126 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

valho
post Oct 5 2007, 10:42 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 5 2007, 10:36 AM)
haha...u book a few months earlier then i can sponsor u lah
AA tix onli, not include airport tax & fuel surcharge laugh.gif

@dishwasher
not joining us? smile.gif
hmm wonder if dishwasher is too bz with his resin kit hehe smile.gif

btw probably another guy from play.com.my will be coming, coz i getting burst angel jo from him smile.gif
[]tr|al[]
post Oct 5 2007, 02:12 PM

1,788 posts

woot, HS just shipped the stuff today. : / shipment weight bout 1kg : X
LilKeV84
post Oct 5 2007, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 5 2007, 10:42 AM)
hmm wonder if dishwasher is too bz with his resin kit hehe smile.gif

btw probably another guy from play.com.my will be coming, coz i getting burst angel jo from him smile.gif
dun think so, maybe busy with work laugh.gif
well, if he wanna come and needs transport, he should let me know asap, i'll use a diff car and pick him up smile.gif

np! laugh.gif the more the merrier!

QUOTE([]tr|al[] @ Oct 5 2007, 02:12 PM)
wat figure was it again?
most of the time, sure almost 1kg, coz the packaging is around 250, 500, 700kg depending on size laugh.gif
[]tr|al[]
post Oct 5 2007, 03:03 PM

1,788 posts

i ordered creator's labo non non , 4 copic markers and gundam decal. x D

valho
post Oct 5 2007, 03:17 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE([]tr|al[] @ Oct 5 2007, 02:12 PM)
damn HLJ still haven't ship my mishiro and other stuff, and I have a bad feeling they gonna be shipping all 4 figures I have in order and that means probably get tax cry.gif . Their system is damn confusing.

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 5 2007, 02:58 PM)
dun think so, maybe busy with work laugh.gif
well, if he wanna come and needs transport, he should let me know asap, i'll use a diff car and pick him up smile.gif

np! laugh.gif the more the merrier!
wat figure was it again?
most of the time, sure almost 1kg, coz the packaging is around 250, 500, 700kg depending on size laugh.gif
haha hmm he haven't reply so far, so probably bz i guess

btw anyone want to buy alter revy, i might have two hahah
[]tr|al[]
post Oct 5 2007, 03:20 PM

1,788 posts

woah 4 figures. i haven't brought anything from HLJ coz for certain items, shipping costs is kinda expensive O_O
dishwasher
post Oct 5 2007, 03:50 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Mmmm I'm gonna be busy tonight most likely. If things don't happen then I'll drop by, its not far for me smile.gif
whoami123
post Oct 5 2007, 03:55 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 5 2007, 03:17 PM)
damn HLJ still haven't ship my mishiro and other stuff, and I have a bad feeling they gonna be shipping all 4 figures I have in order and that means probably get tax  cry.gif . Their system is damn confusing.
You can email to them & ask for seperate shipping
check your account status, if 4 of them in processing then you'll doom tongue.gif

These few days HLJ very slow in processing all the stuff
I've bought something from them & request for the items to ship on Monday
but today only they start to process my request yawn.gif
LilKeV84

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 5 2007, 03:17 PM)
damn HLJ still haven't ship my mishiro and other stuff, and I have a bad feeling they gonna be shipping all 4 figures I have in order and that means probably get tax  cry.gif . Their system is damn confusing.

btw anyone want to buy alter revy, i might have two hahah
if they are separate orders, i think they will ship it separately lah
then again, i dun order much from hlj, so i wun know sweat.gif

hoho...u got the HS one ar brows.gif

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Oct 5 2007, 03:50 PM)
Mmmm I'm gonna be busy tonight most likely. If things don't happen then I'll drop by, its not far for me smile.gif
haha alright, hope to see u there!
valho

