365 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 2 2018, 09:02 AM)
bring back Emenalo.
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
lol~
post Mar 5 2018, 09:13 AM

365 posts

lose again but expected. anyway i think conte will be out end of season. rumors of enrique replacing conte is too damn strong. but seriously, this guy got nothing to offer.

one of the thing that i really cant brain about conte is the late sub. morata at 90th min? really? we should chasing the game by atleast get a draw.

This post has been edited by lol~: Mar 5 2018, 09:15 AM
lol~
post Mar 5 2018, 04:32 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Mar 5 2018, 04:29 PM)
No point even if we get Pep. The board still won't support which player he wants and only bring what they want. So imagine we have to follow the board kind of players not the coach....
yes this is true. and like i said previously, one day the day which no good manager left for us to choose will come. brace urself, we gonna settle down with brandan rodgers kind of manager. smile.gif sad.gif
lol~
post Mar 8 2018, 10:20 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 8 2018, 10:16 AM)
Bring on man city vs real final then๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Haha back 2 world cup 2016 situation again

No neymar brazil kena butt rape laugh.gif doh.gif

At least its just half the deficit unlike the 7-1 score๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ
more like no thiago silva brazil kena butt rape biggrin.gif. to me he is the key player to hold the back line together.
lol~
post Mar 12 2018, 03:27 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 12 2018, 01:33 PM)
luck... that's the thing we dont have currently
still can. spurs havent face mc yet and they will face us. meanwhile we have to face liverpool.

if we able to beat them and draw with liverpool + we will all remaining game, we have high chance to be in top 4.

and harry kane injury is a blessing for us.
lol~
post Mar 13 2018, 09:23 AM

365 posts

just saying that karma is a biatch. so watch what u wish for.

This post has been edited by lol~: Mar 13 2018, 09:38 AM
lol~
post Mar 14 2018, 08:45 AM

365 posts

wow mu lose at their OT. this may be sound pathetic but at least we are not alone if we get knock out laugh.gif
lol~
post Mar 14 2018, 09:00 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Mar 14 2018, 08:54 AM)
At least the spotlight will be on them even we can't get pass Barca
true also but actually i was hoping they win. for the sake of 4 spot UCL for EPL. EPL has been dreadful past 2 3 season. this is the season with most epl team participate in single UCL. now only 2 left with 1 in hanging which is us biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 14 2018, 08:56 AM)
donโ€™t hope for lose leh...

must be optimistic

on the other hand...i am having fun trolling manu fans
i still got hope. just preparing for the worse lol. atleast we are not getting troll by them. liverpool fan hardly troll us since we dont have any prob much with them. meanwhile MC fan here and almost every part of the world are...no where to be found laugh.gif

so even if we lose, the heat are not that hot biggrin.gif
lol~
post Mar 15 2018, 08:34 AM

365 posts

next please biggrin.gif

so far this morning performance was....somewhere between bad and ok. mix feeling. and i do agree, tibo cost us a lot this time.
lol~
post Mar 15 2018, 09:12 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 15 2018, 08:58 AM)
haha lets see if pep and klopp can repeat the 2008 final again laugh.gif bruce.gif

with pep high chance finalist hahahaha as I don't want 2 see him as semi finals expert again like Bayern Munich days laugh.gif  cool2.gif
oh i would love to see both english team in the final. show them the epl power! laugh.gif
lol~
post Mar 16 2018, 08:06 PM

365 posts

WTF with liv vs mc draw? I was hoping for more epl team qualify to semi later. Now there will be only 1 team represent epl. And wtf with that la liga team draw?
lol~
post Mar 19 2018, 01:34 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 19 2018, 01:32 AM)
LoL
Fab for Baka
Wtf conte doing?
Better than putting baka on field. Plus baka got one yellow and we dont have any other dm on bench
lol~
post Mar 19 2018, 02:26 AM

365 posts

Look aweful
lol~
post Mar 19 2018, 02:40 AM

365 posts

GOL!
lol~
post Mar 19 2018, 03:01 AM

365 posts

FT. Ugly win but i take it
lol~
post Apr 5 2018, 09:47 AM

365 posts

RIP Ray.

in other news, liverpool manage to win over MC twice this season. and they will gonna repeat it one more time on 2nd leg. on the bright side, Liverpool already show to other club how to beat MC. its up to us to adapt it or not

This post has been edited by lol~: Apr 5 2018, 09:47 AM
lol~
post Apr 5 2018, 04:05 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Apr 5 2018, 03:37 PM)
season is gone. and we have potentially 9 players and the manager getting shipped out next summer.
Cahill, Luiz, Fabregas, Pedro, Giroud on last year contract and being 30 and above.
Zouma and Batshuayi not in the immediate plans.
Courtois and Hazard haven't extend contract.
Conte probably "mutual terminated contract"

total overhaul again, who to bring in?
that is ugly view to look at. omg.
lol~
post Apr 5 2018, 05:02 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Apr 5 2018, 04:38 PM)
yep, considering we just lift PL trophy last season  sad.gif
even Red London throwing cash at their problems. Buying Lacazette in summer window for 50m, buying Aubameyang in Jan window for 60m.
if club not about to open the war chest to spend in the summer, we looking at cheap replacements again
looking at our situation, we cant simply splash that easily since we need to find a manager too. let say if other club have 200m to spend on 2-3 players, we might need to used 200m to spend on almost entire squad + a manager sweat.gif

lol~
post Apr 9 2018, 08:41 AM

365 posts

if continue like this, bye top 4 sad.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Apr 9 2018, 08:42 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0629sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:14 PM