126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

valho
post Apr 29 2007, 06:32 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(be@rbrick @ Apr 29 2007, 05:40 PM)
Wow....your skill in photography increase very fast......
ya.i would like to view your whole collection 1 day rclxms.gif
hehe thanks smile.gif, was just testing out when i took these photos, and some how they turn out quite nice thumbup.gif

no problem you can always come have a look when we COD next time

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Apr 29 2007, 06:28 PM)
This is SPARRRTAAAA!!! Hong Kong Toys and Gashapon show:

moar picthars here:
http://www.toysdaily.com/discuz/viewthread...&extra=page%3D1
wow, i wish we have this type of show locally haiii

jhcj
post Apr 29 2007, 06:36 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Say...how much (in RM) is that Kanu Unchou figure? The more I look at it...the more I want it. @_@

andyxp
post Apr 29 2007, 07:38 PM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 29 2007, 06:32 PM)
hehe thanks smile.gif, was just testing out when i took these photos, and some how they turn out quite nice  thumbup.gif

no problem you can always come have a look when we COD next time
wow, i wish we have this type of show locally haiii
we can organize our own one... bring our own toy... display... take pictures... masuk paper.. hahaha
TSe-jump
post Apr 29 2007, 07:48 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Apr 29 2007, 06:36 PM)
Say...how much (in RM) is that Kanu Unchou figure? The more I look at it...the more I want it. @_@
LK84 is trying to bring it in @ rm210 brows.gif
*me still considering @_@
valho
post Apr 29 2007, 08:10 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(andyxp @ Apr 29 2007, 07:38 PM)
we can organize our own one... bring our own toy... display... take pictures... masuk paper.. hahaha
haha if we can find a place to host it, hmm find shops like XL, Time Machine to sponsor haha, if masuk paper thn all LYN figures collectors famous liao biggrin.gif
andyxp
post Apr 29 2007, 09:06 PM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 29 2007, 08:10 PM)
haha if we can find a place to host it, hmm find shops like XL, Time Machine to sponsor haha, if masuk paper thn all LYN figures collectors famous liao biggrin.gif
if you guys really want... i can help also biggrin.gif

im in event management ma... hahahahah
nightmarej4ck
post Apr 29 2007, 09:25 PM

129 posts

woo count me in!~
LilKeV84
post Apr 30 2007, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(andyxp @ Apr 29 2007, 09:06 PM)
if you guys really want... i can help also biggrin.gif

im in event management ma... hahahahah
haha
i dun mind too! tongue.gif
can open shop there oso brows.gif but if got sponsors from xl etc then i dowan open lah...dun feel nice tongue.gif
but i was wondering if we can tumpang any events
like comic fiesta or the like

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Apr 30 2007, 01:16 AM
TSe-jump
post Apr 30 2007, 02:30 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Seriously we need to spread the love of figure collecting at events.
*I dont mind bringing/displaying some of mine (as if i got many lulz laugh.gif )
@ Comic fiesta? why not brows.gif
valho
post Apr 30 2007, 02:48 AM

4,967 posts

if i not mistaken Comics Fiesta or was it GACC is always held at MMU Malacca right, anyway there's a C2AGE (Cosplay, Comics, Anime and Games Convention) at HELP University College, Pusat Bandar Damansara on the 5th of May
i won't mind bringing some of my collection for display, but not for sale though hehe, i'll leave the selling to LilKeV84 and be@rbrick biggrin.gif
andyxp
post Apr 30 2007, 08:02 AM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

Anime Mega Blast 07 was also held in INTI International University College....

p/s: i was the emcee for the event... laugh.gif
jhcj
post Apr 30 2007, 09:06 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Wah e-jump..trying very hard to poison me ar....topic title also got announce the Kanu figure. sweat.gif
LilKeV84
post Apr 30 2007, 10:05 AM

@valho
changed ur avatar & sig, almost dunno whose post was it tongue.gif
CF always in sedaya in SS13 SJ...always around december...so far away...
GACC is MMU melaka...got a very very very small figure exhibit...haha...like...less than 5 figures tongue.gif
C2AGE.....in may...quite a small event, so dunno got space or not
if really confirm an event...then i have to stock up brows.gif

@andyxp
haha
like that u sure got contacts rite? tongue.gif
andyxp
post Apr 30 2007, 10:16 AM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Apr 30 2007, 10:05 AM)
@andyxp
haha
with enough time, we can surely do something one...

the one that organized Anime Mega Blast 07 is my friend... hahaha

we shall see how lo... or we should all come out and meet one day to discuss about it? you guys want it to be public, or via invitation only?

hahaha... many things to consider ler... not easy to organize something like this laugh.gif
TSe-jump
post Apr 30 2007, 10:39 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Public or imvitation also i dont mind either one.
Juz that im still new in these stuffs, n besides, my collection is so small tongue.gif
At most, i'll drop by with my 1/6's brows.gif

