> Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 01:58 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(A4pApEr @ Dec 19 2017, 11:30 PM)
[attachmentid=9441564]

Received these two items from Fisher-Price Premium Learning Surprise Box Ford baby during 12.12 Sales.

Total: RM63.72 (after applied discount voucher)

should have bought that for my kid and baby. good value there.
Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 01:30 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Dec 20 2017, 11:13 AM)
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for patiently waiting for our response.

Please be informed that we have escalated and coordinated again your concern pertaining to the email that you have received and attachment you have provided regarding the balance and points for the Petronas Gift Cards to our respective team and as advised that only the balance of the card upon purchase and receiving are validated until 1st of January 2018. Need not to worry as the card is re loadable.

As stated on the email your have forwarded. You are able to purchase the petronas card with a balance of RM 100/50 for only RM 89/46 and the promo that we are explaining to you is that only the RM 11/4 balance will be withdrawn to your respective card as the promo discounted balance is only valid until end of 2017.
We hope for your kind understanding, cooperation and humble patience on this matter and we assure you that we are constantly evolving to better suit your needs.
Check out the infinite possibilities at your fingertips on http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/
Should you require further assistance please free to call us at 03-86011888 or drop us an email at customer@lazada.com.my and we will be glad to assist you.
Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

Francis | Customer Service
Lazada Malaysia

****latest reply from Lazada, god bless those 12.12 purchased card
i think this is the most clear answer given by petronas/mesra link.

Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 03:00 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(susu_capbadak @ Dec 20 2017, 02:20 PM)
Received my Huawei Nova 2i bought on 12/12 this morning.  But i am so outdated on tech till i don't know about nano sim card. Now my normal sim card cannot be inserted. So what should i do? Apply a new nano card for my Digi prepaid?

*edited cannot be inserted
diy cut lor. easily done.
Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 10:18 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(kazuya87 @ Dec 20 2017, 04:01 PM)
i have tried it to cash out my cc, and use maybank 0% 12 months balance transfer.

so basically i got a 12 months 0% loan with only rm2 charges

now this thread became cc thread lol

wow..like this easy build good credit record for housing and vehicle loan. rclxms.gif
Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 10:54 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(SentryWarX @ Dec 20 2017, 04:28 PM)
RM 72.00
Before RM 89.00,
You save 19%
Sold Out - In Stock Soon

Got any cheaper alternatives? that's what im wondering xD but still be genuine though...
how about this: https://www.lazada.com.my/original-apple-2m...od-9179906.html?

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Dec 20 2017, 04:29 PM)
this is interesting...  hmm.gif
if SCB consider it as online, SCB cash back rm85 for 2.5k spend monthly
standard chartered bank? means can make free RM85 monthly. that's 990 every year. lol

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 20 2017, 05:55 PM)

samsung better than sandisk?

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Dec 20 2017, 06:01 PM)
Zenne is the best after searching for more than 10 years
which model u use?

QUOTE(sahdurt @ Dec 20 2017, 09:05 PM)
anyone have problem with gdex? my item picked up since 14th up until now tracking still says pick up by courier in pj.
today morning in lazada shows my item packed and ready to be picked up by courier with shipped status. i also receive sms saying gdex rider will deliver my item today. meanwhile, lazada also sent sms saying my order (which I already received, the mi a1) will be shipped today and ask me to check e-mail for more info (however, no such email received).

being curious, i live chat with lazada and ask the status and tacking no of different (undelivered) order than lazada sms-ed. they said item will be picked up tomorrow and give me the tracking number.

gdex tracking says item was picked up on 18 and out for delivery today.

around 5pm, gdex rider visit my office and hand out my xiaomi 2.7k dashcam today, i check tracking number, same as given by live chat.

the best thing is, the gdex rider call me 8 times which turn into missed calls becoz i was away doing something else in other part of office. when i return, it's already 15 minutes from his 1st call. i give him call and he says he still waiting for me. he wait for me almost 20 minutes liao. notworthy.gif i have to apologize him a few times. but he's cool with it. i should've belanja him drink in mamak next door.

so here..gxed ok. lazada rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 20 2017, 10:59 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 11:02 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 20 2017, 10:58 PM)
How come?
Mine still stuck since 13.
God damn it GDEX.
bangwall.gif
why don't you pay them a visit? also, would you do police report? scare them a bit.

the gdex guy is from bangi branch and item origin is from pj.
Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 11:34 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 20 2017, 11:06 PM)
Already call HQ to self collect at PJ. They won’t let me.
Plus the item costs me RM1600.
If can do police report I will do so.
Been impatient.
oh..sorry. i thought you the guy who's his tv mia during between branch transfer.

if it's me, i'll just drop by one of the branch which my item possibly there. maybe demand talk with branch manager.

