> Loan Penalty due to Cancellation, Developer Misleading Floor Plan

BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 3 2018, 11:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Jan 3 2018, 01:11 PM)
My LO from Maybank. There is such clause for the penalty.
Legal fees was charged to Developer, so I don't have to pay.
How the bank is going to force you to pay if you dun have acc w mayban?

2k they can hardly sue you for it.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 3 2018, 11:23 PM

20,146 posts

2k take it as tuition fee lah.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 4 2018, 12:49 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Jan 4 2018, 11:40 AM)
Is there any way I can check?
I want to send a complaint to Ministry of Housing regarding the false advertising by the developer.
not advertise and false advertise are two diff things leh.....

and not everyone is allegy to pump room. many good projects pump room floor or next door units also kena sapued.

Its almost the duty of buyer to ask questions before buying. No developer to give you answer when you don't asked. If you asked abt the empty area and the developer said its just a void area and later turned out to be pump room, then its their misleading advertising.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 4 2018, 07:07 PM

20,146 posts

Yeah...very misleading....
Developer should compensate you.

0.0128sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:53 PM