QUOTE(firr @ Jan 16 2018, 10:15 AM)
apply lazada cimb prepaid credit card.15% rebate. max rm25 every month. 1% after that.
Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
Jan 16 2018, 12:37 PM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Jan 16 2018, 01:49 PM
Jan 16 2018, 09:08 PM
my transcend storejet cloud 110 arrived.
seller uses own dispatch, hence, it door step, name. dispatch guy called me because he wasn't familiar with the area. free gift, a ball pen. with largest online computer store printed on it. really? NAS is with local distributor sticker. receipt included. hdd is WD blue 4TB. not red. it runs on linux with transcend web interface. see http://help.storejetcloud.com/EN/#viewing-...ive-information hdd formatted with ext4, hey it's linux. you lose 185GB because they set it with for data recovery. kinda pointless if hdd died. it uses samba server, filesharing on windows is easy. ftp and apple time machine is supported. power saving is rudimentary. you can only set it to turn off once a day and for how long. wat? you can put it to sleep manually, but meh. wake up on lan is supported, but software not included, find one yourself. it pulls 7.3Watts at the wall. hdd will keep on running. android and ios supported via app. but since it's samba server, you can use es file explorer on android. dunno about apple. to open the case you have to unscrew 1 screw under a warranty void sticker. i don't have a gigabit lan router, so it's limited to 10-12MB/s for now. you can't use it as a usb drive, only works through the lan. the usb port is for backing up your external drive. firmware is updated quite regularly, last version is dated 3rd jan 2018. pondering if i should chuck the drive out. This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 16 2018, 09:17 PM |
Jan 16 2018, 10:04 PM
the thin laptops are m.2 now.
Jan 17 2018, 03:00 PM
Jan 17 2018, 03:03 PM
Jan 17 2018, 03:06 PM
Jan 17 2018, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(Kantao @ Jan 17 2018, 03:39 PM) try put glasses on box and put only 2 pcs newspaper, a drop the box few time & see what happen. dont tell ssd is different from glasses, the actual result definately may cause damage (either can see or can not see). i also from retailer some more is 50% is glassware, some staff packing at lazy way and cause the products break or scratch, after tolak allowance and incentive their performance will better alot. some time cincai is ok, but if it can easily correct or improve why not do it. so u cincai i cincai, then u help me i help u. because glass and silicon is made of sand right? |
Jan 17 2018, 04:29 PM
Jan 17 2018, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jan 16 2018, 09:08 PM) my transcend storejet cloud 110 arrived. well, i popped it open.seller uses own dispatch, hence, it door step, name. dispatch guy called me because he wasn't familiar with the area. free gift, a ball pen. with largest online computer store printed on it. really? NAS is with local distributor sticker. receipt included. hdd is WD blue 4TB. not red. it runs on linux with transcend web interface. see http://help.storejetcloud.com/EN/#viewing-...ive-information hdd formatted with ext4, hey it's linux. you lose 185GB because they set it with for data recovery. kinda pointless if hdd died. it uses samba server, filesharing on windows is easy. ftp and apple time machine is supported. power saving is rudimentary. you can only set it to turn off once a day and for how long. wat? you can put it to sleep manually, but meh. wake up on lan is supported, but software not included, find one yourself. it pulls 7.3Watts at the wall. hdd will keep on running. android and ios supported via app. but since it's samba server, you can use es file explorer on android. dunno about apple. to open the case you have to unscrew 1 screw under a warranty void sticker. i don't have a gigabit lan router, so it's limited to 10-12MB/s for now. you can't use it as a usb drive, only works through the lan. the usb port is for backing up your external drive. firmware is updated quite regularly, last version is dated 3rd jan 2018. pondering if i should chuck the drive out. warranty void unless they don't notice muh skillful hairdryer sticker remover. hdd is indeed wd blue. manufacture date april 2017. pop in the drive on my mobo. super quiet. see a 2GB partition. uh oh. did they install the os on the drive? started the NAS and it boots. so yea, they have a flash memory for the os. no drive of course. chances are, i can pop another drive in and it works. no empty drive for now. |
Jan 18 2018, 01:25 AM
Jan 18 2018, 06:15 AM
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jan 17 2018, 10:10 PM) well, i popped it open. warranty void unless they don't notice muh skillful hairdryer sticker remover. hdd is indeed wd blue. manufacture date april 2017. pop in the drive on my mobo. super quiet. see a 2GB partition. uh oh. did they install the os on the drive? started the NAS and it boots. so yea, they have a flash memory for the os. no drive of course. chances are, i can pop another drive in and it works. no empty drive for now. and there you have it. popped in my 2TB seagate. formatted and it works. it's linux afterall. if anyone wants the enclosure, let me know. i might sell. This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 18 2018, 07:09 AM |
Jan 18 2018, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(lowstate @ Jan 18 2018, 11:35 AM) looking to purchase engine oil, brake pad and active subwoofer. but dont see any better voucher available uh, max rm10 discount only https://www.lazada.com.my/lexus-5w40-fully-...n-13466483.htmlhttps://www.lazada.com.my/nt-power-nt-1212w...x-29905855.html https://www.lazada.com.my/50w50w-dual-chann...-142153557.html |
Jan 18 2018, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(ladyfairyna @ Jan 18 2018, 12:25 PM) Meaning keep the wrong powerbank and buy the correct item using SV? Will they give back full amount of the price? QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jan 18 2018, 12:50 PM) depends... sometimes they will request you to return the item and refund sometimes they will request you to return the item and refund + SV sometimes they will let you keep and refund QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jan 18 2018, 01:09 PM) emailing lazada gets the best result. asklaz@lazada.com.my |
Jan 19 2018, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jan 19 2018, 09:04 AM) i just want to ask, how can i make it possible to buy this laptop? thye not ship to malaysia, i guess i need to use forwarder. why would you want a fermi fire laptop?https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00W2PEWI...4HJVZ6WRF&psc=1 |
Jan 19 2018, 03:30 PM
Jan 19 2018, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(bee993 @ Jan 19 2018, 03:47 PM) Credit card. email for best result.After shout 2nd time chg status to full refund. Now after a week not refund. That y I live chat them Coz I don't want lose cool and fuck them in the phone. The more u talk to them the more u will get angry.. They are very good at doingg this by giving stupid robot like reply.. the chats are non performer. |
Jan 19 2018, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(yushin @ Jan 19 2018, 04:35 PM) My single unit of GPU order from Lazada got canceled. Reason is they ran out of stock."We regret to inform you that the item(s) listed below has been cancelled due to unexpected system error on the website during purchase." da fak? I waited for a week then you tell this? Then my 1K stuck in your refund process for half a month? Thats the problem when some merchant has almost monopoly grip on the market. same for me when they sent me a dead card. |
Jan 23 2018, 10:25 PM
Jan 24 2018, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Jan 24 2018, 03:32 PM) >buy a shitty speaker with it.my condolence. https://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-r1000t4-h...er-1240290.html https://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-xm6pf-hig...e-48006321.html should have went with this. This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 24 2018, 04:16 PM |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.1849sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:37 PM |