Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

be@rbrick
post Jul 19 2007, 12:47 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Jul 18 2007, 10:08 AM)
Hohoho, we DEMAND MOAR PICTARSSSS!!!! RAWR!!! tongue.gif

Btw OT, are u guys students? Or working already? One time sapu so many, pocket can tahan meh?
Ya..working already...also doing freelance and other stuff. hehe else where can afford.

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 18 2007, 11:14 PM)
aiks so fast how come mine still not yet arrive, strange strange
Ya..hope your mirei-san will arrived soon... waiting for the photoshoot.

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Jul 19 2007, 10:34 AM)
Mikuru!!! Get that, sure worth it  tongue.gif
A must get.i am eyeing the blue eye LE version, but not cheap...

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 19 2007, 10:58 AM)
be@rbrick already found Mikuru for me and dishwasher, but dishwasher one will arrive first hehe, mine next week i think. she's quite hard to find loh, dunno y max fac dun want to release another batch
Yeah..all bought, just waiting to be sent to here from Japan..

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 19 2007, 11:25 AM)
Yeah, I was wondering the same thing. Even Yuki recieved a 2nd run, and from what I heard there's still some leftover stock from the first release. Compared to Mikuru who disappeared off the shelves. Business practice in the PVC world sure is odd.

Also wondering how the heck be@rbrick finds these things.
hehe..trade secret..but actually just get from shop in Japan..got loads of contact deal in toys industry.

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 19 2007, 11:37 AM)
My Ryofu, got from PA through valho and be@rbrick

http://s4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt...current=001.jpg

With Kanu
http://s4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt...current=002.jpg

misc pic
http://s4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/myzt...current=003.jpg
Many of my gashas (and gunpla) still unpacked yet

Now waiting to COD tenshi-san from be@rbrick
Ya.thanks for the business..tenchi-san..nice nice
be@rbrick
post Jul 22 2007, 02:29 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 22 2007, 02:26 PM)
The arms are made from soft PVC. Sole are connected to the base via metal rods, plugged to a hole in the sole, which in turn plugged to the base. I think the use of metal rod as support will prevent bending (one of the rod is long, I think that rod is inserted until reach the knee)

However...

Hehe.. becareful bro..very sexy figure smile.gif

This post has been edited by be@rbrick: Jul 22 2007, 02:30 PM
be@rbrick
post Jul 22 2007, 11:08 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jul 22 2007, 11:04 PM)
thanks,
If i really decided to buy, how to make the payment? i dunhav any credit card or paypal.?
hi,
if u wanna order from PA, please go to me and valho PA order thread.
or if u wanna order from Japan, maybe i can help.
thanks.
be@rbrick
post Jul 26 2007, 11:48 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 26 2007, 12:20 AM)
^

be@rbrick might be able to do it, he's the man who makes the impossible possible (cue getting shot at with loghengrin or whatever cannon the archangel uses). For me tho the red eyes and blond hair aren't as pretty as the 'natural' colors, so I'll pass.
thanks for the comments..a little luck helps too smile.gif

QUOTE(soft as hours @ Jul 26 2007, 10:26 PM)
I prefer Ignis in her original red hair as well, sucks for me that the version I like best is the WF Limited red one which is impossible to get laugh.gif The black one is definitely worth getting for the amount of detail if you like the blonde hair though, poor be@rbrick might be getting quite a few PMs it seems XD
not much PMs yet..really. hehe
be@rbrick
post Aug 13 2007, 09:01 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 13 2007, 08:23 PM)
still remember the new line of articulated figures from Max Factory called figma, this is what they have line up for us

last one = saber and rin laugh.gif
be@rbrick
post Sep 5 2007, 10:45 PM

61 posts

Just ordered the HK Special Mirei-san drool.gif
hope not much box damage smile.gif

0.0443sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled