The Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V4, Say hello to the future

nanamizuki
post Jan 18 2018, 10:57 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Jan 18 2018, 10:31 AM)
Actually from 6s+ to 7, then 7 to Samsung J7 Prime, as i see review not bad. But tak boleh tahan, when I come to value purchase iPhone 8+. As X and 8+ got the same brain, only extra features smile.gif
U mean review for j7 prime not bad? That is kind a bold move from 7 to j7 prime lol (unless the j7 is ur secondary phone).
Yeah 8+ with X is kind of same but its the oled screen which got me buying rolleyes.gif
nanamizuki
post Jan 23 2018, 03:26 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(iLiberty @ Jan 23 2018, 03:22 PM)
So after some 'fighting' and arguing here and there... is it recommended to buy this X or not? Come on everybody... i need some moral support here... its just one click: Checkout or Cancel... hehe...

Buy! Buy! Buy!
Or
Don't! Don't! Don't!
I did not hesitate at all when buying iPhone X. Or shud i say i just walk into store and walked away with the phone within minutes.
What to worry and think so much lol laugh.gif
nanamizuki
post Jan 23 2018, 05:20 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(iLiberty @ Jan 23 2018, 03:49 PM)
hehe... rich people can just go and buy... but i'm not that kind of people... anyway thank you very much... you give me some strength... its like close your eyes then order...
Since u will consider iX d i assume budget not the issue...u might be heartache for the first few days after purchasing but later u will definitely enjoy tongue.gif
nanamizuki
post Jan 30 2018, 08:41 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jan 30 2018, 08:21 AM)
Wah rm1k off! Sad la to become those early adopters sweat.gif
No need sad la...i also got mine for 4.6k for 256gb on launch day with RM98 Celcom phone bill for the next 24 months only...
Sounds reasonable tongue.gif
Those deal now on net is expected so my phone still priced reasonably brows.gif
nanamizuki
post Jan 31 2018, 12:50 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(chuanchuan90 @ Jan 30 2018, 09:42 PM)
Just receive my Pitaka case today, best case i ever have! (not suitable for those looking for maximum protection).
highly recommend for those minimalist who dont like bulky case that turns ur iphone become a brick but looking for minimum protection, slim profile, & premium texture feel(aramid weave).

It is make by strong material thats give you carbon fiber kind of looks without affecting the signal. Is it also works perfectly with the magnetic car mount with QI wireless charging as well. Have a look at their official website and if provide free worldwide free shipping with order more than USD30.
https://www.ipitaka.com

You may buy from link below to get 10% for all Pitaka products, it will expired by 20Feb.
http://pitaka.refr.cc/hongdiangc
This is one fine carbon fiber case! I'm also a carbon fiber casing fans, this case also featured by everythingapplepro if im no mistaken.
Hows the case after a day usage? So far so good?
nanamizuki
post Feb 1 2018, 08:17 AM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Jan 31 2018, 03:08 PM)
Any new update on status for those who purchased on Lazada? Mine still processing.

30/01/2018
Your order has been successfully verified.
30/01/2018
Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.
Eh bro u also got iX d ah? Cant stand of poison of X meh why dump ur 8+ tongue.gif

0.0855sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:06 PM