126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

miloy2k
post Jul 25 2007, 01:20 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(soft as hours @ Jul 25 2007, 01:11 AM)
The face right? laugh.gif That's what put me off the figure, even though the pose is nice. Why won't some manufacturer just pick up the Bubba line of Haruhi figures for mass release  cry.gif
yea.. turn me off.. as well sad.gif

please mass produce teh Haruhism.. brows.gif

UNDICI
post Jul 25 2007, 10:42 AM

continue

QuackSilver
post Jul 25 2007, 11:53 AM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 25 2007, 01:26 AM)
nice haul Undici

anyone still wan get Mirei, got second release at PA http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-377f-7...-j-70-1zgb.html
got yours yet?
valho
post Jul 25 2007, 01:35 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(QuackSilver @ Jul 25 2007, 11:53 AM)
got yours yet?
yup but not from animewild, i bought one from XL. not sure what happen to animewild shipment and someone commented on my blog that he waited for more than 1 mnth and still nothing, no reply from animewild oso, they just refund him without any explanation
choiheng
post Jul 25 2007, 01:59 PM

441 posts

my order from animewild shipped on 15th july. hope it wont take long like yours.
QuackSilver
post Jul 25 2007, 02:39 PM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 25 2007, 03:35 PM)
yup but not from animewild, i bought one from XL. not sure what happen to animewild shipment and someone commented on my blog that he waited for more than 1 mnth and still nothing, no reply from animewild oso, they just refund him without any explanation
ah i see

QUOTE(choiheng @ Jul 25 2007, 03:59 PM)
my order from animewild shipped on 15th july. hope it wont take long like yours.
what does the tracking site say?
miloy2k
post Jul 25 2007, 02:59 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(soft as hours @ Jul 25 2007, 01:11 AM)
The face right? laugh.gif That's what put me off the figure, even though the pose is nice. Why won't some manufacturer just pick up the Bubba line of Haruhi figures for mass release  cry.gif
ph34r.gif

Added on July 25, 2007, 8:13 pmhaul for teh day nod.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Jul 25 2007, 08:13 PM
soft as hours
post Jul 25 2007, 11:59 PM

^XD Couldn't resist the pull of Haruhi-ism after all eh? She looks better from the front angle you took though, guess that's what sold you on her.

Also, Ignis the Black, Hobby Japan mail order exclusive (11700 yen retail):

Those of you with deep pockets can try to get her, getting a party to secure a mail order through HJ might be a b**** though. A lot more figure news at this entry at Heisei Democracy.
dishwasher
post Jul 26 2007, 12:20 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

^

be@rbrick might be able to do it, he's the man who makes the impossible possible (cue getting shot at with loghengrin or whatever cannon the archangel uses). For me tho the red eyes and blond hair aren't as pretty as the 'natural' colors, so I'll pass.
miloy2k
post Jul 26 2007, 02:15 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(soft as hours @ Jul 25 2007, 11:59 PM)
^XD Couldn't resist the pull of Haruhi-ism after all eh? She looks better from the front angle you took though, guess that's what sold you on her.
teh temptation is too strong... XD I have fallen to teh dark side ........... again XD
LilKeV84
post Jul 26 2007, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 26 2007, 02:15 AM)
teh temptation is too strong... XD I have fallen to teh dark side ........... again XD
haha, this minute i see u raving bout it, next minute i see a box liao brows.gif

valho
post Jul 26 2007, 10:24 AM

4,967 posts

and I thought I got it back with Haruism looks like miloy2k got it worse than me lol.

btw my Hikaru arrive from HS already, just 3 days haha rclxm9.gif
LilKeV84
post Jul 26 2007, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 26 2007, 10:24 AM)
and I thought I got it back with Haruism looks like miloy2k got it worse than me lol.

btw my Hikaru arrive from HS already, just 3 days haha  rclxm9.gif
haha, he's worse than me man tongue.gif

hoho, the joys of EMS ya laugh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 26 2007, 01:05 PM

550 posts

http://heiseidemocracy.com/wp-content/uplo...hj200709/10.jpg

Huhuhu, more Queens Blade figures from Megahouse. Got to save money~
soft as hours
post Jul 26 2007, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 26 2007, 12:20 AM)
^

be@rbrick might be able to do it, he's the man who makes the impossible possible (cue getting shot at with loghengrin or whatever cannon the archangel uses). For me tho the red eyes and blond hair aren't as pretty as the 'natural' colors, so I'll pass.

