange rate. I earn 200EUR but after withdrawal fees it's less than rm800 lmao

Now I just deal in crypto or strictly PayPal only and be done with it

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Jan 7 2018, 09:06 AM
SUSsamftrmd
post Jan 7 2018, 09:13 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 7 2018, 05:38 AM)
this is the part of the old establishment system.

currently there are so many crypto companies that are going to gangbang all these outdated dinosaur companies to the ashes with very very competitive rates
this

0.0158sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:30 PM