Games Call of Duty 4 : Modern Warfare, I am GOTY.

cannavaro
post Oct 17 2007, 03:04 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

So which 1 is the father of all weapons?
cannavaro
post Oct 30 2007, 06:33 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Oct 30 2007, 06:31 PM)
Shite!!

Ass Creed or COD 4....
hmmmm.....
Get both.
cannavaro
post Nov 5 2007, 04:38 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

whistling.gif thumbup.gif
If only I can find an unlimited $10 off $50 coupon...
cannavaro
post Nov 6 2007, 05:00 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(oniee @ Nov 5 2007, 05:35 PM)
there is a thread about free unlimited coupon...somewhere in lowyat thread...if not you can always check out here...

siliconera Play-Asia coupon codes

there's a permanent link on the right side of the menu...always updated..including unlimited ones. nod.gif
Thanks! found quite a few codes there. will post them in the coupon thread.
cannavaro
post Nov 11 2007, 11:22 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Eilrach and his grenade launcher is fuqn crazy man. Keep on killing me and my mates with that cheat weapon. Grrr.. rclxub.gif

Someone teach me how to use that... hehehe
cannavaro
post Nov 12 2007, 01:51 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Nov 12 2007, 01:29 AM)
Dont worry my friends....Jihad is more important  flex.gif
Closing in on your gamerscore... watch out. whistling.gif
cannavaro
post Nov 12 2007, 08:35 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

they cheat.

Added on November 12, 2007, 8:40 pmbtw how did you guys get the new squadron record achievement? I can only get like 23-24 sec even after the accuracy bonus.

This post has been edited by cannavaro: Nov 12 2007, 08:40 PM
cannavaro
post Nov 13 2007, 12:05 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Nov 12 2007, 11:38 PM)
NOOOOOOESSS!!! my stats kena reset by IW cry.gif

The message said I was caught cheating cry.gif
No wonder you level up so fast whistling.gif
ahaha... what happened actually? how do we even cheat in this game?
cannavaro
post Nov 13 2007, 07:29 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

PA has jacked up the price of both Asian and US version of COD4.

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Nov 13 2007, 05:35 PM)
nope.. CC not secure.
I prefer Barter System... 1 game for 1 live cow laugh.gif
Speaking of cows... last night me, yhanlee, tikus and some others got into a game with these 2 American Idiots. They were saying things like 'I can't understand your 3rd world language, is that how you speak english there', 'how many cows did you have to trade to buy a 360 in the 3rd world' and all. Repeatedly.

Then yhanlee said 'America sucks' and the fella retorted sarcastically "you are playing an american game... on an american console... on an american server... if america sucks, why do you people come here to study... that's why your visas were denied". Pwnage. Ahaha. Pretty funny though. Oh and when I call them rednecks one of them said, in a redneck accent, "I am no redneck, if I'm a redneck I would hit ya with my banjo" laugh.gif
cannavaro
post Nov 16 2007, 05:38 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

So... anyone here got 1000 COD4 achievement points? Besides that crazy whore huss wuss. laugh.gif

cannavaro
post Nov 24 2007, 12:17 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

I camp a lot. But I don't play as much as you guys and I miss my targets most of the time... meh.
cannavaro
post Nov 26 2007, 02:32 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(jackal_x2005 @ Nov 25 2007, 07:25 PM)
guys..i have just reached max level, should  i proceed to prestige mode? is it bad? or good? kinda nervous to try..tongue.gif
don't bother.
you'll lose everything that you've earned. (weapons, perks, etc)
all this for a medal next to your tag. yup, just something cosmetic.

cannavaro
post Jan 5 2008, 02:17 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Haven't been playing this game or following this thread since quite some time. So is there a crazy maniac here who managed to unlock all prestige medals? laugh.gif
cannavaro
post Jan 14 2008, 01:15 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Jan 13 2008, 08:57 PM)
Someone fight me la.
Add me.
Why don't you add them instead of waiting for them to add you? sweat.gif

0.0463sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:09 AM