Xiaomi Xiaomi Mi A1 - A Pure Stock Android Experience V2, Discussion & Opinion - ANDROID PIE?
NtgBetterToDo
Jan 11 2018, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(KKLeong @ Jan 10 2018, 11:22 PM) Anyone hv notification problem with WhatsApp?apparently message and call from WhatsApp didn't wake the phone from lock at all. U unlock only bounce all the notification. this could due to google framework clearing to obtain oreo update. just backup your whatsapp and reinstall it might help
NtgBetterToDo
Jan 13 2018, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(soultaker @ Jan 13 2018, 09:47 PM) just wait for the update to come patiently. no need to rush. true.. i got my night light on the oreo update already. and the best is i don't experience any bugs.. no rushing rushing now..
NtgBetterToDo
Jan 21 2018, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(blabla987 @ Jan 21 2018, 10:21 AM) i have RCS service drain on my system.. what is that Rich Communication Service
NtgBetterToDo
Feb 9 2018, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(Ahlok @ Feb 9 2018, 06:46 PM) Sometimes I still got GPS issue Telco: celcom Version: Oreo January Really need a solutionš„ i was having this problem also using umobile. once start using maxis langsung tak ada hal..
NtgBetterToDo
Feb 22 2018, 09:37 AM
hi guys.. just found out that duplicate contacts displayed in Phone app is now gone. no more duplicate contacts ~
NtgBetterToDo
Mar 1 2018, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Ghoisdo @ Mar 1 2018, 12:34 PM) Anyone managed to solve the GPS problem? I tried most of the way in Google but non of them work. i got mine solved. by ditching umobile and go for maxis line..
NtgBetterToDo
Mar 17 2018, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(blibala @ Mar 17 2018, 08:35 AM) nope. it doesn't
NtgBetterToDo
Apr 6 2018, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(amdxp @ Apr 6 2018, 03:38 PM) I just realise that we must use combo security like : Finger print + pin FP + pattern FP + password To unlock or wake up the phone from screen off. Is there a way we can just use Finger print only like Miui ? are you using third party app to lock your screen? something like double tap to lock ?
NtgBetterToDo
Apr 6 2018, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(amdxp @ Apr 6 2018, 05:30 PM) Ya, I do use greenify to "sleep & hibernate" the phone. Each time I touch FP sensor, the system will ask for pattern after I wake up the screen. I should not do that is it ? i think that's the cause of it. because of the 3rd party app which system not recognized has locked your device, so it require your pattern/pin instead of just fp. that is quite normal. i believe there's workaround of it but i'm not clear of that.
NtgBetterToDo
Jul 9 2018, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(Grevade @ Jul 8 2018, 08:10 PM) It works fine with google maps. I tried clearing data and re-login but it does not work.  are you using it with umobile?
NtgBetterToDo
Jul 9 2018, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Kiefer @ Jul 9 2018, 01:26 PM) i don't think it is umobile issue, as I am using umobile too. his side okay with google map, just not working on waze. it's weird. it happened to me while i use umobile. then i switch over to maxis then everything is okay
NtgBetterToDo
Jul 22 2018, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 21 2018, 10:36 PM) just run the latest OTA update. the UI now runs on black colour theme. anyway to change it? try to change your wallpaper to lighter color.
NtgBetterToDo
Jul 24 2018, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(neooren @ Jul 24 2018, 08:58 AM) yes got HD icon with unifi mobile, but cannot make/receive call... mine also unifi mobile, can make calls but cannot receive calls. caller straight away hear busy tone.
NtgBetterToDo
Jul 25 2018, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(counselor @ Jul 24 2018, 10:31 PM) I used to have similar problem when i lock the band. After opening the band, problem solved. thanks, but i have that problem when i enable voLTE from the code dial code.
NtgBetterToDo
Aug 8 2018, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(blabla987 @ Aug 8 2018, 12:44 PM) Anyone know where is the authorized service centre in KL? My phone screen got two line dead pixel https://www.mi.com/my/service/repair/here you go for the list of authorized service centre throughout Malaysia.