QUOTE(Sniperwolf1987 @ Dec 20 2018, 09:53 PM)
Anyone tried the Tokyo subway pass 24/48/72 hours in Tokyo before? Any comment or feedback?

yes i do.,.. tokyo subway only can be used in tokyo metro alone ( no JR line) so plan ur trip within time range.
also do your own calculation because if traveling from nearby station using pasmo( normal rate touch go) will be cheaper.
You also can buy the pass @ those duty free store but need to bring passport to show.
I use the 2 days pass, and i continue a new 3 days pass after I return to tokyo from places that dont have tokyo metro line.
Pro: Easy to use.fast and reliable. cheaper if you have plan ahead
Cons: limit to tokyo metro only. cannot use to go to Odaiba/Chiba (disneyland) directly. Some line we need to walk a long distance to change line.
the fun thing about having a pass is that u can use the pass to have a quick stop and the station and come out to have alook and lepak for a while before proceeding the next stop. and also I use it pinjam toilet
This post has been edited by yahiko: Dec 21 2018, 02:33 PM