> Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

tantw
post Dec 25 2017, 02:12 PM

79 posts

Would like to check if anyone using LF sea freight service to ship back the items bought from Taobao?

I have an order place on 28th Nov, but till now still in progress status, not even measure the weight and size. I have contact their online customer services, they always said will inform the warehouse to package my items, it almost a month now but status remain unchange!!! Anyone experienced the same?
tantw
post Dec 26 2017, 04:07 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Dec 26 2017, 03:50 PM)
lazada down ah ?
cannot access wo
Can ar.
tantw
post Dec 26 2017, 05:51 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Dec 26 2017, 04:57 PM)
Is it related to this error :
400 Bad Request
Request Header Or Cookie Too Large
nginx

If yes, just clear your browser cache and cookies.
Clean up the browse data and cookie will do.
tantw
post Feb 23 2018, 12:19 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Feb 23 2018, 11:03 AM)
New [ Lazada APP ] Discount Code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/

* ANGPOW11A : 11% OFF, Max$35, MinBuy$150 (11%. MINIMUM SPEND OF RM150.00 FOR HOME APPLIANCES IN APP ONLY. MAX DISCOUNT: RM35.00 (BY TARC2000))
Bought 2, thank you!!
tantw
post Mar 1 2018, 04:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Mar 1 2018, 04:10 PM)
Bought a Lenova tempered glass for the Tablet. When it arrived, the glass was cracked.

What can I do? Surely not shipped it back to China in return.

Suggestions appreciated.
There are many drop off points for Lazada, you can refer here:
https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/how-do...rn-an-item.html

No need to send all the way back to China.
tantw
post Mar 8 2018, 02:33 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Mar 8 2018, 10:06 AM)
Thank you for the link, bought few items and order under processing.
tantw
post Mar 12 2018, 02:02 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Positron @ Mar 12 2018, 11:47 AM)
Remember the glitch of RM0.89 last week?

Until today, it says all my 80 items are still under process..

And the whole catalog of the quiou seller is gone..

What do you all guys think? For those who had ordered 1 or more than one items during the glitch,

Did anyone received any item yet?
All items under processing. But there are 1 of my order (only consist of 1 item) with additional info:
"Your package has been packed and is being handed over to a logistics partner.".

Let see.
tantw
post Mar 12 2018, 02:13 PM

79 posts

Bought genuine MS Office 2016 from Shopee, just wonder how can they sell so cheap.

https://shopee.com.my/Lifetime-Microsoft-Of...6091&position=0
tantw
post Mar 12 2018, 02:52 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Mar 12 2018, 02:42 PM)
Looks suspicious
I activated, Office shown as activated and licensed.

tantw
post Mar 12 2018, 03:30 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Mar 12 2018, 03:17 PM)
try my luck...will buy this MS Office

I bought one from Lelong.my

its genuine but at the same time its FAKE... i.e you are buying a enterprise license key... which have been activated X times..

so ended up I have to enter manually the Phone Unlock key .... still able to activate..but the key is not registered to you officially...
I think this is same case/approach use by this seller. I tried 1st attempt it failed, informed the seller and follow steps provide by him, success in 2nd attempt.

Any how, so far so good, can update online some more.
tantw
post Mar 16 2018, 06:36 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(jschog @ Mar 16 2018, 06:26 PM)
Need to buy new phone, any suggestions for budget around 700? Want nice camera
Xiaomi Mi A1 on sales

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/xiaomi-m...02b9e67d18eac99
tantw
post Mar 20 2018, 12:33 PM

79 posts

would like to check how to use paypal in Lazada? I have Paypal account with 1 verified credit card linked with it. When I choose the payment via paypal option, I login my paypal account but the system ask for credit card info again, after I filled in all and click on submit, nothing is happen, the screen remain there and my order get cancelled after some time.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0307sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:40 PM