valho,
order through LilKeV84 or be@rbrick. sure no problem on your side. hehe
i just ordered the bome tohsaka rin from pa
Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3
Jun 7 2007, 10:29 AM
441 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
valho,
order through LilKeV84 or be@rbrick. sure no problem on your side. hehe i just ordered the bome tohsaka rin from pa |
Jun 7 2007, 11:19 AM
i scared pa bent my bome like last time.......... but what is done is done lor
Jun 7 2007, 11:45 AM
since it is a blister card, pa just bent it so can fit inside their box. i already email them last time regarding this. see what the result next week.
Jun 11 2007, 10:02 PM
even hlj got them. hopefully max factory will have stock for nagato also. hehe
Jun 12 2007, 09:48 AM
if you look further, you can even find Shouko-san
Jun 14 2007, 01:39 PM
i bring my kingdom heart formation 1 and 2 with display case if i able to find a way to go. me lazy to bring pvc.
when the deadline to confirm participation? |
Jun 14 2007, 01:48 PM
Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts 1
http://www.hlj.com/product/ENX40379 Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts 2 http://www.hlj.com/product/ENX40436 all are trading figures. i think my case can only fit 1 single pvc. |
Jun 17 2007, 02:11 PM
LilKeV84,
actually the LE and normal edition nothing different, difference in the box is just the eyes. better save the money to get more figures ![]() This post has been edited by choiheng: Jun 17 2007, 02:22 PM |
Jun 17 2007, 02:31 PM
not very sure but i think be@rbrick should get a better bargain somehow due to EMS shipment.
it just the effort to get it, took us 30 minutes to order the figure online. now must hunt for the 3rd version of mirei-san. http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa62/alexsllee/0001.jpg courtesy of the owner's upload (alexsllee). This post has been edited by choiheng: Jun 17 2007, 02:33 PM |
Jun 17 2007, 09:23 PM
Jun 28 2007, 10:14 PM
omg the Yuki Nagato is out in pa. i just noticed the price is a bit more expensive than usual.
LilKeV84, i will attending class on sat. btw, you able to get any Yuki Nagato's for sale? ![]() This post has been edited by choiheng: Jun 28 2007, 10:57 PM |
Jun 29 2007, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jun 28 2007, 11:19 PM) oh...means not coming lah sorry, was informed today that class on this sat and got tickets for transformer also. nagato ar...i din secure any, coz when it was open for order...i haven open my shop yet then manage to secure 1 for myself onli it should be around that price, its the most expensive of all the 3 mar but expected PA to give lower price a lil though haha if u come then hope to meet u there okay done my order for the nagato from pa and got my pixar formation from xl today, worth it. This post has been edited by choiheng: Jun 29 2007, 12:08 AM |
Jun 29 2007, 07:47 AM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 29 2007, 12:43 AM) i saw someone getting the pixar formation this afternoon at XL times square while i was browsing there, was it by any chance it was u ? i was at the HQ, maybe vincc454.QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jun 30 2007,01:03AM) haha...no prb laugh.gif i hope my nagato from hlj comes, hope they dun go and push to august release...or else i cry.gif now out of stock already This post has been edited by choiheng: Jun 29 2007, 07:50 AM |
Jul 5 2007, 08:55 PM
thanks e-jump. i just spent rm800++ on playasia.
Jul 5 2007, 09:00 PM
the items are Limited Edition and been out of stock for a long time.
The offer is restricted to products that were not released during the last 30 days. <----- argh!!!! This post has been edited by choiheng: Jul 5 2007, 09:02 PM |
Jul 5 2007, 09:36 PM
at least they offered more than 1 unit per item. last time, a lot of items out of stock within a few hours. so any nice figures to get, e-jump?
Jul 5 2007, 09:59 PM
all the bootleg have killed my appetite for the original version. just purchase diana and morte after seeing the actual thing in xl.
Jul 5 2007, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 5 2007, 10:05 PM) i think atelier sai's will last a bit longer since got 2 version available QUOTE(e-jump) HAHA.. Exiled_Gundam also already kena P-A's racun .. (sms'd) He'll be getting 1 figure too laugh.gif QUOTE(LilKeV84) wah...all oso shopping time i should also look through if got anything interest me or not oso laugh.gif pa should really come up with another tab for the sale, make it easier for us to buy their cheap stuff. |
Jul 8 2007, 01:26 PM
Jul 10 2007, 05:57 PM