126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

miloy2k
post Jul 20 2007, 06:06 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 20 2007, 05:41 PM)
yup the first one was very cheap at 4000 yen i think, the second was 6000+ yen. i think the second one is limited as well, since HS allow 1 order per person only
lol yeah, i been watching HS since morning just to perorder lol
in other word promo price? hmm.gif

Added on July 20, 2007, 6:39 pmnot sure this new or not hmm.gif

check here:-

http://heiseidemocracy.com/2007/07/18/figu...rings-unveiled/
http://www.goodsmile.info/2007wf-s/index.html

drool.gif brows.gif

thanks to wolfx nod.gif

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Jul 20 2007, 06:39 PM
valho
post Jul 20 2007, 07:31 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 20 2007, 06:00 PM)
I'm a sucker for completing series. If I can't get everything or if the company isn't going to release a whole set of figures from a particular show, I tend to skip it. With that in mind I'll see if I can get mishiro before contemplating meifong.
good thing i am dun really have to complete a series haha, btw mishiro is still available in some US site, but expensive though

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 20 2007, 06:06 PM)
in other word promo price? hmm.gif

Added on July 20, 2007, 6:39 pmnot sure this new or not hmm.gif

check here:-

http://heiseidemocracy.com/2007/07/18/figu...rings-unveiled/
http://www.goodsmile.info/2007wf-s/index.html

drool.gif brows.gif

thanks to wolfx nod.gif
i think I posted the goodsmile one a few pages back, nice stuff, but no way for us to get it.

woot looks like me last two Lamento figures just shipped, cool
dishwasher
post Jul 20 2007, 08:02 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 20 2007, 07:31 PM)
good thing i am dun really have to complete a series haha, btw mishiro is still available in some US site, but expensive though
I'm not too worried about mishiro. I have high hopes of getting one from the first batch through XL shop, and if not, then I can wait for the reissue. Or PM be@rbrick and let him work his magic. Heh.

Anyway isn't completing GunXSword and Lamento just as bad Valho? brows.gif
valho
post Jul 20 2007, 08:09 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 20 2007, 08:02 PM)
I'm not too worried about mishiro. I have high hopes of getting one from the first batch through XL shop, and if not, then I can wait for the reissue. Or PM be@rbrick and let him work his magic. Heh.

Anyway isn't completing GunXSword and Lamento just as bad Valho? brows.gif
lol i guess so haha, just that gun x sword was cheap and lamento readily available, so completing them was easy

mishiro well, unless there's a reissue thn i won't consider getting her
LilKeV84
post Jul 20 2007, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 20 2007, 07:31 PM)
woot looks like me last two Lamento figures just shipped, cool
hoho, how many more to go after this? i 4got how many were there liao tongue.gif
valho
post Jul 20 2007, 10:02 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 20 2007, 08:33 PM)
hoho, how many more to go after this? i 4got how many were there liao tongue.gif
there are 4 of them, the ones that just shipped were the last two

macross fan rejoice, here comes Revoltech #34 VF-1J Hikaru : Macross
choiheng
post Jul 21 2007, 12:58 AM

441 posts

http://www.hlj.com/product/GSC96277, get it while still available
dishwasher
post Jul 21 2007, 01:32 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Wow... I placed an order spontaneously... QQ. And guess what, click on the Mishiro link at the bottom of the page and... its available for preorder? Now I may end up with 2 of her. Aiks...
valho
post Jul 21 2007, 01:51 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 21 2007, 01:32 AM)
Wow... I placed an order spontaneously... QQ. And guess what, click on the Mishiro link at the bottom of the page and... its available for preorder? Now I may end up with 2 of her. Aiks...
you can always sell me one tongue.gif
miloy2k
post Jul 21 2007, 05:54 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 20 2007, 10:02 PM)
there are 4 of them, the ones that just shipped were the last two

macross fan rejoice, here comes Revoltech #34 VF-1J Hikaru : Macross
those macross i assume is only is batledroid mode only right hmm.gif
whoami123
post Jul 21 2007, 08:31 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 21 2007, 05:54 AM)
those macross i assume is only is batledroid mode only right hmm.gif
Yes, the selling point of this Revoltech Macross is its articulation
so they sacrifice transformation to get good articulation
vincent09
post Jul 21 2007, 09:39 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I just read a gundam model book say about the revoltech in future will release the revoltech will be can transform or join together. Maybe wait until that time will release macross that can transform
miloy2k
post Jul 21 2007, 05:18 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

today hauls XD

I look around at BTS and SG wang, and so far teh cheapest price is RM 5x XD (after tawar).. some shop selling about RM16x.xx (same box n quality after closer inspection) doh.gif

valho
post Jul 21 2007, 05:41 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 21 2007, 05:18 PM)
today hauls XD

I look around at BTS and SG wang, and so far teh cheapest price is RM 5x XD (after tawar).. some shop selling about RM16x.xx (same box n quality after closer inspection) doh.gif

well RM50 for a fake is ok, but RM16x.xx definitely a no no

anyway, finish taking photos of my revoltech Saber-Alter, visit my blog for more
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Jul 21 2007, 06:24 PM

682 posts

Wow nice nice. Finally revo saber alter from valho.
DEz012
post Jul 22 2007, 11:15 AM

574 posts

Man, this sculpture is damn expensive, can buy a PS3. Wonder how big will it be? the height is 43cm tall hmm.gif

Rm 1559 at playasia sweat.gif
Rm 1800 ay XL- toyshop shakehead.gif

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-...0-2207-4-6.html

This post has been edited by DEz012: Jul 22 2007, 11:15 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 22 2007, 12:43 PM

550 posts

Sum more I think the material used is polystone, which is much more expensive than PVC

BTW

Ryofu

And arrived at last:

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jul 22 2007, 01:09 PM
Priss
post Jul 22 2007, 12:51 PM

23 posts

I would buy the figures alone but the background is a waste of money.

Xl is expensive but anytime an item is above RM500, its get charged 15% tax of (Item + shipping cost) even shipping by EMS. So you have the take delivery and tax into account when ordering from outside Malaysia my guess PA would cost in total close to RM2000. So ordering from Xl would be cheaper and you avoid the visit to customs office.

I ordered Kos-Mos from HLJ because it about RM10 bucks cheaper (with EMS I don't want to go to customs office) than XL and I only pay by card when the item is ready to ship. Xl demands payment now is the main reason I didn't pre-order from them. For me to order from Xl would require at least a RM50 difference.

Figures above RM500 are best ordered internally.

This post has been edited by Priss: Jul 22 2007, 01:09 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 22 2007, 01:13 PM

550 posts

My room now

valho
post Jul 22 2007, 02:02 PM

4,967 posts

that's tenshi san is huge e_g, very nice