27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 23 2007, 11:03 AM)
for poslaju no tax if send west to east malaysia.. no invoice to fill oso.. haha

skynet i donno boh.. seldom pakai for sending.. tongue.gif
haha...if poslaju dun have
then skynet most probably no lor tongue.gif coz skynet consider courier service mar laugh.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 23 2007, 11:15 AM)
Yea.. XL use skynet lol

EDIT : Oops.. sorry, I jz found out tax here they do giv receipt ^^" my bad.. tongue.gif
sweat.gif

oh btw, nendoroid tsuruya-san open for pre-order today laugh.gif
and hagiwara yukiho released today...aihz...where's amami haruka.....

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 23 2007, 01:14 PM
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(rain... @ Oct 23 2007, 02:36 PM)
lilkev: would customs be still liable to tax us if they want to? From what I read, the clause does say it's full exemption, but does not confirm whether customs can still tax or not. then we surely can go argue with them about it XD

anyway, you all have really nice display cabinets/shelves. mine are all still in box. this holiday will work to get a cabinet of some sorts. plus i don't even have a pns, what to say a dslr, so no shots from me.^^
well, at KLIA when i went there for the most recent parcel that got hold
they just ask me to open, then i just explain wats it, then they see the invoice and say "oh this 1 okay, below RM500, no need to tax"
but u know malaysia lah laugh.gif so best is dun kick a fuss there, nego wif them...beg them if u have to sweat.gif if not...wun kena oso sure kena 1 biggrin.gif
but well, if they dun follow the schedule and just tax everything that comes in...there's nuthing much can be done...just try to nego lor smile.gif

haha...the camera i'm getting soon oso not a dslr, prosumer onli, good enuf for me smile.gif

@valho
mad.gif still envy u laugh.gif sweat.gif

@serenite
hehe, too bad i'm not in kuching, or i'll go and "pat" a bit laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 23 2007, 02:45 PM
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 02:58 PM

haha

Kuching ppl, try to come down KL on 15-17 December 2007 laugh.gif
then we all can meet up at CF sweat.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(rain... @ Oct 23 2007, 02:59 PM)
@lilkev yea, best thing is not make a huge fuss, later the worst thing happen is they don't release it and rampas it instead. anyway, fly over to Kch if you can... we got quite a lot of serious collectors here.
yeap, i've heard of stories like that tongue.gif
haha, sure will go over 1 day, find the right time to go holiday 1st laugh.gif

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 23 2007, 03:03 PM)
OT: @Lilkev, u envy me but my wallet will envy yours loh haha, so when getting it, tomorrow ?
no lah, i envy u that ur parcel can pass through kastam no prb laugh.gif
camera ar, they just called me today say can get stock, have to go back to ly to place a depo mellow.gif

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 23 2007, 03:04 PM)
@LilKeV84 : wanna try go for CF le.. but most of my frens dun wanna go coz no $$ ^^" so me oso can't go.. But still can go with my mum for free tongue.gif Jz tat no one will company me go CF.. You noe parents aren't interested lol Come kch on early dec, then 15-17 we go KL XD Yea.. a lota serious collector here ^^"
haha book airasia now tongue.gif get cheaper than last minute
come see our booth mar thumbup.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 23 2007, 03:34 PM)
I was really lucky with that parcel, phew. sorry worry it will kena tax haha that when I see it pass without problem, i was so happy. if tax will cost me bout 100 not including the cost of having to go all the way there.

ah nice, so within this week can get the cam then smile.gif

ya come support our booth at CF smile.gif

should be lah, if i can go down to ly next few days, maybe tumoro can try tongue.gif

ya lor laugh.gif
btw valho, Lamento how? ok not ok? tongue.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(rain... @ Oct 23 2007, 03:41 PM)
I might join Sereneite, but all depends if i can earn myself a return ticket to KL. Lodging and transport courtesy of Serenite. XD Saw your booth at Taylor's Fest... in photos, but I guess this time the CF one will be much, much bigger.
haha...many times bigger
if u haven seen the list, here it is
http://www.thefiguremall.com/exhibit_list.php

Edit: eh shit...i terdeleted it when i upgrade cry.gif
must check if got backup or not sad.gif

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 23 2007, 03:44 PM
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 23 2007, 03:47 PM)
oh yeah lamento hmm, I need to change my list a bit first, but most probably can loh
alright, keep me updated ya laugh.gif

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 23 2007, 03:50 PM)
Yupz.. haha.. can bring ur figurines too tongue.gif can recruit some ppl go to CF ne.. wink.gif
haha, if i come oso, cannot bring lah
too bulky...mah fan tongue.gif bring to times square oso thinking how to bring liao laugh.gif
come to think bout it, Dec 7 oso i'm not free...going Melaka laugh.gif

btw, manage to recover a backup, so here's the list for those who haven't seen it
http://www.thefiguremall.com/exhibit_list.php

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 23 2007, 04:10 PM
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 23 2007, 04:58 PM)
ok guys.. my result..

I went there after received call in the morning.. ~9am.. went in afternoon.. it was the same guy (3 strip) who taxed me RM60 yesterday.. ok got my fire up.. haha..

waited for him to say open my package.. ok opened for him.. then suddenly he opened his tax book.. I quickly presented him with the printout from the website and showed him b4 he could write.. i explained to him every single detail in there.. he and another guy (2 strip).. studied the printout.. then ask the other guy to check with somebody..

at the same time, he reviewed my invoice.. blah blah.. then suddenly he said.. the invoice can have false declaration on the value.. they cannot know the exact value! (what the).. so I took out the figure box.. showed him the true value as printed on the box.. lol.. then i argued a bit.. and finally ok he bought it..

the other guy took quite a while.. so this 3 strip guy.. pack his things and went to look for the other one.. I guess he knows he shouldn't have taxed.. if not y he simpan back his tax book so fast? lol..

after that 2 strip came out and said.. ya it's true.. if a single consignment <RM500 no tax.. yeah! i left without paying anything.. lol

Story finish..

