> Petronas Gift Card, Discount Value expiry

NightFelix
post Dec 22 2017, 08:43 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Parking. Oh well. Too much tered to park.
NightFelix
post Jan 3 2018, 01:55 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

My 12.12 value remain at RM 100. All my 11.11 habis pakai. IDK.
NightFelix
post Jan 4 2018, 10:05 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

I probably use the RM100 to buy stuff and balance RM100 to fill petrol. I foreseen u guys who holding the special card gonna restract the extra amount.
NightFelix
post Jan 4 2018, 12:39 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jan 4 2018, 10:15 AM)
I wonder how they gonna retract if its already used up.
use sure cant, what I mean is those who still holding few in hand not using at all.

IDK, just my opinion. Since I do not sure whether these kind of Gift/Cash/Prepaid card is possible or not to retract or not.
NightFelix
post Jan 5 2018, 02:35 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jan 4 2018, 10:05 AM)
I probably use the RM100 to buy stuff and balance RM100 to fill petrol. I foreseen u guys who holding the special card gonna restract the extra amount.
QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jan 4 2018, 10:15 AM)
I wonder how they gonna retract if its already used up.
And it just happen already which confirmed by few forumer.
NightFelix
post Jan 6 2018, 03:32 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Jan 5 2018, 09:56 PM)
got code guys..? need card again sad.gif
tarak code abang.
NightFelix
post Jan 13 2018, 11:28 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(hzmaz2017 @ Jan 11 2018, 09:56 PM)
I want to give closure to my earlier comment on Dec 27, 2017.

Mesralink emailed 24 hours later & gave me a case number and refer my complaint to another dept. Unfortunately, the referred dept did not contact me.

So, I returned the card to Shopee since it was still within 15 days giving the reason as faulty item. After investigations,  Shopee refunded the RM45 into my Shopee Wallet on Jan 2, 2018.

Thereafter, I have to spend some time to learn how to activate the Shopee Wallet in order to utilise the refund for another new purchase.

Lucky for you all guys, I think I do not want to buy another Petronas Gift Card. As for me, it is not worth the hassle that I have to go thru for the savings offered. You are lucky if you got no problem with the card.
Thats why always shop from Lazada je, and always pay with Paypal only. Anything touch wood gone wrong, refund are as fast as 24-48 hours. If need to return the stuff, just drop to the nearest MBE outlet.
Sometime after refund, they still compesate for the bad experience u shopping with LZD.
NightFelix
post Feb 5 2018, 01:55 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(roythen @ Feb 4 2018, 05:03 PM)
Hi bro, whats code and where to buy, my cars run out too... hmmm
buy the RM95 then. but now RM100. lol
NightFelix
post Feb 22 2018, 07:36 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(jusjul @ Feb 22 2018, 06:08 PM)
petronas gift card no longer sell at lazada ? i cant find anymore , any other petrol card sell in lazada?
habis jual since midnight got voucher apply on it.
NightFelix
post Feb 24 2018, 03:33 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(jusjul @ Feb 22 2018, 10:53 PM)
what voucher?
SHOPBACK birthday voucher

0.0218sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled