Below are the snapshots of the tracking. They just picked up the package at 3.32pm today. Not sure if they would be able to deliver by tomorrow. Any idea if the delivery work on Sundays as well?

Anybody Used NinjaVan For Shipping Before?, How Fast Do They Usually Ship The Items?
Dec 29 2017, 04:32 PM, updated 8y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
2,071 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Just bought a an Aukey USB-C cable and the shipping company used to ship the cable (free shipment) is NinjaVan. Has anybody used NinjaVan before? Would like to know, after they picked up the package, how long do they usually take to deliver the item to the address? the next day or 2 days after?
Below are the snapshots of the tracking. They just picked up the package at 3.32pm today. Not sure if they would be able to deliver by tomorrow. Any idea if the delivery work on Sundays as well? ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 29 2017, 04:42 PM
830 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
My very recent experience
![]() |
Dec 29 2017, 04:47 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
130 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Pandan Indah/KLIA |
Not quite satisfy with their service currently.
It's ok when they use their own van and all. But recently, bought a cat food (cheaper online than physical store). Before this the seller using pos laju only took 1 day, but the latest one using Ninja van and it took 4 days, and found out the person who delivered the item is part time for Ninja van, like uber or something, because he using own car and I have to sign on Ninja van app on phone. |
Dec 29 2017, 04:49 PM
446 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
very fast cause last time the deliveryman using myvi to deliver my item
Dec 29 2017, 04:53 PM
Okay thanks for the information. Looks like it is about 2 days. Not too sure if they are working on Sunday or Public holiday. If not, then I"ll likely get it on Tuesday next week.
I can somehow expect the Ninja service to be not very good since the shipment is provided free for purchases above RM30 by the company which I purchased the cable(Unipro). If I don't select this free shipping option by NinjaVan, I would have to pay few ringgit for other shipping services such as Poslaju etc. Most important is the item will arrive. 2 to 3 days is still not too bad. |
Jan 1 2018, 01:28 AM
31 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
kinda slow their services and sux tbh just deal with them recently
Jan 1 2018, 01:26 PM
After checking the Tracking of the shipment, it seems like Ninja has revised the delivery dates. They are pushing it further back to 4th January 2017 now. Hopefully no surprises after this.
From ![]() To ![]() |
Jan 3 2018, 08:17 AM
An update. Received the package yesterday but apparently this Ninja shipping really works like a Ninja. I was not home yesterday to receive the package and the Ninja guy still delivered the package without anyone at home. Nobody signed for the package and the Tracking system showed that the Ninja has signed on the package himself.
The Ninja surely showed some ninja skills by throwing the package right into the porch. Luckily it's a non-fragile item. |
Jan 10 2018, 03:18 PM
570 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Planet Earth |
Ninja Van is like UBER & GRAB for logistics service.
Jan 11 2018, 08:19 AM
Jan 11 2018, 09:48 AM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
east msia nadai..
Jan 11 2018, 09:50 AM
570 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Planet Earth |
Jan 11 2018, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(QWERTYUIOP12 @ Jan 11 2018, 09:50 AM) Nice . The item you bought was from Lazada, isn't it ? Mine just in plain red and white plastic packaging with Lazada inscription on the red side. It's bought from Unipro which is an online cable store. The Ninja shipping service is not too bad. Just a bit unprofessional as they can deliver and sign on the package even though nobody is at home. IT's good and bad though. For my purchase, the Ninja delivery is free of charge. What more can the customer ask for since the shipping fee is included with the purchase price, and there is also tracking for the delivery. |
Jan 11 2018, 07:22 PM
4,454 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
What's great about then it's that they deliver your item even after working hours
Only issue so far me was I lost my item when I had them delivered to my office which is something i don't intend to do ever again. And they still couldn't figure it out where they lost it, most probably during warehouse sorting. |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:49 AM |