Hourly guaratee questions., Need help sifus.

TSGamerboi007
post Jan 3 2018, 11:01 AM, updated 8y ago

Noob questions sifus, got 2:

1) To get hourly incentive meaning the app have to be on for 1hr? If turn off before it not qualify?

2) Let’s say I fetch 1 person and quickly switch from grabcar to grabcar plus do I still qualify for the hourly incentive if the app is on?

notworthy.gif
yhtan
post Jan 3 2018, 11:34 AM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(Gamerboi007 @ Jan 3 2018, 11:01 AM)

1) To get hourly incentive meaning the app have to be on for 1hr? If turn off before it not qualify?

2) Let’s say I fetch 1 person and quickly switch from grabcar to grabcar plus do I still qualify for the hourly incentive if the app is on?

notworthy.gif
1) Pro-rated based on 60 mins per hour, if u online 55 mins then it will be 55/60

2) I don't know
coolstore
post Jan 3 2018, 12:02 PM

1,524 posts

2) can be deemed as 'gaming' depends how grab company regulate this matter
proseduck
post Jan 6 2018, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 3 2018, 12:34 PM)
1) Pro-rated based on 60 mins per hour, if u online 55 mins then it will be 55/60

2) I don't know
online mean available? if i fetch customer then i press not available for next trip, will it count HG?
proseduck
post Jan 6 2018, 08:35 PM

today i not yet drop customer, still driving but new job assign and drop AR rate..

This post has been edited by proseduck: Jan 6 2018, 08:35 PM
yhtan
post Jan 7 2018, 12:04 AM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(proseduck @ Jan 6 2018, 08:33 PM)
online mean available? if i fetch customer then i press not available for next trip, will it count HG?
If u slide unavailable when there is a job, it will counted as online
skylinelover
post Jan 9 2018, 10:44 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

notworthy.gif
1) yes if not pro-rated

2) unsure but better not risked it hahahaha
shizham
post Jan 22 2018, 10:05 AM

71 posts

When will we know how much incentives we got from the trips we had from last week's rides.

Will we be informed via Notifications tab in the app or via email ?

bafukie
post Jan 22 2018, 10:58 AM

1,406 posts

U only know the amount via Ur cash wallet. Then pandai pandai countercheck yr incentive whether it's the correct amount
tonychua628
post Jan 22 2018, 02:06 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(shizham @ Jan 22 2018, 10:05 AM)
When will we know how much incentives we got from the trips we had from last week's rides.

Will we be informed via Notifications tab in the app or via email ?
For Flexi driver blush.gif
inside driver apps, at Incentives ended have show what you qualify and amount

This post has been edited by tonychua628: Jan 22 2018, 02:07 PM
U410
post Jan 29 2018, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(proseduck @ Jan 6 2018, 08:35 PM)
today i not yet drop customer, still driving but new job assign and drop AR rate..
Its out of topic but isn't that B2B? Were you about to reach your destination? Either that maybe that was grabshare?
SUSdestiny6
post Jan 29 2018, 03:02 PM

817 posts

notworthy.gif
I've tried and I know the answer.....you go tried and keep it to yourself, don't want too many ppl to know else grab noticed it
Hopefully this thread can be deleted

Those in the telegram group I thought I've share it out d?

skylinelover
post Feb 1 2018, 10:10 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 29 2018, 03:02 PM)
I've tried and I know the answer.....you go tried and keep it to yourself, don't want too many ppl to know else grab noticed it
Hopefully this thread can be deleted

Those in the telegram group I thought I've share it out d?
U did😄✌

0.0160sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:24 AM