Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
ZhangFei
Mar 20 2018, 09:29 AM

still no luck to register the cimb lazada prepaid master card, only black page appear after login my click account. Tried almost all browser on laptop, phone, ipad. I know they are under maintenance since 17th.
ZhangFei
Mar 20 2018, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 20 2018, 09:37 AM) https://www.cimbclicks.com.my/clicks/#/portal-apply-kwikhttps://www.cimbbank.com.my/en/personal/pro...mastercard.html("Get Card Now" --> "I'm New, Do Not Have CIMB Clicks ID") Create another CIMbClicks ID (+password). I couldn't use my existing CIMBClicks ID to get the CIMB-Lazada Mastercard so I created another ID. I tried create new ID but it stated my identification already existing, ask me to login my cimb click.
ZhangFei
Mar 20 2018, 02:07 PM

Just called CIMB customer service, ask them to apply the cimb lazada card for me but they said must apply online, LOL. They said under service column, there is a prepaid card column, but mine don't have such column. keep link to another department, at the end apa pun tak boleh buat. =.=
ZhangFei
Mar 20 2018, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(pcdsb @ Mar 20 2018, 02:29 PM) try apply online again but select new customer with no cimbclick account Can't proceed due to they system detected my information same with cimbclick account. Just called their CS again, their CS very troublesome . The whole story start with I went to CIMB yesterday to get back my KWIK account number since I forgot my username and password. They said can't process on branch, ask me to call CIMB Credit Card department to get back my KWIK account number, the CS told me that I don't have KWIK account. So I applied new saving account to apply CIMB Lazada Card. End up unable to apply lazada card, so I called to credit card department again, found out the issue is on cimbclick department, they link to the department, and the guy told me that I can't apply due to I have apply KWIK account on 2013, need to cancel it and wait for 14 days to apply Lazada card. If after 14 days still can't apply, I'm sure complain KAUKAU This post has been edited by ZhangFei: Mar 20 2018, 02:45 PM
ZhangFei
Mar 21 2018, 05:46 PM

Mar 21 2018, 07:04 PM This post has been deleted by NightFelix because: We Are Sorry, Your Value Had To Be Removed!
ZhangFei
Mar 21 2018, 06:12 PM

I also got 5 items from qooiu seller still under processing, wonder how much value of SV I can get.
ZhangFei
Mar 21 2018, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(GoogleSearch @ Mar 21 2018, 06:12 PM) dunno leh lazy check, purchase until RM70 You complain to lazada or they cancel your item with SV?
ZhangFei
Mar 21 2018, 06:23 PM

Mar 21 2018, 07:04 PM This post has been deleted by NightFelix because: We Are Sorry, Your Value Had To Be Removed!
ZhangFei
Mar 21 2018, 06:40 PM

Not sure how Lazada count for SV, no matter how much we get, all untung lah. haha
ZhangFei
Mar 21 2018, 06:44 PM

Mar 21 2018, 07:10 PM This post has been deleted by NightFelix because: We Are Sorry, Your Value Had To Be Removed!