Games Call of Duty 4 : Modern Warfare, I am GOTY.

-= Virgil =-
post Jun 14 2007, 01:05 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

GameSpot have the first look on this game and i am expecting it to be a great hit!

Read all about it here
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 30 2007, 01:02 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

If there is ranking involved that enhance your classes, then i am sure this game will attract a lot of players trying to "boost" their rank like in R6V,

T-Hunt ftw! doh.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 30 2007, 08:47 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

This game is definitely going to be so good!
In fact, i just catch Black Hawk Down a few days ago, yes, again doh.gif and during the show i was thinking if COD4 is gonna be something like this.
Constant gunfire and chopper cutting through the streets with all the militants running around and trying to get you from all over the place!
Just by thinking of it makes me drool.gif

Oh btw, by advancing the rank, you get to obtain new skills right?! I wonder what kind of skills you will be getting whistling.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Sep 4 2007, 06:56 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Does COD has airstrike?
-= Virgil =-
post Sep 9 2007, 07:16 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Anybody know when is the release date for this game?
-= Virgil =-
post Nov 2 2007, 01:08 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Is this game released today?

-= Virgil =-
post Nov 17 2007, 07:56 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 17 2007, 04:08 AM)
Guys.... should play more Team Hardcore mode wei.... blardy fun, more satisfying than the standard team deatchmatch.

In Team Hardcore:

1. No Map, unless UAV is online.
2. No Killcam
3. Minimal HUD
4. Higher bullet damage (headshots will kill, even with juggernaut)
5. Friendly fire is on.
6. Martydom and Last Stand brings a whole new meaning. Don't believe me ask Lord_Ashe. laugh.gif

You also get more points per games.
Somehow all this features suits a sniper camping around a bush picking on those watermelons tongue.gif

0.1271sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:04 PM