944 posts

Where's the fireworks voucher?
Arrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 12:46 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 1 2018, 11:48 AM)
Some people do not trust mesra. They must ask lazada and call up customer service instead.
if doesn't trust, do not buy.
isn't this business 1 on 1? whistling.gif
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 12:47 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Jan 1 2018, 12:31 PM)
Wan to buy xiaomi xiaoyi, any good coupon to use?

Thanks all sifus
your best chance is sccimb20 + cimb lazada card cashback
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 01:00 PM

944 posts

>gtx 1060
>straight lazada's warehouse
>sarawak
>shipping 15.90
reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

anyway, just bought it and went out of stock.
rm 110 more expensive than the one i returned, bought on 12.12 ;_;

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 1 2018, 01:02 PM
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 01:15 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jan 1 2018, 01:05 PM)
ppl dont trust is because petronas u-turn many time

I can list down from start till end

- 11.11 sales pet card > credit expired on 31 December
- heuhuehue hohohahoha
- After that follow expiry on card
- After a week u-turn again, 11.11 pet card credit does not follow expiry date on the card and credit will EXPIRED on 31 december
- huheuheuhu AGAIN!
- Pet card 11.11 sales will deduct Rm11 from your left over credit.

^
look at that chronology, such a big ass company also cant get a simple pet card Terms and condition right and require so damn many of U-turn plus hoohaa only can get it rite.

doh.gif doh.gif
tak suka, jangan beli.
more card for me when i need it.
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 01:16 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(goedemorgen @ Jan 1 2018, 01:08 PM)
Got suggestion to spend rm400 quickly in Petronas station without buying fuel, lub or car battery?
the lubes are expensive.

shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 01:23 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Jan 1 2018, 01:21 PM)
without those 3, all left are foods and drinks lo, not really good idea also

try spend it in petrol slowly la

why hurry?
he bought 2 petronas gift card.
received 2 x 200 card.

shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 02:21 PM

944 posts

https://www.lelong.com.my/d-link-antenna-9d...7-01-Sale-I.htm
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 03:25 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Jan 1 2018, 02:51 PM)
this one 1 pair seems cheap hor

cheaper than lzd?
way cheaper than lazada.
same seller, castle it.
rm40 on lazada.
rm21 on lelong + shipping.
i bought a pair. will test and report back if i get better signal.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 1 2018, 03:25 PM
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 03:26 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jan 1 2018, 03:17 PM)
Better only go to counter.. Don't call Mesra to ask, later see its double what's supposed to be in it and rollback..
just buy petrol for rm20.
receipt will show amount.
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 05:11 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Fakeaccount @ Jan 1 2018, 04:15 PM)
Try to buy 60+ then. Always a chance.
i bought 1 and got 200.
the other guy bought 6 and all of them are 200.
jelly.
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 05:17 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 1 2018, 05:07 PM)
which brand of 1060? 2+3 warranty? if not not worth it. i rather buy from dotatech or reputable shops (they also sell on lazada).
palit. 3 years warranty, just bring to amoda building for warranty, with invoice.
the problem with zotac is, 2 years dealing with the seller. the other 3 you have to mail the card to zotac with your registered name and address.
if i do sell the card down the line, i might have to deal with it on behalf of the buyer, which is kinda a hassle.

//
uh oh,
received rm60 sorry voucher via email.
rclxm9.gif
still 50 short, but beggars can't be choosers.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 1 2018, 05:23 PM
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 05:19 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 1 2018, 05:15 PM)
really untung buy for rm80 get rm200. bitcoin also not so great.
i always buy what i need and not hoarding.
butt coin is 15000% return if you bought in 2014. whistling.gif

shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 05:26 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 1 2018, 05:21 PM)
if you think you will sell off the card within 3 years then it's not an issue but you might have difficulty selling it off compared to Zotac with another 2 years warranty even if it's under your name. so how if you moved to new address?

also some good shops do assist you in claiming warranty with a handling fee, which is better than nothing.

so amoda building is in Sarawak? i'm assuming you are located in Sarawak.
no, amoda is in imbi. you can also poslaju to them.
i;m in kl.
just the last card was in lazada's sarawak warehouse instead of subang jaya.
the thing is. palit, you'll get a high chance of samsung vram. they are faster. my returned card came with samsung.
with zotac, you might get hynix. higher latency.

my mistake was i returned before contacting palit distributor. you know, because of sorry voucher. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 1 2018, 05:28 PM
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 05:32 PM

944 posts

depends, i think i'll sell down the road with newer fab. in 2 years maybe. not my problem by then. whistling.gif
we grind with 28nm for 5 years thanks to smartphones hogging the fabs.
now amd are churning smaller fabs every year thanks to globalfoundries, ibm and samsung.
meanwhile, tsmc 12nm is just a tweaked 16nm. nvidia btfo.

oh right, i bought nvidia. mega_shok.gif
t-thanks miners.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 1 2018, 05:36 PM
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 09:55 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(ryukick @ Jan 1 2018, 09:18 PM)
guys Lazada sends out invoice now to us ? Attachment is html so I'm quite weary to open it....bought lots of things from lazada before - this is the first time they sent email for 2 out of 5 items I purchased during 12/12 sale....  hmm.gif
it's the invoice.
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 09:56 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Nickfury2 @ Jan 1 2018, 09:31 PM)
Guys.. I bought matress on 12.12 deal. I yet to received the item till to date.. i asked lazada since 2 week ago. The ans they gave me is will push SKYNET to delivery my item.

2 week back i got 10RM sorry voucher.

What else i can demand form lazada?
sweet dream?
just wait. it will come.
skynet guy will call you and come in a truck.
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2018, 11:42 PM

944 posts

>2017 + 1
>mp3

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 1 2018, 11:42 PM
shirohamada
post Jan 2 2018, 01:04 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jan 2 2018, 12:48 AM)
skynet lazy bump  bye.gif
mine came after 2 weeks.
it was super cheap. don't complain.
shirohamada
post Jan 2 2018, 02:18 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Jan 2 2018, 01:52 PM)
Hello, any good discount codes? I want to buy a digital camera for my father? Thanks.  biggrin.gif
too late.
panasonic gf8, fujifilm x-a10 and eos m10 was rm1300 on 12.12

protip: don't buy peanut sensor camera, might as well get a phone. 1"sensor minimum, apsc best price/performance.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 2 2018, 02:18 PM

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.2198sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:03 PM