[WTA]y vikingw2k simply close ppl thread?, COMPLAIN ABOUT MODERATOR!!
TSkennywongyf
Apr 28 2007, 08:07 PM, updated 19y ago

my topic of selling hp simply get close by him for said indirect bump but failled to show proof or ignore my call,wat should i can do?pls help. now he close all my thread,wat should i do next? all my tbhread are closed by vikingw2k without any reason. hp thread closed by him cos said indirect bump?i lagging so i accidentally click twice proceed so it make it indirect bump...without simple warning? then i msg him check out the thread i complain y he close my hp thread,end up all my hp repair thread that are famous are also close by him,is this the way moderator vikingw2k express his anger towards me?moderator all pls help me?ty.is this the way to do as a moderator? now my hp thread are open back ty for rgb  but the rest thread are still closed... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/397229/+300This post has been edited by kennywongyf: Apr 28 2007, 08:50 PM
RBR
Apr 28 2007, 08:15 PM
keeping calm..
He has warned you once about the manual bumps, you did it again, he closed your thread. What I'll do now is give you one last chance and reopen the thread. Before anything else, read this:- http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/404545
TSkennywongyf
Apr 28 2007, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(RBR @ Apr 28 2007, 08:15 PM) He has warned you once about the manual bumps, you did it again, he closed your thread. What I'll do now is give you one last chance and reopen the thread. Before anything else, read this:- http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/404545ty ur kind,i accidentally terclick cos lagging,so make it accidentally terbump accidentally...make it repeat..if i wanna reopen i wanna make new 1?pls help,best regards
vikingw2k
Apr 28 2007, 08:23 PM
LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
QUOTE(kennywongyf @ Apr 28 2007, 08:07 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/441457my topic of selling hp simply get close by him for said indirect bump but failled to show proof or ignore my call,wat should i can do?pls help 1. The reason of your threads being closed is stated clearly by RBR 2. The very first thing i did after closing your thread was to PM you about it. P/S: Kindly stop calling me on my mobile using gtoracer1 's number. Below is our PM Conversation, just in case you missed out anyQUOTE QUOTE Please take note that your threads have been removed due to indirect bumping despite been warned several times. today i got bump it?pls show proof cut it out before simply close it.ty I was about to reply with the reply below but you've already created a thread for this, so i guess i'll reply here.QUOTE(kennywongyf @ Apr 28 2007, 07:45 PM) check ur mailbox check ur mailbox check ur mailbox Some of your replies
TSkennywongyf
Apr 28 2007, 08:27 PM

[quote=vikingw2k,Apr 28 2007, 08:23 PM] 1. The reason of your threads being closed is stated clearly by RBR 2. The very first thing i did after closing your thread was to PM you about it. P/S: Kindly stop calling me on my mobile using gtoracer1 's number. Below is our PM Conversation, just in case you missed out anytoday i got bump it?pls show proof cut it out before simply close it.ty[/quote] I was about to reply with the reply below but you've already created a thread for this, so i guess i'll reply here.Some of your replies [/quote] excuse me,y now my all thread are closed?bpr give me 2nd chance,but y u close all my topic include the topic i havent bump at all?not fair at all...without reason give me banned all topic?pls help admin.seven,bgr,all pls help cos i did anything wrong? This post has been edited by kennywongyf: Apr 28 2007, 08:33 PM
fruitie
Apr 30 2007, 12:34 AM
Rise and Shine
Care for me to voice out something?  I think kennywongyf doesn't understand the meaning of indirect bump. I think only.  Sorry if I'm wrong.  Kenny, you might want to have a look from here Indirect BUMP guidesp/s: The forum admin's name is RBR not bpr or bgr. Also, it's se7en not seven.
SUSBlizz-imperialx
Apr 30 2007, 09:26 AM

Dude, read all the instruction and rules before disputing mod here. The mod here is doing their best to balance everyone's right.
Btw, fruitie, kennywongyf just joined this year, so still quite a newbie in this forum =.=
fariz
Apr 30 2007, 09:54 AM
Tan Sri F
QUOTE(Blizz-imperialx @ Apr 30 2007, 09:26 AM) Dude, read all the instruction and rules before disputing mod here. The mod here is doing their best to balance everyone's right. Btw, fruitie, kennywongyf just joined this year, so still quite a newbie in this forum =.= newbie? maybe we should make it compulsory for newbie to read the FAQ This post has been edited by fariz: Apr 30 2007, 09:54 AM
SUSBlizz-imperialx
Apr 30 2007, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(fariz @ Apr 30 2007, 09:54 AM) newbie? maybe we should make it compulsory for newbie to read the FAQ Agreed that, send an automated pm to their mailbox immediately after registeration. If can, what I suggest is including the List of Con people in Trade Zone as well. This post has been edited by Blizz-imperialx: Apr 30 2007, 10:12 AM
mcchin
Apr 30 2007, 10:31 AM
and what?
still the problem lies at the end user truthfully how many ppl in the world read the EULA of any kind? I dont, for one
sending the FAQ to them after registration doesnt mean they will fully understand it
rather they juz skip it and go straight to the "Agree" stuff and afterwards when issue comes up they will whine this and that....
My way? you asked? is the hard way Learn it the real way.. by going through mistakes not some forcefeeding them with info they will not use
SUSBlizz-imperialx
Apr 30 2007, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 30 2007, 10:31 AM) and what? still the problem lies at the end user truthfully how many ppl in the world read the EULA of any kind? I dont, for one sending the FAQ to them after registration doesnt mean they will fully understand it rather they juz skip it and go straight to the "Agree" stuff and afterwards when issue comes up they will whine this and that.... My way? you asked? is the hard way Learn it the real way.. by going through mistakes not some forcefeeding them with info they will not use I know that, but at least they can't simply dispute on our mod for closing their thread. In the end, mod still can said that they didn't read the pm that sent to them.
lencent
Apr 30 2007, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 30 2007, 10:31 AM) and what? still the problem lies at the end user truthfully how many ppl in the world read the EULA of any kind? I dont, for one sending the FAQ to them after registration doesnt mean they will fully understand it rather they juz skip it and go straight to the "Agree" stuff and afterwards when issue comes up they will whine this and that.... My way? you asked? is the hard way Learn it the real way.. by going through mistakes not some forcefeeding them with info they will not use OFFTOPIC: To mod team, why dun juz set a simple quiz when they registerwhich is based on the R&R? at least, they gone through the R&R and will not simply post something stupid... juz my suggestion... thanks
malaysianPotato
Apr 30 2007, 10:09 PM
I need more space to write stuff here...
QUOTE(lencent @ Apr 30 2007, 07:11 PM) OFFTOPIC: To mod team, why dun juz set a simple quiz when they registerwhich is based on the R&R? at least, they gone through the R&R and will not simply post something stupid... juz my suggestion... thanks Here's why: A) People are lazy, they'd just skip joining the forum in general or read B. B) People would have a "cheat list" to copy and paste, trust me, it'll happen. C) Some would be unable to answer the quiz regardless of how simple the question simply because many lack basic English comprehension skills(sad but true). D) It'd be alot easier(for both mods and forumers in general) if people would take a minute to read the terms and agreements they agree to instead of taking the 5-10 minutes it would take to answer a quiz or the several hours-days to resolve an issue such as this one. This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Apr 30 2007, 10:10 PM
goldfries
Apr 30 2007, 11:43 PM
40K Club
> [WTA]y vikingw2k simply close ppl thread?, COMPLAIN ABOUT MODERATOR!! <=-- oh hello, Vikingw2k is NOT a moderator.
SUSradical85
May 1 2007, 12:00 AM
i suppose trade enforcer have the power to lock thread?
goldfries
May 1 2007, 12:06 AM
40K Club
QUOTE(radical85 @ May 1 2007, 12:00 AM) i suppose trade enforcer have the power to lock thread? that doesn't categorize him as moderator.  if anyone wants to complain, at least get the simple facts correct.
leosia
Jul 29 2007, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(Blizz-imperialx @ Apr 30 2007, 09:26 AM) Dude, read all the instruction and rules before disputing mod here. The mod here is doing their best to balance everyone's right. Btw, fruitie, kennywongyf just joined this year, so still quite a newbie in this forum =.= he is no newbie lah. he is also gtoracer1 (though he says thet are partners) and gtoracer1 aka sonyericson has long been banished from here. same same as gtoracer1. his threads were closed by mods many times and then he dare to insult the mods who were doing an excellent job. and thius kennywongyf the same now. This post has been edited by leosia: Jul 30 2007, 07:52 PM