I prefer Ignis in her original red hair as well, sucks for me that the version I like best is the WF Limited red one which is impossible to get laugh.gif The black one is definitely worth getting for the amount of detail if you like the blonde hair though, poor be@rbrick might be getting quite a few PMs it seems XD

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 26 2007, 10:24 AM)

btw my Hikaru arrive from HS already, just 3 days haha  rclxm9.gif

Haha yup, miloy2k's Haruhism spirit is scarily strong XD 3 days is great for EMS, peace of mind also. My Asaba Ureshiko figure just shipped today, guess it'll arrive by Mon or Tues ^^

be@rbrick
post Jul 26 2007, 11:48 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 26 2007, 12:20 AM)
^

thanks for the comments..a little luck helps too smile.gif

QUOTE(soft as hours @ Jul 26 2007, 10:26 PM)
I prefer Ignis in her original red hair as well, sucks for me that the version I like best is the WF Limited red one which is impossible to get laugh.gif The black one is definitely worth getting for the amount of detail if you like the blonde hair though, poor be@rbrick might be getting quite a few PMs it seems XD
not much PMs yet..really. hehe
valho
post Jul 27 2007, 02:12 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 26 2007, 01:05 PM)
http://heiseidemocracy.com/wp-content/uplo...hj200709/10.jpg

Huhuhu, more Queens Blade figures from Megahouse. Got to save money~
wow u wanna collect all Queens Blade figure

QUOTE(soft as hours @ Jul 26 2007, 10:26 PM)

Haha yup, miloy2k's Haruhism spirit is scarily strong XD 3 days is great for EMS, peace of mind also. My Asaba Ureshiko figure just shipped today, guess it'll arrive by Mon or Tues ^^
yup should arrive early next week, seems like my last two lamento won't make it this week.
btw you bought yuki from PA right, how much was it, i wonder if they gonna restock in august
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 27 2007, 04:56 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 27 2007, 02:12 PM)
wow u wanna collect all Queens Blade figure
Maybe la. Now waiting for Tomoe and Erina. Found Yuumil http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10051913 and now have to reserve funds for her. Now I search for Nowa 1st version (the orange one). I actually decided to collect Queens Blade figures after I saw the rare Yuumil still available in a local toy shop
However, maybe only the Megahouse version (Griffon ones too expensive lor).
Right now(other than Queens Blade) eyeing on :
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-245l.html (I think this will be released on WonFes)
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-25re.html
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-25sh.html

ejump might be interested at this one
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-25sk.html
I maybe considering it (coz later may got too many Ryofu)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 27 2007, 05:07 PM
miloy2k
post Jul 27 2007, 05:43 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

another haul for today sweat.gif

shocking.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Jul 27 2007, 05:45 PM
valho
post Jul 27 2007, 05:55 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 27 2007, 04:56 PM)
Maybe la. Now waiting for Tomoe and Erina. Found Yuumil http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10051913 and now have to reserve funds for her. Now I search for Nowa 1st version (the orange one). I actually decided to collect Queens Blade figures after I saw the rare Yuumil still available in a local toy shop
However, maybe only the Megahouse version (Griffon ones too expensive lor).
Right now(other than Queens Blade) eyeing on :
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-245l.html (I think this will be released on WonFes)
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-25re.html
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-25sh.html

ejump might be interested at this one
- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-25sk.html
I maybe considering it (coz later may got too many Ryofu)
that's quite a lot of stuff hehe,

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 27 2007, 05:43 PM)
another haul for today sweat.gif

shocking.gif  sweat.gif

wow a lot of haul this month miloy2k

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:47 AM