6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Call of Duty 4 : Modern Warfare, I am GOTY.

Hitman190
post Sep 12 2007, 04:48 PM

589 posts

I heard gameplay wise its really similar to FEAR:Fast paced, quick on the draw etc....is it true?
Hitman190
post Sep 14 2007, 11:23 AM

589 posts

No token for me....waaahhhhh!! cry.gif
Hitman190
post Sep 14 2007, 11:47 AM

589 posts

Still waiting for COD4's release.....the more and more i see you guys play...the more jealous i get tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Sep 14 2007, 12:42 PM

589 posts

Can use in Singapore account??
Hitman190
post Sep 14 2007, 12:58 PM

589 posts

ohhhhh....but my US account silver...
Hitman190
post Sep 14 2007, 01:05 PM

589 posts

Too much hassle...and im too lazy tongue.gif...will wait for the game to be released laugh.gif
Hitman190
post Sep 17 2007, 10:40 AM

589 posts

Hey just want to know...when does the beta end??
Hitman190
post Sep 18 2007, 05:14 PM

589 posts

Hey got big machine guns or not in the game??...cause i like big guns.. laugh.gif
Hitman190
post Sep 19 2007, 09:55 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Sep 18 2007, 05:24 PM)
Got 20mm Gatling cannon. Big enough?
YES VERY MUCH SO.. tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Oct 17 2007, 03:15 PM

589 posts

If they follow real world combat scenarios...maybe the P90...5.6mm AMMO FTW!

But no game has ever given the P90 its props(Counter Strike,R6:Vegas etc)

I see some WW2 guns in there MP44 AND mg 42...

My favourites...the SAW and G36 are good contenders for "King of all guns"

and the RPG...brows.gif

Hitman190
post Nov 1 2007, 09:58 AM

589 posts

yeah man...COD4 will be on everyone's list..

too bad COD4 got no cats....we could attach bombs to it and let it loose... tongue.gif

Then got real purpose for a Hello Kitty clan tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 1 2007, 10:44 AM

589 posts

"suicide pus**"

imagine yourself being killed by that laugh.gif

EDIT: Got censored....mods i mean the animal...not the ahem... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Nov 1 2007, 10:45 AM
Hitman190
post Nov 2 2007, 05:01 PM

589 posts

SOON MY FRIENDS SOON....Soon we will knife each other like no tomorrow tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 2 2007, 05:15 PM

589 posts

remind me to kill mk one day.....tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 2 2007, 05:20 PM

589 posts

ofcourselah still wan Haze...and so should you Ninja!! I want to kill you in multiplayer!! tongue.gif

But buying the same game for 2 consoles not wise...sad.gif...

If i had the money i will buy both....lucky COD4 not out for the Wii whistling.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 2 2007, 05:29 PM

589 posts

Come!!

Come onto Xbox Live!!

We play Orange Box or HALO 3 TONIGHT.!!

I will either snipe you or melee you!! (respective for each game tongue.gif )

I will simply get a tracker or hunter to come after you tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 5 2007, 01:02 PM

589 posts

there should be suicide bomber option in MP....imagine you are the last one left in your team...you decide you cant face 8 guys by yourself....Attach all your C4 to you....and when your enemy is grouped up.....run towards them screaming insanely....and KABOOM...

DRAW MATCH tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 5 2007, 01:13 PM

589 posts

Wah all of a sudden got strippers eh MK??

Wait male strippers.....never mind...
Hitman190
post Nov 5 2007, 01:21 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 5 2007, 01:13 PM)
LoL that's alkt for you.... hahahahaha.

22nd Dec - Real live COD4 session with 300+ ppl.
shocking.gif

Wei...MK...You are going to war is it?
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 11:35 AM

589 posts

i hope i can get my copy tomorrow.. smile.gif

hey guys dont forget about orange box... tongue.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top