Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

Foxngn
post Jul 23 2007, 12:49 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(be@rbrick @ Jul 22 2007, 11:08 PM)
hi,
if u wanna order from PA, please go to me and valho PA order thread.
or if u wanna order from Japan, maybe i can help.
thanks.
Oh...didn't notice got that thread.

Anyway, thanks for all the information smile.gif blush.gif blush.gif

need to concern about this month salary first. sad.gif sad.gif
Foxngn
post Jul 23 2007, 07:41 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 23 2007, 07:32 PM)
wow so red lol, gonna be really hard to find, and the price oso jack up like crazy man
haha....Lady in red.

But for me, this red version of Ignis figure is so-so only.

Foxngn
post Jul 29 2007, 12:59 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 29 2007, 12:46 AM)
some good new stuff i found

Fate/Zero Saber and Kiritsugu Emiya, I think Saber is release in August and Kiritsugu in Sept, can't really be sure since it's all in japanese, source here

[attachmentid=268673]
I never really got much interest on Fate/stay night anime or figure.

But wow, I think this one is great.
would like to get it if the price is not goreng high up.
Foxngn
post Aug 13 2007, 07:31 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Wow ~ ! i want the Rei revoltech.. i wonder does the spear included within it..
Foxngn
post Aug 13 2007, 09:42 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Sigh...got many nice things coming...

especially the Clare in Claymore figure, looks nice, wonder how much will it be.
Foxngn
post Sep 2 2007, 06:25 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE([]tr|al[] @ Sep 2 2007, 03:37 PM)
for those who want to get Alter Ignis i saw 2 units @ toys fantasy 1st floor lowyat plaza for rm198 : x
doesn't that one should be the MaxFac. Ignis ? blink.gif blink.gif

But i no dare to buy it as i scare is those bootleg, there's also a shana figures selling there as mentioned is a new.
Foxngn
post Oct 22 2007, 10:48 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 22 2007, 10:23 PM)
Room Show-Off!!
i shall do the honour to be the first brows.gif

sum pics a lil blur, coz i 4got to turn off the macro mode blink.gif
wow ! Nice room setup you got there... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif