25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

valho
post May 3 2007, 12:46 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ May 3 2007, 12:25 AM)
haha...yea...their stocks runs out fast, and seldom restock tongue.gif
which shana u getting?
ordered this Shana from be@rbrick
valho
post May 3 2007, 12:57 AM

4,967 posts

ya, i onli seen a few that's quite nice, the one where she's wrap in bandage is not bad and the recently release where she's holding a melon bun and this one that i wanna get. hopefully will get to see more nicer shana figures

btw anyone knw where they still sell barbie stuff, and no i am not interested in barbies, just the props biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by valho: May 3 2007, 12:58 AM
valho
post May 3 2007, 01:35 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ May 3 2007, 10:07 AM)
ohmy.gif barbie?! tongue.gif
toys-r-us? tongue.gif
hehe u r right, toys r us got sell barbie stuff. got a furniture set biggrin.gif, they are having clearance sales so got discount biggrin.gif
valho
post May 3 2007, 05:10 PM

4,967 posts

XL-shop have posted Ignis the white for preorder at RM380
valho
post May 3 2007, 06:11 PM

4,967 posts

the event is this weekend right, not free though, fren's housewarming

wow few hours sold out, really quick
valho
post May 3 2007, 10:35 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ May 3 2007, 09:06 PM)
haha
u actually went ar? i was just blurting out 1 toy store tongue.gif
yeap
my customer who booked 1 ignis called and told me damn fast tongue.gif thanks Justice195
xl estimate the weight to be 450g, i estimated it around 700g - 1kg, that y i open price so high tongue.gif so if its really true its below 500g, then i can also offer RM380 smile.gif
so...anyone opt for oct 07's shipment brows.gif
nope
not me, coz.....dunno lah...doesn't look that inviting tongue.gif other than another of those cosplay events mellow.gif
and i think this weekend will be quite bz...finalizing my site brows.gif
haha yeah, nearby onli mah, avenue K, some more clearance sales so bought a set of furniture loh

WHF 26: got some nice stuff, got hayate, fate and nanoha near the bottom, the sabers so so onli

woot my revoltech saber ship out oledi biggrin.gif so fast
valho
post May 4 2007, 12:49 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ May 3 2007, 11:10 PM)
haha...i wouldn't dare go to the barbie section tongue.gif but lego i would laugh.gif

haha
i see xl open for retail at RM98...so lucky u got cheap thumbup.gif
buying barbie stuff onli mah no problem loh biggrin.gif

anyway this are the stuff that i got, actually got somemore but these are the only usefull ones

XL retail at 98 wah, i thought they selling at 89 onli

and a preview of my next batch of photos biggrin.gif

valho
post May 4 2007, 01:36 AM

4,967 posts

got 1/8 but not really suitable loh, hmm i think it's the angle actually, make sakura looks bigger haha
valho
post May 4 2007, 02:39 PM

4,967 posts

10 days, hmm mine usually around 5-6 days will arrive, counting working days onli though, the longest time it took for my order to arrive was bout 2-3 weeks, coz of christmas holiday i guess
valho
post May 4 2007, 02:46 PM

4,967 posts

it was 71.66 yesterday whn i order, i think it was 73 whn PA put her up
valho
post May 4 2007, 03:01 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ May 4 2007, 02:52 PM)
It's not the price in PA changed
that value just convert from the USD according to the currency exchange rate each day and that's just for reference
the total amount you need to pay is USD 20.90

I saw this news from other forums regard the Revoltech Saber
original news at http://www.kaiyodo.co.jp/revoltech/index.html

So think twice again whether to buy it from the net since you can't choose
yeah the reference they give is the current rate, the charge will be the price in USD

oh no, mine's already on the way, keeping my finger cross there's no problem with mine

btw this is what the crack looks like, got the picture from http://shiawasekun.animeblogger.net/2007/05/03/213[

This post has been edited by valho: May 4 2007, 05:23 PM
valho
post May 4 2007, 06:00 PM

4,967 posts

quite disappointed with kaiyodo this time, how could this happen to our precious saber
valho
post May 4 2007, 08:25 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ May 4 2007, 06:03 PM)
Maybe it's just the material or the design got problem to cause this crack on the joint after it came out from the factory
which means it's not the fault of the factory's QC
anyway Kaiyodo still investigating the causes of this defect
ya i knw, hopefully not all will have the problem loh

looks like ebcraft will be releasing another archer, this time articulated one, got multiple weapons, a 1/8, 8190 yen release in july
valho
post May 5 2007, 03:04 PM

4,967 posts

well if it's not production wide issue than it's great

anyway some new photos of Dark Saber and Sakura Mato

valho
post May 6 2007, 09:38 PM

4,967 posts

found a better pic of ebcraft latest hyperfate collection archer, he comes with multiple weapons, exchangeable hand and head. since he's also part of hyperfate collection, there should be 1 real life head and one anime head. the detail on his clothing is superb

valho
post May 7 2007, 11:20 AM

4,967 posts

nightmarej4ck: release in july
Justice195: no problem, i think he looks better than the recent hyperfate collection saber, i might get him as well
valho
post May 7 2007, 01:03 PM

4,967 posts

i think Initial D do have 12" figures, i have seen it on some one collection
valho
post May 8 2007, 10:48 PM

4,967 posts

still waiting for mine, any days now
valho
post May 9 2007, 01:33 PM

4,967 posts

yay my revoltech saber is here, first inspection the elbow joints looks ok, havent try posing it yet though
valho
post May 10 2007, 08:57 PM

4,967 posts

yeah that meido saber face a bit different, sharper features i think. btw Alter is has separated from Good Smile Company liao but as long as they come out with nice figures, dun really care haha

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0621sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:42 AM