> RESIDENSI BINTANG BUKIT JALIL

Lohtcing
post Jul 11 2019, 09:48 PM

95 posts

em....

MALTON Bhd is disposing of a 49 per cent stake in Pavilion Bukit Jalil Mall to alleviate its financial burden in completing the Bukit Jalil City integrated lifestyle development.

Pavilion Bukit Jalil, one of the largest regional shopping malls in the country, is part of the 20.23ha development that comprise Signature Shop Offices, The Park Sky Residence and The Park 2.

Malton, whose controlling shareholder is Tan Sri Desmond Lim, is raising money to complete the massive development in the southern part of Kuala Lumpur.

The proposed disposal will allow the group to immediately unlock the potential value and monetise its investment in the mall development.

Malton said the cash proceeds from the stake sale would facilitate the completion of Pavilion Bukit Jalil by March 2021 as estimated by the group.

Upon completion, Pavilion Bukit Jalil, being the crown jewel of Bukit Jalil City, will rejuvenate the area into a vibrant destination for business and entertainment.

Under the fundraising exercise, Lim and Qatar Investment Authority (QIA), Qatar’s sovereign wealth fund, will inject fresh capital of RM277.25 million and RM406.7 million respectively through subscription of redeemable preference shares (RPS) in Regal Path Sdn Bhd.

Malton told Bursa Malaysia it had entered into a share sale agreement with Regal Path to sell its 49 per cent stake for RM1.48 billion cash.

The group’s wholly-owned unit, Khuan Choo Realty Sdn Bhd, and Jelang Tegas, a company controlled by Lim, will subscribe for new ordinary shares in Amberstraits, which wholly owns Regal Path. Khuan Choo will own a 51 per cent stake and Jelang Tegas 49 per cent stake in Amberstraits.

Regal Path will then issue RPS to Khuan Choo, Lim and QIA’s wholly-owned unit QPBJ Sdn Bhd to raise RM830 million to fund the development costs.

The company will also issue RCP-B to Khuan Choo (RM215.8 million) and Jelang Tegas (RM207.5 million) in proportion to their respective equity shareholdings in Amberstraits.

Additionally, Regal Path will issue RPS-C to QPBJ for RM14,000 and RPS-D to Khuan Choo for about RM72.6 million, plus RPS-D to Jelang Tegas for RM69.75 million.

With an estimated net lettable area of 1.8 million square feet, Pavilion Bukit Jalil sits on a 11.33ha freehold land.

The regional mall will house five levels of retail space, two levels of basement parking with 4,717 car park bays and a centralised green area measuring about 1.5ha.

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2019/06/497...ukit-jalil-mall
se800i
post Jul 18 2019, 08:31 AM

1,893 posts

QUOTE(wilsonlum @ Sep 5 2018, 07:57 PM)
i just bought 2 unit 1 is for own stay another 1 is investment. i have invested in sunway velocity while ppl not believin in tat area, so congested v many flats & apt, but able to rent out in 1 month only. hopefully this one would not be a wrong decision tho icon_idea.gif
sunway velocity... How much the rental ?

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Nov 27 2018, 10:43 PM)
this is the worst development in PUNCAK JALIL , not even consider as Bk Jalil

pricing over , poor location, lauzy developer with bad reputation
I dont think LBS is the best developer but also not the worst... I have even seen wrosen than its also....
I am not agent... I am just normal people not investor too....
But i think this could be suitable for own stay... I am still unsure how many units in 1 floor for this project.....

QUOTE(prozdennis @ Dec 2 2018, 06:23 PM)
I have bought 1 unit in LBS Zenopy in Puncak Jalil

Why you say they are con man?

My friend buy BSP 21 and already VP early than they promise to complete.
My brother in law bought a unit there too with massive rebate by LBS too.....
that one going to complete soon right?

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 2 2018, 07:53 PM)
group of frens bought LBS projects con by their exclusive agents Unity last time

promised many things but after VPed , missing many things

now investor grp call this team of agents as Conmen
Unity agents.... haha... dont trust them... see the SnP yourself.... otherwise dont sign...

QUOTE(Haru Glory @ Jun 19 2019, 08:23 PM)

If you guys are interested to know more about this project you can PM me  smile.gif
I am intereted to know more.... please let me know..
prozdennis
post Jul 18 2019, 10:28 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jul 18 2019, 08:31 AM)
My brother in law bought a unit there too with massive rebate by LBS too.....
that one going to complete soon right?
Yup smile.gif
henryn
post Aug 16 2019, 09:21 PM

101 posts

Anyone can share estimated completion?
trust4you
post Aug 16 2019, 10:10 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jul 11 2019, 09:39 PM)
Must be they realize  Pavilion 2 won't be successful
of cos la.. BJ where can be successfulo
nowvista
post Oct 9 2019, 10:48 PM

51 posts

Heard south tower is launching soon..

This post has been edited by nowvista: Oct 10 2019, 12:35 AM
lus999
post Oct 29 2019, 12:09 PM

66 posts

Hi may i know is this project still on sales? Any pros & cons for this project? I'm planning to buy but hearsay Tropika is better. Any sifu or buyers can advise me? thanks.
ahgong
post Nov 1 2019, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(henryn @ Aug 16 2019, 09:21 PM)
Anyone can share estimated completion?
I refer to their advertisement board, there stated is May 2022.
ahgong
post Nov 1 2019, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(Pattern Trader @ Mar 20 2018, 02:16 PM)
I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

I'd signed the S&P, but i'm newbie in Lowyat duno how to PM.... doh.gif
mat7mat7
post Nov 4 2019, 05:25 PM

35 posts

Is there any FB/WA group for owner? I just sign the loan agreement last week.
malaysiathegreat
post Dec 13 2019, 02:27 PM

292 posts

what is the psf for south tower now ?
EthanJun77 P
post Dec 29 2019, 10:57 PM

Probation

I've created a WhatsApp group for the purchasers. If you have signed the S&P, please PM me.

PM
KaneNg P
post Jan 2 2020, 01:53 PM

Probation

Hi PM
Johnsmith1175
post Jan 2 2020, 07:01 PM

338 posts

Really alot development here, each development easily over 1k units. Cheras better or bukit jalil better?
coolguy99
post Jan 2 2020, 08:24 PM

6,817 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Jan 2 2020, 07:01 PM)
Really alot development here, each development easily over 1k units. Cheras better or bukit jalil better?
Between the 2 Bukit Jalil for me.
amduser
post Jan 2 2020, 08:35 PM

5,534 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Jan 2 2020, 07:01 PM)
Bukit jalil, because you have access to various town nearby

Puchong, subang, pj, putrajaya, cyberjaya, serdang, sri petaling and kuchai lama, old Klang road going to kl using seremban highway took around 30 mins without jam, if jam can easily take 45 mins to 1 hour
ivanykm P
post Jan 29 2020, 09:07 PM

Probation

Hi. Please PM. Thx
Rudd
post Feb 3 2020, 12:28 AM

4,014 posts

LTAT 4 new blocks already completed but not yet vp?
cscchoo
post Feb 10 2020, 01:14 PM

hi, is there any whatsapp group for bintang residence bukit jalil?

i've signed the s&p n pm-ed dy, but until now no one invite me, can anyone invite me to the group?

thanks a lot
cscchoo
post Feb 13 2020, 01:36 PM

Hi, i've pm u n signed s&p as well, pls add me in whatsapp group ya, thanks

20 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 08:57 PM