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 20 2017, 11:12 PM)
Low end sd card Samsung better. If u buy high endurance then both ok
i see. thank you. i'm looking for at least class 10 32gb & 64 or 128gb for video recording.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 20 2017, 11:36 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2017, 11:37 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 20 2017, 11:35 PM)
Hmmm that is true.
Maybe they give the illusion it is moving but actually it is at warehouse?
lidat u kena play by gdex doh.gif
Invince_Z
post Dec 21 2017, 01:37 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

so guys, your returned surprise box goes here i guess: https://www.lazada.com.my/catalog/?page=1&q=Surprise%20Box

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 20 2017, 11:37 PM)
Saya la tu.
I call 3 days ago said missing package. Package cannot be located.
Today call them cakap ada pulak and said so many answers. Keep blaming each other and push around.
When ask can self collect tak bagi.
They said wait.
aiyoo..you kawtim la. said, going oversea or outstation for 2-3 weeks. need that item urgently. else, no one can receive on your behalf. if that happen who would took responsibilities? say la u self collect already reduce their burden by 1 parcel already. ayat mau baik. hehehe..

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 21 2017, 01:56 AM
Invince_Z
post Dec 21 2017, 12:45 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Dec 21 2017, 11:35 AM)
Another recent purchase is Linksys Velop. I got  it about RM 1500+- , meanwhile Malaysia still dont have yet.
Lazada seller got but around RM 3000  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
what kind of router is that? drool.gif

Invince_Z
post Dec 21 2017, 10:42 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Dec 21 2017, 10:37 PM)
i received some emails from Lazada mentioning it's invoice, but i never received any invoices throughout my purchases for the past few years...
Virus?

the invoice.html attached is the invoice. view using browser. then save as pdf or pprint it out.
Invince_Z
post Dec 22 2017, 04:43 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Dec 22 2017, 12:21 PM)
dremel ok. but not for heavy duty. pc modders usually buy this for starters.
Invince_Z
post Dec 22 2017, 04:57 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Dec 22 2017, 03:52 PM)
want to ask something. if i have quick charge 3.0 charger, how to determine the best cable i should use to maximize the charging speed? something like this is good? http://www.lazada.com.my/original-tronsmar....62805cc2d2J3ta
20AWG cable should be ok. that's the thickess wire usb cable used. very rare found seller state cable AWG spec.

http://goughlui.com/2014/10/01/usb-cable-r...-charging-slow/
Invince_Z
post Dec 22 2017, 05:00 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(cckthechun @ Dec 22 2017, 04:52 PM)
all of my petronas card (black with sport car pic) has 200 value in it lol drool.gif
wow..means the F1 pet card possibly have surprise for buyers. rclxms.gif
Invince_Z
post Dec 22 2017, 06:27 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Dec 22 2017, 05:27 PM)
ok bro, might grab this.. at taobao, whole package like this at least rm200.. dont know y so cheap with this one
hope really dremel la. at that price and that many accessories, it's really a steal. i might buy also. lost my dremel. dunno who took it.

add another freebang product and get 10% off la. brows.gif

here: http://www.lazada.com.my/freebang/?q=dreme...ceasc&price=50-

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Dec 22 2017, 05:32 PM)
ic... so i guess other famous brand like aukey should have the same thickness right. thanks for the info.
probably. just look for cables that offers fast charge. however, cheapo cable sometimes offers similar spec as well.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 22 2017, 06:40 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 23 2017, 08:27 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

this is answer to keeping receipts and redeem vouchers later or at other petronas stations.

Invince_Z
post Dec 23 2017, 08:32 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Dec 22 2017, 10:20 PM)
not use agent? last time electronic part, all my stuff lepas
bought it at 85.81.. its a steal.. let see what i got, karipap pusing or rotary tool.. lol

ok. update us here k. which code u use got that cheap?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 23 2017, 08:33 AM
Invince_Z
post Dec 23 2017, 02:41 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Dec 23 2017, 10:46 AM)
"homelive15" 15% discount.. cant use buynow15, so fast all redeemed.. sure will share later

nice. good deal.
Invince_Z
post Dec 31 2017, 05:02 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Dec 29 2017, 05:40 PM)
ops picture cant load.. later
[attachmentid=9468922]
85..u decide urself..can do diy good already

wow nice. got cheap dremel with accessories. can be reseller already. sumore shipping from china only took 6 days.

modding ur pc xixo_12?

the update for 1212 pet card gate is this.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 31 2017, 05:07 AM
Invince_Z
post Jan 1 2018, 05:00 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Dec 29 2017, 12:51 PM)
First time I put 3 seeds, after like a week, no germination seen.
Then I put the rest of the seeds, about 7, then got one germination after a week, but like won't grow further, then die off.
Maybe my method or soil not suitable.

germination put seeds in/on wet tissue/paper/cotton la. don't directly plant in soil. after 2-4 days grow only then u transfer to soil.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1752sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:55 PM