*i'll update the sub-topic with latest hawt figs. for now, kanu steals the show tongue.gif

This post has been edited by e-jump: Apr 30 2007, 10:40 AM
LilKeV84
post Apr 30 2007, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(andyxp @ Apr 30 2007, 10:16 AM)
we shall see how lo... or we should all come out and meet one day to discuss about it? you guys want it to be public, or via invitation only?

hahaha... many things to consider ler... not easy to organize something like this laugh.gif
i dun mind public as long as theres control lah laugh.gif u know lah...fragile items... tongue.gif
another thing that's a prb is the display shelfs...put on tables just dun cut it hmm.gif

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 30 2007, 10:39 AM)
Juz that im still new in these stuffs, n besides, my collection is so small tongue.gif
haha...not that my collection is that big oso tongue.gif
aiya...1/8 oso good mar...hopefully if everyone combine, can actually complete a few figure series laugh.gif

doh.gif no wunder y here got so much reply oso i dunno...change thread liao i din update my subscription doh.gif
heretic6
post Apr 30 2007, 03:59 PM

192 posts

how nice if got vip invitation biggrin.gif
LilKeV84
post Apr 30 2007, 04:02 PM

haha
get GSC etc to sponsor...or get a sculptor down here...hahaha
*looking too far ahead again*
valho
post Apr 30 2007, 05:36 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Apr 30 2007, 10:05 AM)
@valho
changed ur avatar & sig, almost dunno whose post was it tongue.gif
CF always in sedaya in SS13 SJ...always around december...so far away...
GACC is MMU melaka...got a very very very small figure exhibit...haha...like...less than 5 figures tongue.gif
C2AGE.....in may...quite a small event, so dunno got space or not
if really confirm an event...then i have to stock up brows.gif

@andyxp
haha
haha yeah got poison by Fate oledi so change avatar loh biggrin.gif

i been to one of them it was held in mid valley few years back, dang lots of ppl

QUOTE(andyxp @ Apr 30 2007, 10:16 AM)
with enough time, we can surely do something one...

the one that organized Anime Mega Blast 07 is my friend... hahaha

public will be better loh, suppose to let more ppl knw bout figures collecting mah

ya really a lot of stuff to consider, must have tight security oso, dun wan ppl to run of with our stuff

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 30 2007, 10:39 AM)

*i'll update the sub-topic with latest hawt figs. for now, kanu steals the show tongue.gif
hehe u r poisoning everyone with Kanu there

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Apr 30 2007, 11:33 AM)
i dun mind public as long as theres control lah laugh.gif u know lah...fragile items... tongue.gif
another thing that's a prb is the display shelfs...put on tables just dun cut it hmm.gif
haha...not that my collection is that big oso tongue.gif
aiya...1/8 oso good mar...hopefully if everyone combine, can actually complete a few figure series laugh.gif

doh.gif no wunder y here got so much reply oso i dunno...change thread liao i din update my subscription  doh.gif
we need some detolf or similar to display our figures and it oso keeps itchy hands from touching them

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Apr 30 2007, 04:02 PM)
haha
get GSC etc to sponsor...or get a sculptor down here...hahaha
*looking too far ahead again*
haha if we big enough loh, since in the previous GACC they manage to get Amuro seiyuu to come down mah

OT: went to cineleisure and ikea just now, drop by at suncomics and shiok toys. suncomics majority fake figures, even got the ebcraft saber that i wanted for 169 i think, they oso got a ryuk figure that looks like the one that'll be release in the next few mnths. shiok toys not much pvc stuff, mostly action figures and 12". didnt get anything from both shops, just bought another lamp from ikea, now all i need is a light bulb thn me mini photo booth is complete biggrin.gif
LilKeV84
post Apr 30 2007, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Apr 30 2007, 05:36 PM)
we need some detolf or similar to display our figures and it oso keeps itchy hands from touching them
haha if we big enough loh, since in the previous GACC they manage to get Amuro seiyuu to come down mah

OT: went to cineleisure and ikea just now, drop by at suncomics and shiok toys. suncomics majority fake figures, even got the ebcraft saber that i wanted for 169 i think, they oso got a ryuk figure that looks like the one that'll be release in the next few mnths. shiok toys not much pvc stuff, mostly action figures and 12". didnt get anything from both shops, just bought another lamp from ikea, now all i need is a light bulb thn me mini photo booth is complete biggrin.gif
yea, but detolf a bit expensive
i think sum shelf like...those computer shops use 1...orange/blue/white i think...is good enuf...maybe give sum clearance/buffer space for safety tongue.gif dunno can rent or not those shelfs

ohmy.gif oredi bootleg-ed ebcraft?! yoh...nuthing escapes their grasp liao mellow.gif
haha...i'm going there this wednesday to get a shelf...haha...too cramp liao

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:28 AM