> Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

berrycoo~
post Dec 28 2017, 10:14 PM

320 posts

Any vouchers that can be used on PET GC?
berrycoo~
post Jan 30 2018, 12:55 PM

320 posts

Any vouchers working for pet card?
berrycoo~
post Feb 8 2018, 10:24 AM

320 posts

Any good and cheap USB-C cable to get that supports fast charging for Samsung? Tried the Remax one but doesnt support fast charge on my Samsung doh.gif
berrycoo~
post Feb 8 2018, 11:55 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Feb 8 2018, 11:53 AM)
Remax one too many copied already...last time also brought remax cable thinking it is good because i used their transformer cable and it is quiet good but end up getting cheated because there is no fast charging.... if you want those good fast charging cable, you should get those braided cable brand like aukey, blitzwolf, tronsmart, ravpower brand.....
Remax one i bought from Remax store leh unless thats impostor too sweat.gif

Anyway thinking of getting the Huawei one RM18.8 but not sure will fast charge on Samsung or not hmm.gif
berrycoo~
post Feb 8 2018, 01:24 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Feb 8 2018, 11:58 AM)
haha, mine also brought from store too....anyway i give up on Remax already after that...once i tried out those braided cable...you charger is samsung ori ones ?  hmm.gif
Yes my Samsung charger is original one. Lost my cable in office sad.gif

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Feb 8 2018, 11:59 AM)
aukey/anker/tronsmart.
Ok noted will take a look at those brands

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 8 2018, 12:35 PM)
Agreed. I got 5 type C braided blitz wolf cable with fast charging not even one spoil yet. I bought it like rm15 each

[attachmentid=9577238]
Where u get for RM15 drool.gif

This post has been edited by berrycoo~: Feb 8 2018, 01:28 PM
berrycoo~
post Feb 8 2018, 01:32 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 8 2018, 01:30 PM)
Banggood
Got link?

This one can?
https://www.banggood.com/BlitzWolf-BW-TC1-3...ur_warehouse=HK
berrycoo~
post Feb 8 2018, 02:54 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 8 2018, 01:43 PM)
Based on review looks okay.  3a is fast charging
I saw got different versions but more expensive like the AmpCore/Turbo. Do they matter that much?
berrycoo~
post Feb 8 2018, 04:51 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(SentryWarX @ Feb 8 2018, 04:04 PM)
As long as it says QC 3.0 compatible. And to always be safe just check the reviews. Transmort is the most expensive among the brands recommended. Aukey has been up and coming lately and quite good but my Aukey charger head back when the brand wasnt at this price, after a year the USB placements not accurate and had to re-adjust so im sceptical on their quality. The material is good anyways.

Dont go remax, its obvious they are cutting corners.

https://www.cnet.com/how-to/the-galaxy-s8-w...ile-you-use-it/

The article might explain if you have that issue
QUOTE(SentryWarX @ Feb 8 2018, 04:06 PM)
Huawei Rapid CHarging uses a different technology than the QC 3.0 on Samsung. Do take note.
I see. Thanks for the information. Planning to go for the BlitzWolf USB cable as they suggested ok right?

Damn just bought an Aukey Charger with QC 3.0 hope it doesnt spoil in a year sweat.gif
berrycoo~
post Feb 8 2018, 05:05 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Feb 8 2018, 05:01 PM)
aukey is not bad, i have 3 units. all bought from aliexpress though tongue.gif
now i am trying out baseus for it's interchangeable socket to be used for my travels smile.gif
QUOTE(Kantao @ Feb 8 2018, 05:01 PM)
my aukey charger out of 1 port spoil after 1 month+, lucky the seller have a good service and exchange the new 1.
Wow really worried now because I seldom use, only use to charge powerbank. Lucky bought from 11st got 18months warranty. Hope don't only spoil after warranty sweat.gif
berrycoo~
post Feb 28 2018, 11:28 PM

320 posts

Today I apply for the CIMB lazada card and purchase 2 PET card. But lazada cancel my order but my money is not returned to my prepaid card. How come like this ranting.gif
berrycoo~
post Mar 1 2018, 12:51 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(SuperSperm @ Mar 1 2018, 12:37 AM)
I apply CIMB Lazada card also on28/2 and ordered 2 pet card arnd 8pm, now status shows processing....

When u placed order, use code?
Damn mine is canceled. No receive email on order. I placed around 10pm no use code pay full RM190. But now most importantly is money still gone zzz
berrycoo~
post Mar 1 2018, 10:10 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(SuperSperm @ Mar 1 2018, 09:06 AM)
Did you check order status at Lazada site or app? Perhaps you key in wrong cc detail when purchase and transaction cancelled
After I complete order I can key in Bpoints so should be pass?

I think I entered my cc details correctly because money has been deducted.

Btw I just contacted their CS and they keep saying will escalate only. No sign of giving SV. How do you guys actually ask for SV?
berrycoo~
post Mar 1 2018, 10:49 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 1 2018, 10:48 AM)
I tried asking for sorry voucher for cancelled items, they mati mati say cannot and will just refund the money. Whats the magic ayat you use?
Yes thats what i was wondering too sweat.gif
berrycoo~
post Mar 1 2018, 03:15 PM

320 posts

I also got my SV but only RM10 lol. The CS say max can only generate RM10. BS betul...
berrycoo~
post Mar 1 2018, 03:44 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(chrono7 @ Mar 1 2018, 03:39 PM)
I thought they can only generate base on the voucher max value?
Not sure how their SV work. This one i get is LAZ01, same as another LAZ01 i get last time which is a replacement voucher for a voucher i redeemed from BPoints. but last time i get LAZ03 is full amount of my order.
berrycoo~
post Mar 3 2018, 12:19 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Mar 3 2018, 12:16 PM)
Pet Card OOS.. they still have stock but non of the code works now.
Ya not even SV
berrycoo~
post Mar 3 2018, 02:13 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Mar 3 2018, 02:08 PM)
Bought 2 pet cards at 9am, till now it's still "Processing" , usually after 10 mins it will be confirmed. Not sure what's their problem today.
Mine says ready to ship but still no email confirmation hmm.gif
berrycoo~
post Mar 3 2018, 06:32 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(ZhangFei @ Mar 3 2018, 06:28 PM)
I bought 2 pet cards as well with lzdgen15 unfortunately cancelled by Lazada.  sad.gif
Mine says being handed over to logistic partner. Not sure if will cancel later.

QUOTE(ZhangFei @ Mar 3 2018, 06:28 PM)
non of my orders capture by shopback today.  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(anakMY @ Mar 3 2018, 06:30 PM)
Same here
Same here ohmy.gif
berrycoo~
post Mar 4 2018, 05:39 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(bayangmoon @ Mar 4 2018, 04:48 PM)
is it safe to buy pet card now?plan to buy using sv,but afraid lazada cancel...troublesome to ask 4 refund n sv revalidate..
Have you tried if SV still works with pet card?

This post has been edited by berrycoo~: Mar 4 2018, 05:40 PM
berrycoo~
post Mar 5 2018, 08:20 PM

320 posts

Lazada not using LEX to ship pet cards now? hmm.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0321sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:19 AM