126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

whoami123
post Oct 10 2007, 09:58 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Kureha will be release on 12/10
LilKeV84
post Oct 10 2007, 10:06 AM

haha, "seminar" and "holiday" mar sweat.gif
mine oso until now haven ship mellow.gif
whoami123
post Oct 10 2007, 10:13 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Just received the email notice that my toys has been shipped tongue.gif
valho
post Oct 10 2007, 11:05 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Oct 10 2007, 09:10 AM)
Mine start processing since last Thursday until now also not yet ship  vmad.gif
haha looks like we are all waiting

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Oct 10 2007, 09:58 AM)
Kureha will be release on 12/10
another 2 days wub.gif

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 10 2007, 10:06 AM)
haha, "seminar" and "holiday" mar sweat.gif
mine oso until now haven ship mellow.gif
yaloh coz of their seminar and holiday they probably got a lot of backlog to ship out

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Oct 10 2007, 10:13 AM)
Just received the email notice that my toys has been shipped tongue.gif
nice, still waiting for mine arggggg
colorwolf
post Oct 10 2007, 01:42 PM

395 posts

Hi all! I want to sell my pre-order Max Foctory Kureha which I order from XL-shop as I not interested any more. XL-shop sell pre-order price as RM248, so I going to sell for RM240.

For the those who interested, you can collect the item the same day I collect it from XL-shop in BTS (properly by this week or next week when it arrive in XL-shop).

Please refer to the link regarding the transaction (place & COD) & other PVCs which I plan to sell in xl forum:
http://www.xltoysforum.com/viewtopic.php?p=95513#95513

If any question, do PM me as I seldom surf the forum due to heavy work load.

If I want to sell my item in Lowyat forum, which section should I refer to?
valho
post Oct 10 2007, 04:18 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(colorwolf @ Oct 10 2007, 01:42 PM)
Hi all! I want to sell my pre-order Max Foctory Kureha which I order from XL-shop as I not interested any more. XL-shop sell pre-order price as RM248, so I going to sell for RM240.

For the those who interested, you can collect the item the same day I collect it from XL-shop in BTS (properly by this week or next week when it arrive in XL-shop).

Please refer to the link regarding the transaction (place & COD) & other PVCs which I plan to sell in xl forum:
http://www.xltoysforum.com/viewtopic.php?p=95513#95513

If any question, do PM me as I seldom surf the forum due to heavy work load.

If I want to sell my item in Lowyat forum, which section should I refer to?
you can post it at garage sales

just managa to get ebcraft saber from HS just now, this is the old one not the new hyperfate version smile.gif
anyone looking for queensblade figures check out HS, they restock a few of them
byaku-chan
post Oct 11 2007, 03:34 PM

Hmm, Nendo Sakura releasing soon, should I get or not @_@

PA reopened preorders for the limited Black Ignis, so grab quick if you've been camping or looking for her after she sold out everywhere.
prazole
post Oct 11 2007, 03:35 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

anyone has any experience buying figures from playasia with free shipping?
worry its damaged la...

and how bout tax? if the figure itself is around RM200
actually i want to buy the Non-Non figure from yamato..
hope that one not considered 'obscene' to them
byaku-chan
post Oct 11 2007, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(prazole @ Oct 11 2007, 03:35 PM)
worry its damaged la...

If I only order one figure per shipment, I use their free shipping - all arrived, no customs tax - only problem is sometimes the boxes get dented. My bf just got Non Non from PA, arrived with no probs and the box was intact smile.gif

valho
post Oct 11 2007, 03:49 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Oct 11 2007, 03:34 PM)

PA reopened preorders for the limited Black Ignis, so grab quick if you've been camping or looking for her after she sold out everywhere.
collecting more nendroid hehe smile.gif

QUOTE(prazole @ Oct 11 2007, 03:35 PM)
worry its damaged la...

below 200 should be quite safe, i just receive my shipment from PA yesterday, and this time no damage hehe.
As for obscene Non-non should be ok i think
leoboom
post Oct 11 2007, 03:52 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 11 2007, 03:49 PM)
below 200 should be quite safe, i just receive my shipment from PA yesterday, and this time no damage hehe.
As for obscene Non-non should be ok i think
I got one for about Rm200 from PA they tax me sad.gif

they say regular airmail any amount oso taxable.. only EMS less than RM500 not taxable..

i lazy argue oso.. haha..

Added on October 11, 2007, 3:53 pm
QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Oct 11 2007, 03:34 PM)

wow.. RM600++ ah? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by leoboom: Oct 11 2007, 03:53 PM
valho
post Oct 11 2007, 03:55 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 11 2007, 03:52 PM)

they say regular airmail any amount oso taxable.. only EMS less than RM500 not taxable..

wow.. RM600++ ah?  shocking.gif
wow that's really unlucky man, none of my PA been tax before though 'touchwood' hehe coz still got 2 PA shipment next mnth
LilKeV84
post Oct 11 2007, 03:56 PM

wow.. RM600++ ah?  shocking.gif
airmail yap, but if below RM200 can nego lah tongue.gif

ohmy.gif who dares buy it sweat.gif

Added on October 11, 2007, 3:56 pmO.T. btw, who knows how to use wang pos? tongue.gif need to pay for CF booth rental

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Oct 11 2007, 03:56 PM
byaku-chan
post Oct 11 2007, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 11 2007, 03:49 PM)
Haha yup, very tempted to get the Sakura even though I'm not really a fan of her character, but since all the Nendo parts are interchangeable it's like having more accessory options tongue.gif Howlar like that *headdesk*

Wah, that's pretty unlucky man. What did you order from PA? @_@

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 11 2007, 03:56 PM)

Added on October 11, 2007, 3:56 pmO.T. btw, who knows how to use wang pos? tongue.gif need to pay for CF booth rental

Hardcore Ignis fans or those who like exclusive stuff will shell out the $$ laugh.gif Wang pos I pun tak tau, kinda antiquated way of paying for stuff ... don't the CF organisers have more convenient means of payment? sweat.gif

LilKeV84
post Oct 11 2007, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Oct 11 2007, 04:03 PM)
Haha yup, very tempted to get the Sakura even though I'm not really a fan of her character, but since all the Nendo parts are interchangeable it's like having more accessory options tongue.gif Howlar like that *headdesk*

Hardcore Ignis fans or those who like exclusive stuff will shell out the $$ laugh.gif Wang pos I pun tak tau, kinda antiquated way of paying for stuff ... don't the CF organisers have more convenient means of payment? sweat.gif
for me, dun really like accessories tongue.gif coz once i place a figure in the shelf, i dunno wat to do wif the whole lot of extra stuff (like nagato sweat.gif )

haha, i'm more worried bout the tax, coz RM600...can't run away liao icon_idea.gif
nope...tried asking for cheque mellow.gif
anyone else? tongue.gif
valho
post Oct 11 2007, 04:12 PM

4,967 posts

yeah all the nendroid parts interchangeable, they really tempt u to get all the different nendroid so that can have different parts haha

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 11 2007, 04:05 PM)
for me, dun really like accessories tongue.gif coz once i place a figure in the shelf, i dunno wat to do wif the whole lot of extra stuff (like nagato sweat.gif )

haha, i'm more worried bout the tax, coz RM600...can't run away liao icon_idea.gif
nope...tried asking for cheque mellow.gif
anyone else? tongue.gif
rclxub.gif aiks wang pos no idea man, i think we all mostly use more advance way like internet transfer etc haha. haii CF need to update their payment method loh, too old school liao and very inconvenient
leoboom
post Oct 11 2007, 04:12 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 11 2007, 03:56 PM)
airmail yap, but if below RM200 can nego lah tongue.gif

can always ask the pos office ppl to teach u how tongue.gif.. but if i remember correctly, just buy it, fill the payee info at the front, then detach the side portion and send it..

bought quite a few of PA already actually.. but the one kena tax is Happinese 1/8 Haruhi Kamisaka.. all others pass without problem..
byaku-chan
post Oct 11 2007, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 11 2007, 04:05 PM)

If I'm like you goodlar, no need buy so many Nendoroids tongue.gif Girls + accessories = disaster laugh.gif And ya, come to think of it, RM600 value even if send via EMS still kena tax, ouch ... better to order from a physical retail store which can get the goods direct to you. Unfortunately XL-Shop tends to be selective about what they put up for preorder, Singapore stores are more flexible in that regard.

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 11 2007, 04:12 PM)
yeah all the nendroid parts interchangeable, they really tempt u to get all the different nendroid so that can have different parts haha

Haha yeap, my Nendo Light still wearing Yuki's uniform, still bullying him laugh.gif

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 11 2007, 04:12 PM)
bought quite a few of PA already actually.. but the one kena tax is Happinese 1/8 Haruhi Kamisaka.. all others pass without problem..

That's a weird figure to get taxed for, she doesn't even look revealing (not like they know she can cast off). Must have been one of those random checks, hopefully your future shipments don't kena. I had 3 packages from PA arrive in one shot recently, was worried would kena cos of Raya coming but luckily no probs sweat.gif

TSe-jump
post Oct 11 2007, 04:47 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Wang pos? Go to post office and ask for the amount wanted for wang pos.
Than you need to pay some service charge or something (5%?).

Then the wang pos you write up the CF's info, and mail it to them.
*basically this wang pos is like travelers cheque
deejay220989
post Oct 11 2007, 11:21 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Oct 11 2007, 04:41 PM)
That's a weird figure to get taxed for, she doesn't even look revealing (not like they know she can cast off). Must have been one of those random checks, hopefully your future shipments don't kena. I had 3 packages from PA arrive in one shot recently, was worried would kena cos of Raya coming but luckily no probs  sweat.gif
Lolz..obscene figures doesn't mean sure kena tax..how do they know the content of the box before opening it? They give the reason 'obscene' after opening the box..

I've ordered 3 packages at once from PA before..small ones and all pass through safely but I receive one first and the other 2 few days later..

Well..Raya is the time you need to becareful..those ppl there want money..buy clothes for wife and kids..buy this and that..well..in short try not to get anything near festive seasons ^^

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:22 AM