4,967 posts

QUOTE([)
tr|al[],Oct 5 2007, 03:20 PM]woah 4 figures. i haven't brought anything from HLJ coz for certain items, shipping costs is kinda expensive O_O
yeah 4, shit happen really, suppose to be shipping 2 but suddenly become 4 coz they keep delaying cry.gif

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Oct 5 2007, 03:50 PM)
well hope u can drop by smile.gif, oh yeah dun forget to cancel that mishiro smile.gif

Lilke~ HLJ works differently u need to request them to ship the stuff and they combine all those in stock and ship it, when i requested 2 item was instock, but then they went for seminar and didn't update, now that they update all the item seems to be preparing for shipping sad.gif. and they going holiday again until 9th, so i really dunno what they gonna ship, if all 4 i am screwed

hhaa yeah i grab the one from HS thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by valho: Oct 5 2007, 03:59 PM
LilKeV84
post Oct 5 2007, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 5 2007, 03:55 PM)
yeah 4, shit happen really, suppose to be shipping 2 but suddenly become 4 coz they keep delaying  cry.gif
well hope u can drop by smile.gif, oh yeah dun forget to cancel that mishiro smile.gif
sumtimes u really wunder whether HS's strict method of 1 order 1 ship is good or bad biggrin.gif

cancel? blink.gif
valho
post Oct 5 2007, 04:00 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 5 2007, 03:57 PM)
sumtimes u really wunder whether HS's strict method of 1 order 1 ship is good or bad biggrin.gif

cancel?  blink.gif
HS policy create less problem and confusion haha

uh yeah coz i actually ordered one myself at HLJ as well smile.gif

LilKeV84
post Oct 5 2007, 04:09 PM

oh...u requested them to ship all available izzit? uh-oh... smile.gif
hope when they receive the request and start processing, onli 2 items are available smile.gif if all 4, then... sad.gif
valho
post Oct 5 2007, 04:18 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Oct 5 2007, 04:09 PM)
oh...u requested them to ship all available izzit? uh-oh... smile.gif
hope when they receive the request and start processing, onli 2 items are available smile.gif if all 4, then... sad.gif
dun think they will ship if i dun request, they will just keep waiting till all is available then ship
[]tr|al[]
post Oct 5 2007, 04:26 PM

1,788 posts

hmm about Alter revvy i think i saw a post in either play.com.my or xl forum, theres a dude looking for it.
leoboom
post Oct 5 2007, 04:34 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 5 2007, 04:18 PM)
dun think they will ship if i dun request, they will just keep waiting till all is available then ship
if u dun request, they will ship only after 2 months..
valho
post Oct 5 2007, 04:37 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE([]tr|al[] @ Oct 5 2007, 04:26 PM)
hmm about Alter revvy i think i saw a post in either play.com.my or xl forum, theres a dude looking for it.
yeah saw that, not sure if he got it yet or not, oh well will wait and see what happen at HLJ

QUOTE(leoboom @ Oct 5 2007, 04:34 PM)
if u dun request, they will ship only after 2 months..
yeah which will guarantee shipping all 4 of them haha
whoami123
post Oct 5 2007, 04:53 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Oct 5 2007, 04:18 PM)
If the unavailable items is pre-order items
they'll still ship the stuff out

I've already encountered few times from HLJ when I tried to buy an instock toy
& hope HLJ will ship along with the pre-order one
but at the end HLJ shipped the instock item 1st doh.gif
LilKeV84
post Oct 5 2007, 04:55 PM

actually hlj will onli ship when all items in 1 order are available
as long as u have 1 item in an order that is not in stock, they wun ship unless u request for it smile.gif
valho
post Oct 5 2007, 05:01 PM

4,967 posts

in my case i have 4 different order of 1 item each, when I requested for shipping 2 orders are instock while the other 2 orders are future release. but currently all 4 orders are processing for shipping so I am also not sure they shipping all 4 or not. I know that 3 of them should be instock while the 4th not very sure.
anyway just find their system kinda confusing haha

126 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:43 PM