5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

Exiled_Gundam
post Jun 29 2007, 08:58 AM

550 posts

GSC Saber Holiday Ver, Sakura(s), Alter Ignis available in PA's Discounted Area :
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-ca-49-en-70-1mki.html
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-ca-49-en-70-1q1b.html
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-ca-49-en-70-1rld.html
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-ca-49-en-70-1pfl.html

Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 3 2007, 05:29 PM

550 posts

Did u guys think all of these are fake figures? Bcoz the price is ridiculously cheap...
http://www.ebay.com.my/listResults?SellerI...egoryId=&Query=

Spot my target there ~kukuku
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 3 2007, 05:39 PM

550 posts

Really want the "target" but really worried about leaning (kena sekali with Saber Holiday ver)

~aargh
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 3 2007, 05:49 PM

550 posts

Haha, but only at RM 68 (compares to Suncomics which is RM 120)
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 3 2007, 07:37 PM

550 posts

http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=180135239837

Why so expensive lo?

BTW, PA has listed Revoltech Dark Saber.
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-23xp.html
Dunno how long they will have stock though. Additionally. spot Dark Saber in DC ebay site : http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=180135921027

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 3 2007, 07:43 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 4 2007, 08:07 AM

550 posts

Saw reissue of Queens Blade Nowa n Echidna (new color scheme) at PA.
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-23xn.html
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-23xo.html
Wonder if they will have Tomoe n Erina in their stock.
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 4 2007, 10:11 AM

550 posts

Depends on ur preferences. If waiting is not an issue, go for PA. Otherwise, DC

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 4 2007, 10:26 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 5 2007, 11:30 PM

550 posts

Hohoho, just hope near the end of this month, my 2nd training allowance masuk. If not, roti time! BTW, the one I ordered is this one :
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-77-...-1jbh-43-d.html
Although its written there as Garage Kit Selection, it is a PVC figure (Garage Kit Selection means they select a garage kit to be recasted as PVC fig; i think). My Kanu was belongin the same lineup (Garage Kit Selection) too
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 6 2007, 12:07 AM

550 posts

I actually have to choose between Ryofu, Ryomou w/ handcuff or Queens Blade Nowa 1st version. But since Kanu looks lonely, I decide to choose Ryofu (after all, I planned to buy both Queens Blade Tomoe n Erina later)
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 6 2007, 12:18 AM

550 posts

Hope I have extra money masuk within one week. May consider getting Ryomou and Nowa oso
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 7 2007, 09:43 AM

550 posts

Keep, bcoz it wil become useful when u want to transport the figurines
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 7 2007, 08:09 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 7 2007, 06:36 PM)
Preordered Max Factory Shana from XL shop. Imagine my surprise and delight when Kenji told me Mishiro Akatsuki was just opened for preorders as well! Got that too, first in queue for that figure!
What's the price for Mishiro there?

Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 10 2007, 07:12 PM

550 posts

Is this some mistakes from PA?
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-245l.html
It says there Griffon, but the pics is Orchid Seed one (Orchid one release date is November though).
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10061208

Griffon one should be released on Sep
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10060911

BTW, woder why Griffon one is more expensive than the Orchid Seed one, coz Orchid Seed one is 1/6 while Griffon's 1/7 (BTW, according to the pics, Griffon ones may have castoof features)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 10 2007, 07:14 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 11 2007, 02:41 PM

550 posts

Post the pics!
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 12 2007, 04:56 PM

550 posts

Found this in Griffon site
http://www.griffon.co.jp/event/ikki4.html
Apparently there will be three more Ikkitousen figure will be released after Chouin. But the Kanu pose looks awfully similar to the one I have. Or Griffon will make new sculpt?

BTW, from the sketches, Griffon's Chouin will have closed eye, while Orchid Seed's have opened eyes

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 12 2007, 04:57 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 14 2007, 06:51 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jul 14 2007, 01:15 PM)
ok, juz got back from 1utama for some bank business
visited animetech.......... and i shat BRICKS!!!!1111

holy fukcin shit!! they were displaying hentai nude figures for god sakes sweat.gif
and most of em 1/7 and above..
i mean, its not about quality/fake etc, but god damn NUDE!!11
Oh, then its not just the animetech at BTS, coz I also saw the said figures at animetech BTS. Some I recognize (Warning! Links below is NSFW) :

I think maybe some companies in China recast resin figure/kit into PVC, color it then sell them, coz I notice some of them are already available as resin kit. And from what i see, some of them is at least 1/5, which make them expensive despite they are bootleg.

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 14 2007, 07:19 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 17 2007, 05:16 PM

550 posts

Griffon one takda? If I have enough money, maybe go for the Griffon one.
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 17 2007, 05:34 PM

550 posts

Huhu, but RM 300++. Need to think carefully first. Coz I also waiting for Queens Blade Tomoe and Erina to be released. And I also spot the rare Queens Blade Yuumil at Cineleisure.

~waa, maybe have to eat roti for several months

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 17 2007, 05:38 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 18 2007, 09:45 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(be@rbrick @ Jul 17 2007, 11:01 PM)
hehe...eat roti is worth it if u see your.. tenchi-san...is quite HUGE box.
Ooo, arrived oredi.
Actually I have reserve funds for the two Queens Blade figures. Now only the matter of getting it b4 sold out

Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 18 2007, 12:04 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Jul 18 2007, 10:08 AM)
Hohoho, we DEMAND MOAR PICTARSSSS!!!! RAWR!!! tongue.gif

Btw OT, are u guys students? Or working already? One time sapu so many, pocket can tahan meh?
I'm a student. I didn't buy gadgets, and my PC upgrade and clothes are funded by my parents, so got extra cash tp spare (furthermore, also work part time as freelance web designer,so...). This semester might empty my wallet (although getting extra cash from training allowance, plus payment for two websites)

BTW, according to XL
http://www.xltoysforum.com/viewtopic.php?t=3987
They will import Mirei-san, and restock Shii

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 18 2007, 12:29 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:08 PM