Hope you guys understand my post.. smile.gif

Will post pic of my Aegis later.. she saved my day! biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif congrats! laugh.gif
honestly, i dun have the guts to go all out like that, so i salute u icon_rolleyes.gif
sumtimes i think...maybe they wanna meet quota or sumthing
coz i see b4 in klia, they got a board of how much tax collection they have got for that month etc hmm.gif

again congrats! u've done well thumbup.gif

P.S. lucky u remember bottom got the price laugh.gif although the price is higher
best dun show it if u are really gonna kena tax, then they'll tax u more laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 23 2007, 05:03 PM
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 23 2007, 05:12 PM)
@LilKeV84 : Ow.. too bad ne.. >< Next time come again lo.. tongue.gif bring the figurines too no nd shipping lol
haha, not shipping cost problem mar
bulky lah tongue.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(rain... @ Oct 23 2007, 09:12 PM)
i have to say, they must know about it, but i guess they have quotas to fill up. anyway, there shouldn't be a problem with price declaration, japanese products all seem to have price tags printed on their boxes.
haha, but as i mentioned ya
if ur parcel is confirmed taxable (above RM500), dun ever show them the price below laugh.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 23 2007, 05:27 PM)
lol I dun mean the shipping prob tongue.gif I meant if you come to Kuching, can bring ur figurines come here sell too or those who ordered from you, no nd shipping XD
haha, quite troublesome to bring laugh.gif
rather just come and chit chat/promote a bit tongue.gif

@leoboom
haha try to come lah laugh.gif

Added on October 23, 2007, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(rain... @ Oct 23 2007, 09:15 PM)
@lilkev: can't cheat them that easily XD anyway, i went through your list... i was like 0-0  laugh.gif

edit: oh... any sign of kureha yet?  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif i'm bless3dr4in in your shop.
haha y? wats wrong wif the list? tongue.gif
OH! no wunder laugh.gif rclxub.gif sorry din realize
yap she's on the way, should arrive in 1-2 days time biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 23 2007, 11:43 PM
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 23 2007, 11:00 PM)
err... wat's with the list? missed it tongue.gif
page 120 1st post sweat.gif

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Oct 23 2007, 11:18 PM)
Btw..I dun understand what 3 strip and 2 strip..
i think he meant those fellar's pangkat tongue.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 23 2007, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 23 2007, 11:21 PM)
no boh.. y u said: OH! no wunder  laugh.gif  rclxub.gif  sorry din realize
oh...nono...that 1 is to rain... laugh.gif

LilKeV84
post Oct 24 2007, 01:04 AM

@valho
omg ohmy.gif i don't remember that shelf having so many boxes on top blink.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 24 2007, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 24 2007, 09:37 AM)
uh well I rearrange it a bit and stack it up higher, a few of the smaller boxes are in the big HS shipping box biggrin.gif.  Not only I am running out of space to put figures, I am also running out of space to put boxes  rclxub.gif
yoh, more dangerous than mine laugh.gif i onli 2 storeys high onli...

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 24 2007, 10:07 AM)
Oh yea.. you mentioned during CF your booth will be much more bigger? Hm.. if buy from there will I get a lil discount? XD (This is an encouragement for me to go KL o.. ) tongue.gif
no diff lor, save shipping onli
anyway, i can't do any sales there, all display onli smile.gif but of coz if u need anything and wanna collect then, no prb lah laugh.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 24 2007, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 24 2007, 10:28 AM)
Ow.. it's ok lo.. tongue.gif hm.. if wanna buy one of the display figurines? hehe..

Stack up to the ceiling?  blink.gif so high..  sweat.gif  can't put under the bed?  laugh.gif and 2-3 figures per month still many.. @.@ for me at least lol
haha...that 1 have to tok to the owner lah laugh.gif and try to do that after the event tongue.gif

under the bed...i think safer on the shelf laugh.gif
y do u think our wallets are so dry now biggrin.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 24 2007, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(Serenite @ Oct 24 2007, 10:59 AM)
Owner? They are other ppl's?  sweat.gif
Coz under my bed very empty, dun hav shelf in my room lol
haha.. I oni bought 3 adi very dry tongue.gif But you guys still can afford o.. Envy again~  laugh.gif  rclxms.gif
?? its not onli my figures u know tongue.gif
its me, valho, e-jump, dishwasher and exiled_gundam
but its our collection, so most probably.....wun be selling laugh.gif

under the bed risky for me, after the cleaner go and hammer the mop under there...then all rosak liao sweat.gif

well...i oso have to plan my budget laugh.gif if not...gaji semua hilang sweat.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 24 2007, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 24 2007, 11:11 AM)
there are a few of us displaying out stuff there smile.gif
both of us are working mah, but still can get dry loh hehe

@Lilkev, Alice for 205 ah hmm tempting woh
laugh.gif working is bad, then u got more money to spend on figures, and more chances of needing to survive on onli bread sweat.gif

haha, let me know if u interested lah smile.gif
could have been cheaper...but...shipment problems last time cry.gif

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 24 2007, 11:31 AM
LilKeV84
post Oct 24 2007, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 24 2007, 02:46 PM)
donno wanna argue or not.. haha free shipping.. and donno can call regular airmail as "air courier" (from the custom duty exemption schedule)..
no use, free shipping is air mail, confirm cannot smile.gif
its not courier, poslaju is consider courier

27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0505sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:34 AM