QUOTE(basilisk @ Jun 6 2018, 08:12 PM)
at this price point, if can afford cb250r , why not get dominar 400 ?Boon Siew Honda 2018 models
Boon Siew Honda 2018 models
Jun 24 2018, 01:06 PM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
Jun 27 2018, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(lowpro @ Jun 24 2018, 02:06 PM) Dominar 400, even though having 400cc, is not a quick nor fast bike. Performance can almost be matched by the Pulsar 200. Somehow, it seems that it was built more for a slow and steady (emphasis on slow) long distance ride. Was researching the Dominar with my bro and we decided to look for another bike altogether. ok noted bro, thanks for the info. mind share you guys end up go for which bike ? |
Jun 27 2018, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(Lion Cut @ Jun 26 2018, 10:39 PM) no one ever want cbr250..fugly and outdated....most choose ninja250r over that cbr and then r25 once released. i believe mostly is complaining bout the single piston engine. but bsh still decided to cont with it all rave about the cbr250rr..including me haha around same price you can get ninja 250 which is 2 piston, so mostly surely go kawa.... personally i ok with the design , cbr250r 2011 ver is kinda unique. dislike the facelift with two front light thou.... to me macam not nice ... |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:44 PM |