6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Games Call of Duty 4 : Modern Warfare, I am GOTY.

Hitman190
post Nov 14 2007, 03:49 PM

589 posts

because you big bully

Hitman190
post Nov 14 2007, 04:00 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Nov 14 2007, 03:51 PM)
I didnt bully anyone also rclxub.gif

Infact im the one who kena bully cos i stuck with some n00bie weapon while the other got some uber awsomeness rifles and shitz cry.gif
tongue.gif tongue.gif

jk only...but you do kill many..

but you still have not played against me yet...tongue.gif come lets duel tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 16 2007, 03:34 PM

589 posts

10 scimitar out of 10 scimitars.

woo hoo thumbup.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 17 2007, 06:11 PM

589 posts

SO MK...KOTAK OREN HUH?? brows.gif

Hitman190
post Nov 17 2007, 06:20 PM

589 posts

snipe snipe...boom boom tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 18 2007, 06:50 PM

589 posts

sorry bout just now gnome...got dc-ed..doh.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 18 2007, 07:34 PM

589 posts

my M16A4 kills also nearing a complete challenge some more doh.gif

one more match then i can get ACOG scope doh.gif...damn screamyx!!

Hitman190
post Nov 19 2007, 07:17 PM

589 posts

papadam... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 19 2007, 07:49 PM

589 posts

well invite you...

just drop us off a friend request and we'll do the rest icon_rolleyes.gif

Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 10:34 AM

589 posts

it wqas cool last night..my score not that bad tongue.gif

but one time there 4 or 5 guys lined up and i shot them one by one...so convenient : p
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 11:42 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 20 2007, 11:32 AM)
Count me out tonite..... going to meet up with one bald fellow with a penchant for a suit and red tie to discuss some finer details of a contract.
no more being snipered tongue.gif

come back ASAP yah mk? tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 11:51 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 20 2007, 11:44 AM)
Haha you forgot Harklis and quaker, and sometimes gnome also. laugh.gif
all you big bully... so mean tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 11:55 AM

589 posts

my m16a4....

i wuvz it.... smile.gif

come on harklis, gnome, mk!!

you will never take me alive!!! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 12:36 PM

589 posts

your RPG??

ha!

im not afraid if you use Final Fantasy 7 as a weapon... tongue.gif...and i dont care when aeris died....im THAT cold tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 12:43 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 20 2007, 12:40 PM)
Damn you! You heartless *******!

/summons Martyrdom
BWAHAHAHAHA!!!

come get me...all you who cried when aeris died...bring it on!!

Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 01:04 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 20 2007, 12:57 PM)
/whispers to Commando and gnome on throat mike

"Okay boys, we got his attention. I'm gonna fire my RPG behind Commando,we both run and gnome better SHOOT that SNIPER!"
roger that tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 01:16 PM

589 posts

what i mean by "never take me alive" is suicide bombing....hold the grenade button down...then

boom!!

i have taken 6 guys along with me using that method... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 20 2007, 02:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 20 2007, 02:13 PM)
Hehe still remember the starting on that map..... 3..2..1... you all running then suddenly *kaboom!* Commando and another fella kena snipe.  laugh.gif
big bully.... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 22 2007, 10:33 PM

589 posts

whoa smiter...

i can vouch for smiter being a very good player...he's not a camper...

but smiter how do you know you'v been kicked?
Hitman190
post Nov 22 2007, 10:40 PM

589 posts

but i fear you when you on the opposing team and i thank the heavens when you are on my team... laugh.gif...your M60 is damn terrer....tongue.gif

you are really good.. but i want to see what happens now...not saying another word tongue.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0356sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:46 AM