Travel To Japan V11, Nippon here we come!

elvatra
post Mar 15 2018, 10:52 AM

36 posts

Hi Guys,
I'm planning my second trip to Japan. previously i have visit Osaka and Kyoto with my wife. Now we plan to visit Tokyo with our infant which is 1 year old when then time we travel. will be on Novemeber 2018. we are planning to take MAS Airlines. understand that we can carry 1 bag just for babbies stuff without additional charges. however my concern are how much milk powder we can carry on board the plane? i have go through the FAQ and i dun find any related to this.
elvatra
post Mar 16 2018, 10:52 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Mar 15 2018, 11:06 AM)
you are not bring whole tin of milk powder right
milk powder is not liquid, why you concern that?
i might need to bring the whole pack. around 1.3kg new pack. as my son can finish the whole pack for like 4 days. the trip will be around 5 days.
Yup. Milk Powder is not liquid, but i hope can bring on board rather that putting it in the check in bags..

0.0190sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:51 PM