QUOTE(Roland San @ Nov 19 2007, 11:47 AM)
Haha...Let her know your darker side la....
its easier once you get married....
Games Call of Duty 4 : Modern Warfare, I am GOTY.
Nov 19 2007, 11:56 AM
128 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL |
Nov 19 2007, 12:07 PM
Tonight confirm i wanna play team hardcore.....
....last weekend super busy... |
Nov 19 2007, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Nov 19 2007, 12:12 PM) That's the good strung-up. That one ok. The bad strung-up I dun wan -.- I'll be doing "The Haj" la.... She herself got darker side. The anti-Eve darker side. It's like having two wives... Eve and her. And the x360. Surprisingly she tolerates the x360 way more. Alby where u going? 11/12 to 20/1 is a long time. |
Nov 19 2007, 12:40 PM
I'll change it when i got back from there la...
Nov 20 2007, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(gnome @ Nov 20 2007, 02:30 AM) Nice game earlier guys, especially the team hardcore session you suck wei....Ipoh punye streamyx damn fake !! Anyways, I didnt use any kind of god mode okay peeps? so stop blaming me if your sniper bullet missed /points to MK, Alby and Zerg ..at least 1 bullet 2 kills...... /points to gnome & Harklis.... Added on November 20, 2007, 8:32 ami think i really like hardcore better la.... This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Nov 20 2007, 08:32 AM |
Nov 20 2007, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 20 2007, 09:17 AM) Last night i sprint & stab gnome (he was trying to throw the grenade) ...i guess he knows already the location of my camp la... ..so...if see him,...just stab him..... |
Nov 20 2007, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Nov 20 2007, 01:55 PM) For those opp. gnome team, everyone equip with claymore and plant it like planting flowers (everywhere). So no matter how lag gnome it is, when he near us... 'trip... tick.. kabooommMMM!' "Planting claymore "!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....*...hundreds metres can be heard wei... |
Nov 20 2007, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Nov 20 2007, 02:33 PM) lol.. that double kill so innocent who will play COD4 with speakers turn low... Dunno who's speaker on so loud, more like planting claymore and shout using megaphone... ..i crank up the volume so that i can heard foot steps... ..whoever got 5.1...7.1...it does help a bit though.... ..even my wife said that.."eh...someone coming from the back la.." This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Nov 20 2007, 02:38 PM |
Nov 20 2007, 03:12 PM
Zerg,
you connection lag or what? |
Nov 20 2007, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Nov 20 2007, 03:19 PM) My connection for past few days very smooth and I believe you guys also no lag at all while playing Team Hardcore... except killing gnome.. can't kill him at all... i was talking about the multiple/duplicate posting... And the worst thing is while I can kill him, he manage to shoot me back..arghhh!.. |
Nov 21 2007, 09:10 AM
urgh...cant join last night..
my dsl has been blinking every 30 seconds... "supposedly" they will fix it today... |
Nov 22 2007, 03:31 PM
Nov 23 2007, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Nov 23 2007, 08:28 AM) this game hehe...Forza 2....it is all about the fun now it become like forza 2 damn bored when people play with emotional nothing to loose laa this is just a game last night after i played ace combat i join the room i kill many time my own team mates (lord ashe,mk and zerg) but they never mad or talk bad we ll keep on laughing this is wat it should be had fun while playing ...lawak gile la time2 dulu.... Added on November 23, 2007, 8:32 am QUOTE(MightySmiter @ Nov 23 2007, 08:13 AM) i know u didnt kick me, i said Harklis kicked me because im pretty darn sure some of u were complaining i camped relax man.... how do i know some of u on the opposite team complained? well, like i said earlier, Harklis said it was a popular vote. and i doubt anyone on my team would vote to kick me coz i sure as hell wasnt camping AND, u were the only one who was complaining about campers in the Lobby, and straight away after that, i got the boot so, either Harklis now is lying about having a vote to kick me and just kicked me because i was too large a threat to be playing against him OR, i have a real crappy internet connection? i dunno, please enlighten me i cant confront Harklis? i beg to differ. skill > rank, or in Harklis case Prestige Rank and yes, u better be coming to college tmrw, its been a while since ive seen u u can put an end to this huss, tell me, was there really a vote to kick campers? or is this some little fantasy that harklis has in his little head when he loses in COD4? This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Nov 23 2007, 08:32 AM |
Nov 23 2007, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Nov 23 2007, 02:02 PM) Spark of a day after the EG/FG fiasco... wei...when to play Fifa 08 la...??...BAP mode wei... Just file complains to each other via xbox live or delete him/she from your friendlist then....problem solved. Or play halo3, best! Btw, i believe harklis is not that kind of person whom kick ppl out from the game, although he likes cursing ppl with word starts with "ci" ends with "pet" ppl Conclusion - play game is for your leisure, if it is not fun...play halo3 |
Nov 24 2007, 09:10 AM
I really hate my connection now!!
..few times DC...and lag some more... on a different note..... Mass Effect arrive at GH today? |
Nov 25 2007, 11:15 AM
Sorry to Zerg...Harklis...MK...Quaker...Ashe...
my line really bad last night....(or should i say....my neighbours wireless network... really have to wait for the technician to properly fix it... ..so...i guess i can just play my Mass Effect now. p.s:..i kinda like Bloc now... |
Nov 25 2007, 11:24 AM
haha...
that corner is the only way that I can cari makan la... |
Nov 25 2007, 12:19 PM
Nov 27 2007, 05:29 PM
i think i got like 10 phone calls from Streamyx saying that they fix my line....
guess what.... they still havent... |
Nov 27 2007, 05:41 PM
ok..nevermind...its fixed now..
(i dont want to jinx it or anything)... thank God i know the technician at my area... he said that the person who fix it before him is a dumba55..... Added on November 27, 2007, 5:43 pminvite me as usual.... im gonna stop playing Mass Effect for now... i can play as much as i want coz my wife outstation... This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Nov 27 2007, 05:43 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0376sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:40 AM |