Nokia Nokia 3 (TA-1032 DS Copper White), [BRAND NEW] Rm399

TSJin3098
post Jan 2 2018, 12:46 AM, updated 8y ago

Item(s): Nokia 3 (TA-1032 DS Copper White)

Package includes: Original Phone will full accessories, earpiece, charger, USB cable, protective phone cover, receipt and warranty card

Price: Rm399

Warranty: Bought on 30th December will Full Warranty

Dealing method: COD or Pos is available

Contact method/details: Whatsapp : 018-2236033
---

Item(s) conditions: Brand New condition, not faulty. 10/10

Reason for sale: Nokia 3 16gb Copper White [Brand New, Original]

Full Specifications : https://www.gsmarena.com/nokia_3-8572.php

^^^^ All you need to know about the phone in the link above ^^^^

[Brand new, unused, perfect condition]

It was a new year gift bought for my grandfather on 31st December, phone was only taken out of the box, opened for some time to take a look. Later he said a phone like this wasn't suitable for someone at his age and he didn't wanted it, so i'm selling it off now. Brand new, not used at all, original phone comes with full accessories, earpiece, charger, warranty card, phone cover and alongside a receipt with full warranty. I've checked the phone before selling it, it's not faulty at all (even if it was there's a few year warranty u could claim). Bought at Plaza Low Yat for Rm600, selling it now for Rm449.

COD or Pos is available, if interested or in need of any inquiries you can contact me at : 018-2236033 (Whatsapp)

This post has been edited by Jin3098: Feb 3 2018, 03:14 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0176sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:42 PM